Namaste Healing & Meditation

Wellness Center  in Evergreen , CO

1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
Evergreen , CO , 80439
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO

Namaste Healing & Meditation

Get directions 1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
 
Add to favourites
Evergreen , CO , 80439
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Evergreen, CO
Oct 26, 2020

Recently moved to Evergreen stumbled upon this place and love it!  After attending a morning meditation, I purchased a membership package.  I have just started exploring all the services they have to offer and have been very pleased.  Such a warm and inviting place!

72 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
72 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2018

I was referred to Denisa by a friend.   I had a rough 2017 and felt like I had an internal traffic jam going on.   Every stress that came across me added onto the pile and created more stress.    I did a Meridian Clearing session with Denisa.    I cannot express enough how much the session helped me!    It absolutely FIXED me!    Traffic jam gone..........   my whole disposition is so much lighter, fresh, and back to my old positive, optimistic self!    Thank you Denisa!   :)

Namaste Healing & Meditation comment

Gratitude, Ej. Thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2018

I did Rachel Askelsons Cacao mediation yesterday and it was amazing! This was my first time meditating in a group and I absolutely loved it! Having Rachel guide you though the meditation helps so much because it brings you back when you drift off and it also helped bring me into an imaginative calm state. I will definitely be back and highly recommend Rachel’s Cacao Meditation!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2018

I attended Rachel's Spring Equinox Cacao Meditation - I'm so glad I did! Rachel makes you feel comfortable and is extremely knowledgeable about Mayan energies and cacao.  The meditation left me feeling energized yet extremely relaxed and very motivated! Thank you Rachel!

Evergreen, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2018
Evergreen, CO USA

Rainy, is amazing with my kiddos. They love her and yoga. So, happy we have Namaste.

Evergreen, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2018
Evergreen, CO USA

Kimbry is so kind and she is able to read what someone can do.. She gently encourages you to push to do more than you thought you could.
Belly dancing with her is so fun. Fun with focus.,
I love Namaste

Namaste Healing & Meditation comment

Love you, Cassie!! Such a pleasure to spend time with you every week, you are amazing!

Littleton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2018
Littleton

We visited with our middle school class for mindfulness and meditation practice. Our instructor, Denisa, could not have been nicer or more skilled leading our class of twenty-four 12 to 14 year olds. The feedback we received from our students and staff was overwhelmingly positive. The instruction and practice was accessible, impactful and a lot of fun. We look forward to our next visit, and we are truly grateful for our experience at Namaste Healing & Wellness. Thank you!

Namaste Healing & Meditation comment

So grateful! Thank you. It was a pleasure.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2018

I came in for a 60min massage with Lane. She was amazing and I left feeling much better and recharged. I will definitely set an appointment again with Lane.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2018

This was just what I needed, I left my stress and angst there.
Wow, it was FANTASTIC
Thank you

Namaste Healing & Meditation comment

So grateful for your review. Thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2018

Our daughter had been taking yoga classes with Rainey for years now and loves it! It's a beautiful space and we loved the BYOP class.

Evergreen, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2018
Evergreen, CO USA

Incredibly beautiful space with unique treatments and experiences you can’t find anywhere else.  The owners and staff are knowledgeable and professional.  So happy to have found it!

Namaste Healing & Meditation comment

So grateful, Liz. Thank you.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Evergreen, CO
Oct 26, 2020

Recently moved to Evergreen stumbled upon this place and love it!  After attending a morning meditation, I purchased a membership package.  I have just started exploring all the services they have to offer and have been very pleased.  Such a warm and inviting place!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
Open8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 4pm
8:30am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.