Namaste Healing & Meditation

Wellness Center  in Evergreen , CO

1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
Evergreen , CO , 80439
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO

Namaste Healing & Meditation

Get directions 1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
 
Add to favourites
Evergreen , CO , 80439
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Evergreen
Oct 27, 2021

My therapist recommended the Mindful Maus course.  I’m on Week 5 and have enjoyed each class.  Each class challenges you in a different way, physically, emotionally, and intellectually.  Our group is small, comprised of individuals who have varying degrees of experience/knowledge around meditation and yoga.  Despite these differences, Julie, the facilitator, somehow makes the classes suitable for all of us.  She also remembers details about each participant, and is adept at interweaving our input into her lessons, thus personalizing them.  The classes integrate mindfulness practices, yoga, and, classroom-style discussion, and some academia.  Well worth the cost.

96 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
96 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021

I recently had a Tibetan Cranial massage with Sarah. The space they have at namaste is very peaceful and I felt very welcome the second I walked in. Sarah was a calming presence and I felt renewed after my time at the center and the Tibetan Cranial session.

Evergreen
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2021
Evergreen

On my 63 Birthday I decided to pamper myself.
I found Namaste in an effort to do something good for myself and am glad I did.
Sarah Kottke, my practitioner, offered me more than Craniosacral work, she offered me a safe place to rest from my turbulent life. That can be said of the entire Namaste space.
Nestled in the pines at Evergreen Co. Namaste bows to each persons Divinity and meets them wherever they are in their journey

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021

My therapist recommended the Mindful Maus course.  I’m on Week 5 and have enjoyed each class.  Each class challenges you in a different way, physically, emotionally, and intellectually.  Our group is small, comprised of individuals who have varying degrees of experience/knowledge around meditation and yoga.  Despite these differences, Julie, the facilitator, somehow makes the classes suitable for all of us.  She also remembers details about each participant, and is adept at interweaving our input into her lessons, thus personalizing them.  The classes integrate mindfulness practices, yoga, and, classroom-style discussion, and some academia.  Well worth the cost.

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2021
Overland Park

The three day retreat was a great experience to immerse in cleansing of the mind and body.  Sarah and Denisa facilitated three days filled with energy evoking  experiences and self discovery and reflection.  Highly recommend to those on a journey of self discovery in a calm inviting environment.

Evergreen
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021
Evergreen

I booked an aromatherapy foot bath for myself. It was absolutely perfect! The energy of the space was so relaxing and peaceful. I loved all the wonderful items they had for sale (I picked up a glass water bottle with infuser, tea, and some aromatherapy oils). The lovely herbal tea, light and healthy snacks, the card decks to browse and the peaceful music made it all such a nurturing experience. I LOVED the beautiful wood foot bath, with the rose petal and sea salt soak! The aromatherapy oil added was also perfection, scent-wise and energetically! Everyone I met was very friendly and welcoming too! I am so looking forward to my next visit! I highly recommend the experience and the center.

Evergreen
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2021
Evergreen

I attended a Tibetan Cranial demo as a first visit and was first impressed by the space and services, so beautiful and professional and very inviting. The staff are kind and welcoming, I felt at ease in the space. The demo was also eye opening and I can’t wait to schedule an appointment for my own experience.

Evergreen
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2021
Evergreen

I did the three-day retreat.  It was one of the best experiences of my life.  I will recommend Namaste Healing and Meditation to everyone I know.  Denisa and Sarah and the entire staff are some of the most beautiful souls I have ever encountered.

Evergreen
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2021
Evergreen

So…. I did a thing!
It was a Tibetan Cranial session with Sarah, and it was phenomenal. When you walk into a the Namaste Center, you feel an inviting and loving energy too marvelous for words. Sarah gave me an understanding of what the session would entail and then we began. It was certainly a relaxing and renewing experience that is already calling my soul back for more! I’m already working on a way to make Namaste Center a part of my life more often.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2021

I love it when the great reviews hold up with the actual experience!  This was my first time with the folks at the Namaste Center and was very satisfied with the services offered, but especially with the staff and and their genuine caring and expertise.  I came for a two day retreat for myself and left feeling rested and armed with tools to help with stressful days ahead.  Take the time to take care of yourself.  Thanks Sarah for providing such an amazing place to recharge!

Arvada, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Arvada, CO USA

I recently attended a 3-day healing retreat at Namaste Healing & Wellness and wanted to share what an amazing experience this is. Denisa & Sarah are the perfect complementary practitioner's to be facilitating healing. Prior to the retreat I had been struggling badly with PTSD and PPD symptoms following a recent trauma. Needless to say, I was in a state of high anxiety and was very nervous to be away from home for the first time since everything happened. But, I could not have been brought to a safer and more loving place. The combination of time in nature, meditation and healing sessions were exactly what I needed and they deeply impacted me. Immediately after leaving the retreat, my heart was full and I was filled with bliss, hope and a strong divine connection. A few days after leaving the retreat, a lot of my symptoms finally started to alleviate and I am still taking in all of the deep healing that occurred for me during my time there. I cannot put into words the gratitude I have for these women and this retreat, it is such a gift. They are absolutely awe-inspiring women that I look up to so much. Needless to say, I highly recommend this place and the retreats that they offer.


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Evergreen
Oct 27, 2021

My therapist recommended the Mindful Maus course.  I’m on Week 5 and have enjoyed each class.  Each class challenges you in a different way, physically, emotionally, and intellectually.  Our group is small, comprised of individuals who have varying degrees of experience/knowledge around meditation and yoga.  Despite these differences, Julie, the facilitator, somehow makes the classes suitable for all of us.  She also remembers details about each participant, and is adept at interweaving our input into her lessons, thus personalizing them.  The classes integrate mindfulness practices, yoga, and, classroom-style discussion, and some academia.  Well worth the cost.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.