Namaste Healing & Meditation

Wellness Center  in Evergreen , CO

1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
Evergreen , CO , 80439
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO

Namaste Healing & Meditation

Get directions 1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
 
Add to favourites
Evergreen , CO , 80439
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Evergreen, CO
Oct 26, 2020

Recently moved to Evergreen stumbled upon this place and love it!  After attending a morning meditation, I purchased a membership package.  I have just started exploring all the services they have to offer and have been very pleased.  Such a warm and inviting place!

78 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
78 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2021

I almost never do reviews or surveys, but just wanted to give a shout out to Sarah & Denisa...wonderful teachers & extraordinary healers!  The 3 day retreat was worth every penny.  I came in feeling exhausted, sick & worn out from a busy year end & some health issues...and left feeling like a new woman, refreshed, more centered & in so much less pain.  The massage was also wonderful & I look forward to coming back & trying some of the other healing treatments as well.  I feel lucky to live close by these miracle workers.  Highly recommended.  Such a peaceful spiritual energy here & super nice people!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2020

My friend and I participated in Namaste's 3-Day Retreat in October.  I cannot express enough how this experience has changed my life!!! Denisa, Sarah and Lane are amazing in their craft and such beautiful souls.  I truly did not want to leave!!!! The food was soo nutritious and delicious!! Yoga and meditation sessions, foot baths, outdoor hiking!!! So much to take in and enjoy!!!  I plan on returning next year!!! Thank you Denisa, Sarah and Lane :) You made my birthday so special and amazing!!!

Evergreen
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2020
Evergreen

Today was my second visit to this amazing place. First was for some massage therapy with Lane. What a wonderful treat for myself! Lane is very funny, warm and incredibly talented therapist. Highly recommended her!
Today was a visit with Sara for some one on one yoga instruction. Having absolutely no experience with this practice I thought private lesson would be a little less intimidating. I was correct, right out the gate was made to feel comfortable, never once judged for my lack of ability. Sara had the patience to talk with me first about my expectations, listening to the issues I had. Absolutely targeted a routine to address those.
I see a long beneficial relationship with all the ladies at this establishment.

Evergreen
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2020
Evergreen

Wonderful experience with the half day retreat, we did not want it to end! Denisa and Sarah were welcoming and very easy to naturally connect with. The facility was nice, plus wonderful tea! Tibetan cranial, and vibrational sound healing sessions were amazing, along with the foot bath. Highly recommended :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2020

Everyone deserves a break and Namaste is exactly the place to rejuvenate your thoughts.    Both Sara & Denise are wonderful hosts & Trainers, The center has a wonderful Aura full of positivity. Much recommended!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020

Namaste is the ultimate wellness retreat!!! My friend and I embarked on a 3-day retreat week with Namaste. They have top notch and high-quality staff such as Denissa, Sarah, and Lane. All of the staff members brought a fresh perspective to spiritual leadership. They provided excellent experiences in healing, meditation, yoga, massage, tarot readings, outdoor earthing hikes, and foot soaks.  All of these experiences rejuvenated my spiritual life, as they created and enhanced my beliefs in the mystic and magical world. I have a variety of experiences with wellness and spiritual centers, and no one comes close to the hospitality, service, and spiritual leadership that was demonstrated by Denissa, Sarah, and Lane. Denissa and Sara are spiritual leaders, executives, entrepreneurs, and spiritual facilitators of this world. Just as Asclepius was the ancient Greek God of medicine and healing, so are Denissa, Sarah, Lane, and the entire staff of Namaste. Namaste is the perfect healing temple and a wonderful spiritual sanctuary located in Evergreen, Colorado. You must experience the spiritual and healing journey at Namaste!!!

Evergreen
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
Evergreen

Recently moved to Evergreen stumbled upon this place and love it!  After attending a morning meditation, I purchased a membership package.  I have just started exploring all the services they have to offer and have been very pleased.  Such a warm and inviting place!

Evergreen
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2020
Evergreen

Namaste is truly a place of healing. We attended the 3-day retreat last month, & it exceeded our expectations in every way. This group of women are so incredibly empowering! From their background & best practices of everything pertaining to energy healing, you truly leave there in an improved headspace. It really is a lovely cocoon they have created doing everything they love. Exceptional  women in an exceptional space!

Evergreen
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2020
Evergreen

Absolutely the most decadent, luxurious day I've ever had.  What a spectacular,  amazing way to spend time and energy.  Exquisite!

Evergreen
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2020
Evergreen

I’m new to Yoga and felt so comfortable.   Not only did it calm me, it challenged me and gave me back my center.   The facility is gorgeous.   Highly recommend!

Namaste Healing & Meditation comment

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure having you.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Evergreen, CO
Oct 26, 2020

Recently moved to Evergreen stumbled upon this place and love it!  After attending a morning meditation, I purchased a membership package.  I have just started exploring all the services they have to offer and have been very pleased.  Such a warm and inviting place!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Open8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.