Namaste Healing & Meditation

Wellness Center  in Evergreen , CO

1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
Evergreen , CO , 80439
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO

Namaste Healing & Meditation

Get directions 1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Millerton, NB
Nov 12, 2022

I can't say enough good things about Namasté Healing & Meditation! My massage with Peggy was deeply relaxing and restorative to my sore body. Acupuncture with Lisa is always a healing expierence. The environment is calm and peaceful and the gift shop is filled with treasures. Having run my own healing center, I can assure you this place is genuine.

126 Total Reviews
126 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 11 12 13

Evergreen, CO USA
Jan 11, 2017
Evergreen, CO USA

Michelle is an awesome yoga instructor.  She is delightful with leading you through the positions and is in tune with the needs and capabilities of her students.  The aches and pains I had in my knees and hip are relieved by taking Michelle's classes.  Yeah!!  But, the sessions are not just helpful for my body but also for a peaceful state of mind. I leave her class feeling renewed.

Dec 20, 2016

Excellent service!

Nov 27, 2016

No better way to center yourself during the stress of the holidays!  After meditation today I came home ready to handle the guests in my home with grace.  Thank you Sarah!!

Nov 17, 2016

I was able to sneak in a foot bath and reiki session with Sydney today.  I highly recommend it especially during the busy holiday season.  I started with an herbal foot bath which was a wonderful way to begin my session as it slowed me down and helped me be in the moment to really take in my energy session.  Sydney is so gifted and when I left I felt more grounded as well as clear about my own personal intentions.  She was able to address specifically my back and hip pain which also felt so much better just after one session.  Thank you to Sydney for sharing her beautiful gift with me today.

Nov 6, 2016

I might be partial, but the space is incredible and you feel better just by walking in. I personally had an individual healing session with both Denisa and Sarah. I have never had energy or pulse work done (other than acupuncture) and it was an amazing experience. Both are very talented and in-tune with your body/energy to improve your body OR sustain whats going well.

CO USA
Oct 27, 2016
CO USA

Amazing class with lots of real life strategies.  Julie is a wonderful instructor and I have already seen the benefits of mindful based meditation as I have incorporated in my morning routine.  I plan on signing up for the workshop in 2017.

Oct 26, 2016

I absolutely LOVE the Qi Gong and NIA class with Sandy at Namaste Healing & Meditation. The space is serene with a great energetic feel and Sandy is a fabulous teacher!

Oct 25, 2016

I went for one of Katherine Sumner's classes and is she an answer to a prayer! Although I've been on the natural path for a long time Katherine breathed new inspiration and upgraded knowledge into delicious, natural ways for me to feed myself (and my family). Katherine is incredible with her skills, knowledge, passion, and healing nature. LOVED the class!

Oct 21, 2016

Such a wonderful and relaxing environment!  Sarah & Denisa are warm, kind and informative.

Oct 7, 2016

Absolutely can't get enough!! I was introduced to Namaste less than a week ago and have been every time I have a hole in my schedule. I did a meridian clearing followed by meditation and was brought into such a relaxing energy. I felt like I could breathe again. The next day I had Reiki done and I felt so much lighter, like I could accomplish my goals and throw out my stress. I will be back as soon as possible. Highly recommend!


1 ... 11 12 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
Millerton, NB
Nov 12, 2022

I can't say enough good things about Namasté Healing & Meditation! My massage with Peggy was deeply relaxing and restorative to my sore body. Acupuncture with Lisa is always a healing expierence. The environment is calm and peaceful and the gift shop is filled with treasures. Having run my own healing center, I can assure you this place is genuine.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.