Namaste Healing & Meditation

Wellness Center  in Evergreen , CO

1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
Evergreen , CO , 80439
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO

Namaste Healing & Meditation

Get directions 1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
 
Add to favourites
Evergreen , CO , 80439
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

I just completed the 8 week Mindfulness Meditation/Yoga class and am so glad I made the time to do this for myself.  Julie is a wonderful teacher, and really helped me get centered/calm and just generally able to be more mindful in so many areas of my life. The all day silent retreat was amazing as well and the peaceful, calm feeling carried with me for days after.  Truly would recommend this class to anyone.

70 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2016

I absolutely LOVE the Qi Gong and NIA class with Sandy at Namaste Healing & Meditation. The space is serene with a great energetic feel and Sandy is a fabulous teacher!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2016

I went for one of Katherine Sumner's classes and is she an answer to a prayer! Although I've been on the natural path for a long time Katherine breathed new inspiration and upgraded knowledge into delicious, natural ways for me to feed myself (and my family). Katherine is incredible with her skills, knowledge, passion, and healing nature. LOVED the class!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2016

Such a wonderful and relaxing environment!  Sarah & Denisa are warm, kind and informative.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2016

Absolutely can't get enough!! I was introduced to Namaste less than a week ago and have been every time I have a hole in my schedule. I did a meridian clearing followed by meditation and was brought into such a relaxing energy. I felt like I could breathe again. The next day I had Reiki done and I felt so much lighter, like I could accomplish my goals and throw out my stress. I will be back as soon as possible. Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2016

Taking yoga with Michelle. Excellent class!! And a five star instructor.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2016

What a wonderful experience!!!
The staff is extremely knowledgeable, the studio is warm and inviting, and the atmosphere is exactly what I was looking for ... relaxing and calm.
I did not know what to expect, but was floored by the excellent service I received.
Five stars!
Thank you, Denisa & Sarah

Ballston Spa, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2016
Ballston Spa, NY USA

So grateful for the chance to learn the basics of Ayurveda at Namaste on Wednesday evening,  It was such a wonderful and relaxing atmosphere in which we could really feel in touch with the information Heidi was sharing.  Her knowledge and love of this ancient healing practice is boundless and I know I left having a better understanding and a more distinct interest in the subject.  She offers so many programs that I feel my learning does not have to stop with this introductory class.

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2016
CO USA

I'm grateful that Evergreen now has a meditation studio. The space and practitioners are welcoming and have peaceful energy.

Evergreen, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2016
Evergreen, CO USA

This is just what evergreen needed. But mostly this is what we have been craving.  Truly excited for the opportunity to be in the same healing space as these gifted women.

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2016
Denver, CO USA

Unbelievable! ;-)


Pages: 1 ... 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

I just completed the 8 week Mindfulness Meditation/Yoga class and am so glad I made the time to do this for myself.  Julie is a wonderful teacher, and really helped me get centered/calm and just generally able to be more mindful in so many areas of my life. The all day silent retreat was amazing as well and the peaceful, calm feeling carried with me for days after.  Truly would recommend this class to anyone.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 4pm
8:30am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.