La Vida Sana Wellness

Wellness Center  in Escondido , CA

333 S. Juniper Street, Suite 116
Escondido , CA , 92025
  • Wellness Center in Escondido, CA
  • Wellness Center in Escondido, CA

La Vida Sana Wellness

Get directions 333 S. Juniper Street, Suite 116
 
Add to favourites
Escondido , CA , 92025
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego
Feb 28, 2021

Had an hour Reiki Session with Devada that was amazing.  I had leg and knee pain for the past week from overexertion.  I found that a massage elsewhere had agitated my legs and created pain in my hips. I resigned that I would have to allow more time for my body to heal.  Devada also uses tools for chakra evaluation and sound therapy.  As I relaxed,  I could feel a wonderful feeling of warmth and expansiveness.  I didn't tell her about my legs and the Reiki energy did it's work.  After I got off the table, I no longer had ANY pain.  My circulation had been restored.  I promised myself to come back.   Thank you Devada!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2021
San Diego, CA USA

Had an hour Reiki Session with Devada that was amazing.  I had leg and knee pain for the past week from overexertion.  I found that a massage elsewhere had agitated my legs and created pain in my hips. I resigned that I would have to allow more time for my body to heal.  Devada also uses tools for chakra evaluation and sound therapy.  As I relaxed,  I could feel a wonderful feeling of warmth and expansiveness.  I didn't tell her about my legs and the Reiki energy did it's work.  After I got off the table, I no longer had ANY pain.  My circulation had been restored.  I promised myself to come back.   Thank you Devada!

Escondido, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
Escondido, CA USA

If you are looking for a relaxing massage in a clean, comfortable setting, La Vida Sana is the place to go.  Devada is welcoming and takes time to talk with you before the massage to inquire what areas may need attention and gives you a choice of fragrant oils.  I have been to a number of massage studios, but none compare.  I purchased the package of 5 because I certainly will return.

La Vida Sana Wellness comment

You are so sweet, Mary. Thank you for your kind words. I think what sets me apart from other massage therapists is that I genuinely care about my clients and their health. I appreciate that you notice the difference! I look forward to seeing you again soon. :)

Escondido, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Escondido, CA USA

February 9, 2021 was my second session with Devada and I am so pleased with her passion for helping clients feel better.  I have had many past experiences which were all great but I must say Devada is absolutely excellent in her professional and caring nature.  I highly recommend her and will return to her for future wellness sessions.  I feel great!

La Vida Sana Wellness comment

Aw, thank you so much, C.J., for your kind words. I really do LOVE my work and am passionate about helping clients feel better. I always look forward to seeing you. :)

San Marcos
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2021
San Marcos

I recently (October 2020) started attending Prenatal massages under her care & she is awesome!!
She really knows what she is doing and I appreciate her hard work. If you are pregnant and looking for prenatal massage, look no further.
Devada makes you feel comfortable, welcomed and she is highly attentive to the client. Her professionalism is outstanding.
I look forward to continuing being under her care throughout the remainder of my pregnancy and even postpartum. So much stress, bad energy & "heaviness" being lifted from my body whenever I leave her office. Thank-you for your hard work, kindness and for helping make this journey easier on me.

La Vida Sana Wellness comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Marley. Can you see me blushing? As you can probably tell, I absolutely LOVE my work. Pregnancy massage is really special because your baby also experiences the same calm, relaxing feelings that you do. It's such an incredible way to bond with your baby before birth. I look forward to seeing you again soon! :)

Escondido, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020
Escondido, CA USA

I have been seeing Devada for a few years now she has helped me tremendously I am so thankful for her

La Vida Sana Wellness comment

You're so sweet, Amanda. Thank you for the glowing review. I really appreciate you and it's always a joy to see you!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020

I loved my massage. I was skeptical about a prenatal massage at first but Devada completely put me at ease with her knowledge and professionalism. She walked me through the entire process so I would know what to expect and is very knowledgeable regarding the health benefits. I fell asleep on the table which is definitely a first for me. I left feeling 50x’s lighter, more relaxed and she completely relieved the aches and pains that I was having at 6 months pregnant. I came back for a foot massage and was just as satisfied. I highly recommend La Vida Sana!

La Vida Sana Wellness comment

Bless your heart, Danielle. Thank you SO much for the glowing review. I bet you can tell I really LOVE my job, huh?! I like to think I put my whole heart and soul into it. Thank you, again, for the awesome review. I look forward to seeing you again soon! :)

Escondido, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020
Escondido, CA USA

Devada was voted Best Massage in San Diego County in 2013. And she still is!  Her massage therapies have reduced my stress during this challenging time, boosting me both physically and psychologically. Her protocols for COVID protection are impeccable. Her room is lovely and inviting. My life is enriched by this special healer.

La Vida Sana Wellness comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Arlie. I am so very grateful for the many years you have been a loyal client. I especially appreciate your support during this tough year of COVID lockdowns. I look forward to many more years serving you with my healing hands. Love and blessings to you!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2020

BEST MASSAGE EVER! Devada is the consummate professional. She took her time during the initial consult (not a part of the 60 minute massage) and really got to know my preferences and put me at ease. Her work space is tidy and provided a very relaxing ambiance. Devada used all natural oils for the massage and the music, aromatherapy, and her technique made my massage ultra relaxing. I was very impressed and will be a repeat customer. I highly recommend La Vida Sana

La Vida Sana Wellness comment

Thank you so much for your glowing review, Carolyn! I really do love my work and try to give clients the best experience possible. I look forward to seeing you again soon... :)

Escondido, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020
Escondido, CA USA

Hands down the BEST massage you will ever have! I have had many massages over the years, on vacation, at spas and this was by far the best, most relaxing massage I have ever had!

La Vida Sana Wellness comment

Ah, gee, thanks, Scott. Can you see me blushing?! Appreciate your kind words. I really do put my whole heart and soul into it. Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Escondido, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2020
Escondido, CA USA

Phenomenal experience! Completely safe. Took my temperature. Clean. Safe. Can't wait to schedule my next appointment!

La Vida Sana Wellness comment

Thank you so much, Leanne. It was great seeing you again!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego
Feb 28, 2021

Had an hour Reiki Session with Devada that was amazing.  I had leg and knee pain for the past week from overexertion.  I found that a massage elsewhere had agitated my legs and created pain in my hips. I resigned that I would have to allow more time for my body to heal.  Devada also uses tools for chakra evaluation and sound therapy.  As I relaxed,  I could feel a wonderful feeling of warmth and expansiveness.  I didn't tell her about my legs and the Reiki energy did it's work.  After I got off the table, I no longer had ANY pain.  My circulation had been restored.  I promised myself to come back.   Thank you Devada!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.