Namaste Healing & Meditation

Wellness Center  in Evergreen , CO

1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
Evergreen , CO , 80439
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO

Namaste Healing & Meditation

Get directions 1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
 
Add to favourites
Evergreen , CO , 80439
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Evergreen, CO
Oct 26, 2020

Recently moved to Evergreen stumbled upon this place and love it!  After attending a morning meditation, I purchased a membership package.  I have just started exploring all the services they have to offer and have been very pleased.  Such a warm and inviting place!

87 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
87 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Arvada, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Arvada, CO USA

I recently attended a 3-day healing retreat at Namaste Healing & Wellness and wanted to share what an amazing experience this is. Denisa & Sarah are the perfect complementary practitioner's to be facilitating healing. Prior to the retreat I had been struggling badly with PTSD and PPD symptoms following a recent trauma. Needless to say, I was in a state of high anxiety and was very nervous to be away from home for the first time since everything happened. But, I could not have been brought to a safer and more loving place. The combination of time in nature, meditation and healing sessions were exactly what I needed and they deeply impacted me. Immediately after leaving the retreat, my heart was full and I was filled with bliss, hope and a strong divine connection. A few days after leaving the retreat, a lot of my symptoms finally started to alleviate and I am still taking in all of the deep healing that occurred for me during my time there. I cannot put into words the gratitude I have for these women and this retreat, it is such a gift. They are absolutely awe-inspiring women that I look up to so much. Needless to say, I highly recommend this place and the retreats that they offer.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2021

I attended the 3 day healing retreat 5/10-5/12. What a beautiful experience! The space itself is serene and a wonderful respite from your everyday life. We did meditations twice a day, had an opportunity to experience sound bowl massage with Denisa, Cranial Tibetan with Sarah and energy PT session with Brennan along with other relaxing and spirit opening activities. What I enjoyed the most though was the loving and open spirit of Denisa and Sarah which felt incredibly welcoming and soothing especially since many of the modalities were new to me. In addition, the camaraderie of the people who also attended was very connecting and fulfilling. Cannot recommend this place enough. I live 45 minutes away so look forward to coming back periodically for meditation class, trying a massage with Lane and as an ongoing haven to expand my practice.

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021

I've been using services at Namaste since they opened and just love them. Tibetan Cranial sessions with Sarah and therapy with Robin have been so instrumental in our healing and well-being.

Littleton
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021
Littleton

This was our first time to Namaste. We participated in the God MerKaba Meditation ceremony with Denisa tonight and it was absolutely amazing.  Denisa is a gifted teacher and guide.  My husband and I both had such a beautiful experience and will definitely go back.

Evergreen
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2021
Evergreen

I have attended three Soulful Yoga classes with Cara York.  Cara is a delightful and insightful teacher and I always leave her classes fulfilled and inspired. Attending Cara's class has also given me occasion to enjoy the ambiance and energy of the Namaste Healing and Meditation center.  What a delight to have this center so close to my home. I plan to visit often.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021

I love, love, love this place!   I've been regularly meditating at Namaste for months now and very much appreciate the space Sarah & Denisa have created and hold.  Namaste offers many modalities and healings through the practitioners and various classes offered.  I regularly receive Tibetan Cranials with Sarah, massages with Lane and have done some really cool and expansive mystic guided journeys with Denisa.  

I am so grateful and thankful to have found a place like this, thank you Namaste, Sarah, Denisa & Lane!!!

Phoenix, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2021
Phoenix, AZ USA

My friend and I booked a full day at Namaste and it could not have been on a better day - snowy, chilly April day. We practically had the entire facility to ourselves! I cannot thank Sarah and Denisa enough for such a relaxing, healing, cleansing, nurturing, cozy and delicious day! From the moment you meet them both, you understand that their business name truly reflects both of their personalities…their lightness and love flows through their words, actions and the entire space. It was so fun to try two treatments that were new to me: 1) Frequency Sound Healing where bowls are placed on the body which relaxed me in a way like nothing had ever done and 2) Tibetan cranial where Sarah found and helped work my neck back into place gently. I feel grateful that I live close enough to get renewed at their sanctuary again!

Evergreen
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021
Evergreen

This space is a true gem! Sarah, Denisa and Lane treated me with such warmth and kindness. I just completed my first half day retreat and as soon as I came home I hopped right online to leave a review. The beauty of every trinket & space really captured my attention and brought a sparkle to the experience. So many personal touches, I felt like I was a favorite guest at a dear friend's home. If you are considering booking a service - do it now! I feel more connected to myself and look forward to my next trip here.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021

Denisa & Sarah made me feel so welcome from the minute I arrived for my 3 day retreat. This was an eye opening and life changing experience for me. I learned a great deal about myself and was able to uncover the things in my life that were causing stress and anxiety. I left feeling refreshed! I plan to make this an annual retreat, HIGHLY recommend to anyone feeling lost, anxious, or stressed.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2021

I almost never do reviews or surveys, but just wanted to give a shout out to Sarah & Denisa...wonderful teachers & extraordinary healers!  The 3 day retreat was worth every penny.  I came in feeling exhausted, sick & worn out from a busy year end & some health issues...and left feeling like a new woman, refreshed, more centered & in so much less pain.  The massage was also wonderful & I look forward to coming back & trying some of the other healing treatments as well.  I feel lucky to live close by these miracle workers.  Highly recommended.  Such a peaceful spiritual energy here & super nice people!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Evergreen, CO
Oct 26, 2020

Recently moved to Evergreen stumbled upon this place and love it!  After attending a morning meditation, I purchased a membership package.  I have just started exploring all the services they have to offer and have been very pleased.  Such a warm and inviting place!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Open8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.