Atlas Bodyworks

Wellness Center  in Fairfax , VA

8315 Lee Highway #203
Fairfax , VA , 22031
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA

Atlas Bodyworks

Get directions 8315 Lee Highway #203
 
Add to favourites
Fairfax , VA , 22031
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mclean, VA
Jul 13, 2020

Robert has been wonderful . He has patiently guided me
Through treatments for post liposuction skin irregularities. I am very happy with my progress .

26 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Mclean
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020
Mclean

Robert has been wonderful . He has patiently guided me
Through treatments for post liposuction skin irregularities. I am very happy with my progress .

Fairfax
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2020
Fairfax

The gym I go to had a sauna, but they are not allowing people to use it and they don't know when they will turn it back on for use. I love using the sauna after my workout! It keeps my body working at optimally! So I found Atlas Bodyworks! Sauna was amazing and I will continue using.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2020

I've been going to Atlas Bodyworks for a couple of months now - it's amazing!  Go see Robert!  He is awesome!  Knowledgable, professional, respectful, helpful, and so forth... Words cannot describe how awesome you feel when you leave.

Great Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Great Falls

I have been going to Atlas Bodyworks for a year and absolutely love the treatments and Robert's professional and friendly demeanor.

Clifton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2019
Clifton

I’ve been going to Atlas Bodyworks for a year, and the Infrared Sauna and Balancer Pro have become an integral part of my pain management strategy for Inflammatory disease and detoxing from mold poisoning. During treatment the pain disappears, and the next day I am markedly improved.

I have also used those treatments to recover from severe allergic reasons in conjunction with megadosing Vitamin C, taking bentonite clay, and taking epsom salt baths, since I am severely allergic to antibiotics, Benadryl, and pharmaceutical adrenaline.

As a bonus, the infrared sauna has made my skin look younger in the non-inflamed areas, and I get told all the time that I don’t look my age. (The pain management and anti aging settings are the ones that I use).

Thee is plenty of free parking, the building is clean and safe, and Robert goes the extra mile to help you with your health and beauty concerns.

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019
Arlington

The Sunlighten infrared sauna at Atlas Bodyworks in Merrifield, Va. is a wonderful respite and has free parking, too. The sauna is large enough to lie down in comfortably and situated within a private room. It felt like a perfect beach day, and I slept like a baby that night. After a more recent second visit, my face was radiant for days, presumably from the detoxifying effects. I highly recommend it!

Atlas Bodyworks comment

Thank you for the "glowing" review!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2019

I recently started going back to Atlas Bodyworks to use the infrared Sunlighten sauna to help alleviate some of my chronic illness symptoms after more than a year. I had forgotten how much I enjoy it there! The sauna is super clean and comfortable and Robert is incredibly nice and helpful (he has a lot of great insight about health). I hope to try some of the other services too :-). And my 8 year old who sometimes comes with me has written an additional review: "My sauna experience was really good. I sweated a lot and it helped a ton. If you turn it up to 130 degrees it feels good and relaxing and that's the temperatures that helps the most. I'd recommend going and I can't wait to go again!"

Atlas Bodyworks comment

Aww...LOVE it! Thank you so much for the great review.

Herndon, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2019
Herndon, VA USA

I had not been to Atlas Bodyworks in about 6 months, I am so impressed by all of the new additions!  Robert is so incredibly knowledgeable and helpful, he always takes the time to explain how all of his different machines and products work.

I love this place! Hey

Vienna
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2019
Vienna

I came to Robert one week prior to vacation to Florida to feel my best. I realized I only had a week and that little could be done in such a short period of time. But I want to do what I could to be confident. I followed Robert’s advice of a cocktail of skinade and treatments/sauna four times during that week and was very pleased with the results! I lost stubborn pounds that never go away and feel great. My skin is clear and I leave a happy woman ! If you want to feel and look your best - this is the place to go ! The cost is worth the investment in self without the risks of surgery and starvation ! Oh and you can’t be shy or modest! Some treatments have to wear a odd suit etc. you have to get passed that to get the results. Like a doctor office I guess !

Atlas Bodyworks comment

LOL! I LOVE your review. Your results in such a short period of time are really impressive. I am soo happy you are heading off to vacation looking and feeling confident. Have an amazing time!

Fairfax
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019
Fairfax

Robert is amazing! He showed me the facilities, the services, how it works, asked me about my goals. His office is always clean and he is so kind with his clients. I just had six sessions and I can see the changes in my body. Highly recommend this place.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mclean, VA
Jul 13, 2020

Robert has been wonderful . He has patiently guided me
Through treatments for post liposuction skin irregularities. I am very happy with my progress .

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
8:30am - 3pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.