Namaste Healing & Meditation

Wellness Center  in Evergreen , CO

1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
Evergreen , CO , 80439
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO

Namaste Healing & Meditation

Get directions 1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
 
Add to favourites
Evergreen , CO , 80439
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Evergreen, CO
Oct 26, 2020

Recently moved to Evergreen stumbled upon this place and love it!  After attending a morning meditation, I purchased a membership package.  I have just started exploring all the services they have to offer and have been very pleased.  Such a warm and inviting place!

74 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
74 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2020

Everyone deserves a break and Namaste is exactly the place to rejuvenate your thoughts.    Both Sara & Denise are wonderful hosts & Trainers, The center has a wonderful Aura full of positivity. Much recommended!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020

Namaste is the ultimate wellness retreat!!! My friend and I embarked on a 3-day retreat week with Namaste. They have top notch and high-quality staff such as Denissa, Sarah, and Lane. All of the staff members brought a fresh perspective to spiritual leadership. They provided excellent experiences in healing, meditation, yoga, massage, tarot readings, outdoor earthing hikes, and foot soaks.  All of these experiences rejuvenated my spiritual life, as they created and enhanced my beliefs in the mystic and magical world. I have a variety of experiences with wellness and spiritual centers, and no one comes close to the hospitality, service, and spiritual leadership that was demonstrated by Denissa, Sarah, and Lane. Denissa and Sara are spiritual leaders, executives, entrepreneurs, and spiritual facilitators of this world. Just as Asclepius was the ancient Greek God of medicine and healing, so are Denissa, Sarah, Lane, and the entire staff of Namaste. Namaste is the perfect healing temple and a wonderful spiritual sanctuary located in Evergreen, Colorado. You must experience the spiritual and healing journey at Namaste!!!

Evergreen
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
Evergreen

Recently moved to Evergreen stumbled upon this place and love it!  After attending a morning meditation, I purchased a membership package.  I have just started exploring all the services they have to offer and have been very pleased.  Such a warm and inviting place!

Evergreen
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2020
Evergreen

Namaste is truly a place of healing. We attended the 3-day retreat last month, & it exceeded our expectations in every way. This group of women are so incredibly empowering! From their background & best practices of everything pertaining to energy healing, you truly leave there in an improved headspace. It really is a lovely cocoon they have created doing everything they love. Exceptional  women in an exceptional space!

Evergreen
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2020
Evergreen

Absolutely the most decadent, luxurious day I've ever had.  What a spectacular,  amazing way to spend time and energy.  Exquisite!

Evergreen
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2020
Evergreen

I’m new to Yoga and felt so comfortable.   Not only did it calm me, it challenged me and gave me back my center.   The facility is gorgeous.   Highly recommend!

Namaste Healing & Meditation comment

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure having you.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2020

This place is amazing top to bottom!  I attended the half day retreat and TREAT is the key part of that word.  It was physically and mentally relaxing, I learned alot and had an overall wonderful experience.  Sarah is just incredible - so kind and gracious.  I felt like I was in someone's home - very inviting!  The mid-day snack was even fabulous!  Would highly recommend and will definitely come back again!

Namaste Healing & Meditation comment

Gratitude.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020

We rented the Namaste large yoga room for our annual company gathering. Denisa was so easy to partner with and had us feel welcomed, at ease, and taken care of. There were 12 of us in the room with 2 additional on video conference, and we could have easily doubled that number in the room. The space is beautifully decorated so all we had to do is rent large tables and linens. The amenities are perfect: there's a full kitchen we took advantage of and several restaurants right in the same complex. All that aside, our team accomplished amazing work in this space and we are connected more deeply than we could have imagined. We will definitely use this space again next year for our gathering! Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020

just attended the Full Body Roll Out class with Angelina.  It was awesome.  walked away feeling so much better, almost like having a massage.  I will be back for another class with her!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

I just completed the 8 week Mindfulness Meditation/Yoga class and am so glad I made the time to do this for myself.  Julie is a wonderful teacher, and really helped me get centered/calm and just generally able to be more mindful in so many areas of my life. The all day silent retreat was amazing as well and the peaceful, calm feeling carried with me for days after.  Truly would recommend this class to anyone.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Evergreen, CO
Oct 26, 2020

Recently moved to Evergreen stumbled upon this place and love it!  After attending a morning meditation, I purchased a membership package.  I have just started exploring all the services they have to offer and have been very pleased.  Such a warm and inviting place!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 4pm
8:30am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.