Namaste Healing & Meditation

Wellness Center  in Evergreen , CO

1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
Evergreen , CO , 80439
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO

Namaste Healing & Meditation

Get directions 1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
 
Add to favourites
Evergreen , CO , 80439
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

I just completed the 8 week Mindfulness Meditation/Yoga class and am so glad I made the time to do this for myself.  Julie is a wonderful teacher, and really helped me get centered/calm and just generally able to be more mindful in so many areas of my life. The all day silent retreat was amazing as well and the peaceful, calm feeling carried with me for days after.  Truly would recommend this class to anyone.

65 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2019

I recently received a gift certificate to use for a healing hour with Denisa. I have experienced other energy healing sessions, but this truly was an amazing experience. I am telling everyone I know and meet. I will be using Namaste and all it has to offer in the near future.  Denisa is a gem!!

Namaste Healing & Meditation comment

So grateful for your review, Pamela.

Westminster
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2019
Westminster

I attended the 3 day retreat in August 2018. Retreat is a very apt word, as I feel like I stepped away from a hectic family and work life and was able to focus solely on myself. It was long overdue.

I was cared for by multiple wonderful women at Namaste, both physically, spiritually and mentally through guided meditation, healthy nourishment, time spent in absolutely beautiful outdoor places, massage, and other treatments. The Tibetan singing bowls were a revelation and I loved the slow, methodical movement. The sound they made put me somewhere between here and “there”. Wherever “there” is, it is a good place to be. Mentally, that is the place I strive to be during and after a session of meditation. As with many things, meditation is a journey not a destination but I thoroughly drank up the peace and calmness I was able to achieve during the retreat.

I looked over many places to go while considering whether to do this or not and sat on it awhile. I am so, so glad that I chose Namaste and I truly wish I lived closer so I could attend sessions on a regular basis. If you are on the fence — whether to do a retreat at all or whether to do it at Namaste — jump on it. Denisa, Sarah and Lane were all supportive, caring and knowledegable. You leave there feeling connected on a soul level and I would describe myself as a not particularly spiritual/religious/meditative/karmic sort who absolutely loved the experience. Just thinking and writing about this 6 months after makes me want to do it again. In fact, I’m making a promise to myself to go schedule something at Namaste as soon as I post this. Today, I choose me. Now off to the Namaste schedule…

Namaste Healing & Meditation comment

Thank you. We would love to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2019

Yoga with Kat makes my week! Her class provides the perfect quiet space for stretching and strengthening - mind and body. This is a great place to come back to your yoga practice. Thank you Kat!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018

I want to write some information on the Mindfulness series I just completed with Julie Maus.
I thank Julie for not only her poise and graciousness, but, for the wonderful fact that she is "living" her belief; thank you, Julie, we all loved you and your "present-ness".  I would recommend the class to anyone.
With much appreciation
Mary Beardslee

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2018

I did the 3 day retreat at the end of August with Denisa and Sarah and, truly, it changed my life. I'm writing this review 2 months after I left, because while the retreat itself was absolutely wonderful, it's the effects on my life that came back with me that I have found most remarkable.

First, the retreat was so relaxing and restorative. Between the treatments, the meditation, the yoga, and the excursions, every detail was handled for us and felt like a real treat for myself. 3 days felt too short! The food was so good, the conversation was engaging, and I felt like I learned a ton both about myself and about the other women I experienced the retreat with.

When I came home though, that's where the magic happened. I was expecting some kind of renewed sense of vigor, like having the power to take on anything. But that wasn't what happened. I came home grounded, more stable, more calm, and returned to the exact same problems I had left behind. But something about that experience made me a more objective observer of my life. I started journaling at the retreat and have kept it up since, because I started seeing so many simple solutions to the areas of my life that needed change, areas that I knew were problematic before I left but I could never quite figure out how to make it better. This focused state has helped me take actions that have made profound changes in my day to day life. Now, when things get stressed, I can remember some of the lessons I learned in finding peace and stillness when focusing on breath, and that helps me get out of my own anxiety and see what needs to be done to make things better.

I feel like what I just said doesn't sound like that big of a deal on paper, but really it has had a profound impact. My relationships are better. My stress levels are better. I'm accomplishing more in less time. I could go on forever, but really, if you're considering a retreat (or even just a class), DO IT. These ladies are absolutely wonderful and I hope I can come back next year and do it again :)

Namaste Healing & Meditation comment

Gratitude to you!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2018

I was able to bring another group of middle school students from Littleton to work with Denisa in September. The students all enjoyed the opportunity learning different forms of meditation and healing modalities such as the singing bowls. They all had the opportunity to hear the bowls and receive a brief session. All of the students expressed leaving feeling calm and more relaxed, and for many of these students they do not get to feel peace and calm very often. Denisa is able to guide and teach about meditation in such a practical, down to earth way that many of the students could take the information in and understand how it is helpful to them. Thanks so much for your time and commitment to our kids while we are at your center!

Evergreen, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2018
Evergreen, CO USA

Kymbre Shingara provided me an outstanding personal training session. She is warm, personable and incredibly knowledgeable about the human body/muscles and anatomy. So much so that she helped me identify  the muscles and sore spots that have been causing me the most discomfort and developed a plan/strategy for my improvement and healing. I am feeling  much better these days and will continue on with Kymbre at Namaste Healing and Meditation. Looking forward to my next visit! Thanks so much.   Art S.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2018

It is always an energetic, soulful and plain fun experience taking a Nia class with Robin.  She is a beautiful dancer who makes all of her students feel comfortable embracing dance and experiencing the joy of movement.  There is no right or wrong in her class but the enjoyment of dance and community is emphasized in her class.  Whether you have dance experience or not a NIA class with Robin is definitely a class I would try and joyfully recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2018

Rainey's Yoga Camps are a must-do this summer! My daughter LOVES going to Yoga Camp where she gets to create fun crafts, spend time outside, and of course practice yoga! Rainey also provides a nutritious snack for the kids. I get a few hours to do what I need/want to do, and my daughter gets to meet new friends and have fun. Rainey is amazing with the kids on every level. I highly recommend Rainey's Yoga Camps and her Yoga Classes for Kids!

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2018

After my amazing massage i had a Frequency Sound Healing with Denisa!  This experience was so helpful on every level of healing for me. The sound vibration rippled through my body at the most soothing level.  This experience really opened my eyes to the path that i know is in front of me but haven't had the courage to step into.  Thank you so much Denisa for your wonderful treatment.  I highly recommend this Frequency Sound Healing treatment as well.  Thanks Namaste for helping me find me and my happy today.  Keep up the wonderful work!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

I just completed the 8 week Mindfulness Meditation/Yoga class and am so glad I made the time to do this for myself.  Julie is a wonderful teacher, and really helped me get centered/calm and just generally able to be more mindful in so many areas of my life. The all day silent retreat was amazing as well and the peaceful, calm feeling carried with me for days after.  Truly would recommend this class to anyone.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
Open8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 4pm
8:30am - 4pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info