Namaste Healing & Meditation

Wellness Center  in Evergreen , CO

1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
Evergreen , CO , 80439
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO

Namaste Healing & Meditation

Get directions 1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Millerton, NB
Nov 12, 2022

I can't say enough good things about Namasté Healing & Meditation! My massage with Peggy was deeply relaxing and restorative to my sore body. Acupuncture with Lisa is always a healing expierence. The environment is calm and peaceful and the gift shop is filled with treasures. Having run my own healing center, I can assure you this place is genuine.

126 Total Reviews
126 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 13

Lone Tree
Aug 20, 2022
Lone Tree

Such an experience with Sarah! The energy of their space, the proximity to nature, the sounds, smells, simply calming and mindful times! Highly recommend!

Highlands Ranch
Aug 20, 2022
Highlands Ranch

The meditation class with Sarah was wonderful. She combined multiple breathing techniques, mindful and slow asanas, a powerful mantra exercise, and a silent meditation. I connected with my inner self and started crying with the mantra exercise, which has never happened to me before. The class was restorative and healing, and Sarah created a safe and sacred environment with her presence and voice.

You are an amazing guide, Sarah! Thanks for sharing your knowledge and love!

Aug 8, 2022

What a wonderful experience!  I came in for the half day retreat and it was like a mini-vacation.

Aug 5, 2022

I just finished my first 1-day healing retreat at Namaste Healing and Wellness in Evergreen.  It was fabulous!  It included gentle yoga, breath work, meditation, massage, psychotherapy, a foot bath, a healthy snack and light lunch, and a vision board session.  This was truly restorative. The facility is lovely and has a warm and pure energy.  Every staff member I worked with was delightful; what a treat!  I will be going back for their 3 day retreat in September.

Evergreen
Jul 24, 2022
Evergreen

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
I have been for the 1/2 day retreat a handful of times and it never disappoints. Everyone I bring to experience this unique space feels the same way. Sarah is AMAZING! Her calm presence and kindness are unforgettable. Same with Pam, a massage therapist, and Denisa who does the vibration bowl therapy.

If you need to slow down or re-balance, treat yourself with self-care- this is the place!!

Evergreen
Jul 21, 2022
Evergreen

Overall an extraordinary experience. Sarah and Denisa are wonderful: empathetic, knowledgeable, and inspirational. All the treatments were topnotch and I learned a great deal. I would recommend the 3-day retreat to anyone who wants a unique, invigorating experience.

Jun 14, 2022

Really enjoyed my day and a half at Namaste! Great healers, beautiful space, nice attention to detail, yummy lunch, and a great variety of healing modalities. It was relaxing, renewing, and inviting. I just wish they were closer to my home so I could make it more of a regular thing!

Northglenn
Jun 14, 2022
Northglenn

I did the full day retreat as a birthday gift for myself and I have to say that Denisa and Sarah made the experience one that I want to duplicate and make a tradition for myself for multiple times in the future. I walked away learning more about myself, my body and feeling restored.

May 15, 2022

Sarah and Denisa are extraordinary! I cannot say enough positive things about the thought and care they put into the 3 day retreat. Each interaction, each activity, everything so gentle and welcoming and personalized. If you step foot into Namaste Healing & Meditation, you won't want to leave.

Evergreen
May 12, 2022
Evergreen

Amazing place I wish I could come every week!
Easily the best experience and the therapists are lovely.
From beginning to the end the entire experience was heaven.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
Millerton, NB
Nov 12, 2022

I can't say enough good things about Namasté Healing & Meditation! My massage with Peggy was deeply relaxing and restorative to my sore body. Acupuncture with Lisa is always a healing expierence. The environment is calm and peaceful and the gift shop is filled with treasures. Having run my own healing center, I can assure you this place is genuine.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Open
Friday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.