Namaste Healing & Meditation

Wellness Center  in Evergreen , CO

1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
Evergreen , CO , 80439
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO

Namaste Healing & Meditation

Get directions 1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
 
Add to favourites
Evergreen , CO , 80439
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

I just completed the 8 week Mindfulness Meditation/Yoga class and am so glad I made the time to do this for myself.  Julie is a wonderful teacher, and really helped me get centered/calm and just generally able to be more mindful in so many areas of my life. The all day silent retreat was amazing as well and the peaceful, calm feeling carried with me for days after.  Truly would recommend this class to anyone.

65 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

I just completed the 8 week Mindfulness Meditation/Yoga class and am so glad I made the time to do this for myself.  Julie is a wonderful teacher, and really helped me get centered/calm and just generally able to be more mindful in so many areas of my life. The all day silent retreat was amazing as well and the peaceful, calm feeling carried with me for days after.  Truly would recommend this class to anyone.

Westminster
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2019
Westminster

A beautiful space with highly skilled practitioners. I received the best massage I have ever had here, and I have had a lot in my 46 years. I deeply appreciated the attentive, personalized care and conscientious efforts to provide nurturing and healing treatments. I look forward to a return visit(s).

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2019

KymbreAnne is communicative intelligent and inspiring....thank you for a great first season..the first of many ....Bart

Evergreen
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2019
Evergreen

I really love this meditation and yoga studio. The instructors are excellent and very knowledgeable!

5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2019

I found Namaste' when I came to Evergreen to house sit for my son and daughter-in-law. The people and the space are wonderful! Teachers, staff and students are warm and welcoming. The space is light, airy, and hospitable. I took "Mind, Body, & Spirit" meditation classes with Sarah and loved her approach, which involves breathing exercises and gentle stretching to ease you physically, mentally, and emotionally into silent meditation. The "Chime Meditation" workshop with Rachel was amazing. Who knew that sound could be experienced in such a gentle but powerful way? For sure, I will return to Namaste' when I return to Evergreen. If you live in the area, or if you're visiting for a few days, go - go - go!

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2019

I have had the intuition that Sound would assist my body in moving emotional stuck energy.  Boy was I right – the second that I felt the sound of one of the Denisa’s bowls my body and emotions just opened up. It was one of the most remarkable and powerful experiences of my travels through alternative healing modalities. I felt the bowl’s energy activate my right brain and ultimately release the emotional energy in my body that has prevented me from living soulfully from my essence. Denisa was so sensitive, kind and skilled as she performed her healing art from her heart during the hour session that I had with her. Please nourish yourself with a class or session so that you can be blessed and have a transformative experience with Denisa and her singing bowls.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019

My hour with Sarah for a Tibetan Cranial session was a wonderful experience.  Sarah is a gentle and kind soul and a skilled professional.  Her technique with quiet and caring guidance with answers to my questions has given me a conscious awareness of my body that has instilled a presence long after our session.

Golden
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019
Golden

Nameste review is for Yogi Rainey of Monday Young Kids class (5-8).
Yoga is only fun if your kids ask for the class.
Sophia (age 6) wants to go, she likes the kids attending, the bindi at the end, the calm glitter jar.
They are kind and accommodating about Sophia's Genesee bus schedule allowing us to get there right when class begins (ideally we would arrive before class) but she knows how to get her mat and join right in.
If we travel or life gets busy she will ask for the class if we miss a few. As long as Rainey is the instructor we will continue.  One of our favorite Camps ever (how we got to know this instructor and studio) was Rainey's eye pillow and yoga class for age 4+; we still have it.

How many can get your kids to LOVE yoga and ask for their glitter jar to calm their mind? My 6 year old loves her bindi and Rainey's natural gift with kids.
I attend first or second initially class the whole way through and then sporadically to ensure confidence in drop off.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2019

I have been attending sessions with Namaste Personal Trainer/ Physical Therapy expert Kymbre Anne Shingara. I suffer from lower back, disc and leg nerve issues.
Kymbre Anne knows just  what exercise routines, muscle stretches and therapeutic techniques to alleviate the pain, strain and challenges these conditions present.
If you are experiencing similar lower back challenges KymbreAnn is your solution for healing and wellness. Thanks Kymbre Anne!
Art Scibelli

Golden, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2019
Golden, CO USA

Being someone seeking a spiritual growth, community, guidance and healing, I am endlessly grateful to have found this collection of healers. I first found Denisa online when searching for specific treatment methods and then enjoyed a 3 day meditation retreat. Since then, I have enjoyed participating in their meditation, multiple types of yoga including yoga with singing bowls, frequency sound healing (Tibetan singing bowl), reiki and other energy healing and clearing modalities, massage, spiritual journeying, Tibetan cranial therapy, wonderful personal guidance and creating new friendships. Their center is an amazing space made up of wonderful people that share goals of spiritual expansion, mindfulness, healing, and community. Each person is amazingly present and genuinely caring both in session and in simple conversation. This place will change your life for the better.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

I just completed the 8 week Mindfulness Meditation/Yoga class and am so glad I made the time to do this for myself.  Julie is a wonderful teacher, and really helped me get centered/calm and just generally able to be more mindful in so many areas of my life. The all day silent retreat was amazing as well and the peaceful, calm feeling carried with me for days after.  Truly would recommend this class to anyone.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 4pm
8:30am - 4pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info