Namaste Healing & Meditation

Wellness Center  in Evergreen , CO

1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
Evergreen , CO , 80439
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO

Namaste Healing & Meditation

Get directions 1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
 
Add to favourites
Evergreen , CO , 80439
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Evergreen, CO
Oct 26, 2020

Recently moved to Evergreen stumbled upon this place and love it!  After attending a morning meditation, I purchased a membership package.  I have just started exploring all the services they have to offer and have been very pleased.  Such a warm and inviting place!

72 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
72 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2017

the kind and lovely ladies at Namaste Healing taught me that i, too, could learn to meditate.  Even me - my chatty, physically buzzy self - fund a calm and nurturing place inside me - with their experienced guidance.

Namaste Healing & Meditation comment

Gratitude.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2017

Loved my retreat with rinpoche today! Priceless! Very welcoming.

Evergreen
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2017
Evergreen

Michelle De Walle's yoga class it delightful.  I was looking for a beginner class and found it!  Michelle pays attention to your movements- adjusts you when needed and I have to say I left class on Wednesday feeling ready to accomplish my week. It is a great class for someone looking to try yoga for the first time, or someone wanting to have a mid-week pick me up. :D

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2017
CO USA

Julie's soothing voice and calm nature encourage mediation and the ability to be present.  She is truely engaged, and it is always a pleasure to be a part of her class.

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2017
CO USA

Katherine's classes are always educational and inspiring!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2017

The space and people here have such a lovely energy.  I go to the Meditation class as often as my schedule allows and always leave feeling light, clear & spacious.  The foot bath is both relaxing and invigorating, and I highly recommend Tibetan Cranial sessions.  Thank you Sarah & Denisa for bringing this space to our community!

Evergreen, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2017
Evergreen, CO USA

Michelle is an awesome yoga instructor.  She is delightful with leading you through the positions and is in tune with the needs and capabilities of her students.  The aches and pains I had in my knees and hip are relieved by taking Michelle's classes.  Yeah!!  But, the sessions are not just helpful for my body but also for a peaceful state of mind. I leave her class feeling renewed.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2016

Excellent service!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2016

No better way to center yourself during the stress of the holidays!  After meditation today I came home ready to handle the guests in my home with grace.  Thank you Sarah!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2016

I was able to sneak in a foot bath and reiki session with Sydney today.  I highly recommend it especially during the busy holiday season.  I started with an herbal foot bath which was a wonderful way to begin my session as it slowed me down and helped me be in the moment to really take in my energy session.  Sydney is so gifted and when I left I felt more grounded as well as clear about my own personal intentions.  She was able to address specifically my back and hip pain which also felt so much better just after one session.  Thank you to Sydney for sharing her beautiful gift with me today.


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Evergreen, CO
Oct 26, 2020

Recently moved to Evergreen stumbled upon this place and love it!  After attending a morning meditation, I purchased a membership package.  I have just started exploring all the services they have to offer and have been very pleased.  Such a warm and inviting place!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
Open8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 4pm
8:30am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.