Atlas Bodyworks

Wellness Center  in Fairfax , VA

8315 Lee Highway #203
Fairfax , VA , 22031
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA

Atlas Bodyworks

Get directions 8315 Lee Highway #203
 
Add to favourites
Fairfax , VA , 22031
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clifton, VA
Dec 17, 2019

I’ve been going to Atlas Bodyworks for a year, and the Infrared Sauna and Balancer Pro have become an integral part of my pain management strategy for Inflammatory disease and detoxing from mold poisoning. During treatment the pain disappears, and the next day I am markedly improved.

I have also used those treatments to recover from severe allergic reasons in conjunction with megadosing Vitamin C, taking bentonite clay, and taking epsom salt baths, since I am severely allergic to antibiotics, Benadryl, and pharmaceutical adrenaline.

As a bonus, the infrared sauna has made my skin look younger in the non-inflamed areas, and I get told all the time that I don’t look my age. (The pain management and anti aging settings are the ones that I use).

Thee is plenty of free parking, the building is clean and safe, and Robert goes the extra mile to help you with your health and beauty concerns.

24 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2020

I've been going to Atlas Bodyworks for a couple of months now - it's amazing!  Go see Robert!  He is awesome!  Knowledgable, professional, respectful, helpful, and so forth... Words cannot describe how awesome you feel when you leave.

Great Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Great Falls

I have been going to Atlas Bodyworks for a year and absolutely love the treatments and Robert's professional and friendly demeanor.

Clifton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2019
Clifton

I’ve been going to Atlas Bodyworks for a year, and the Infrared Sauna and Balancer Pro have become an integral part of my pain management strategy for Inflammatory disease and detoxing from mold poisoning. During treatment the pain disappears, and the next day I am markedly improved.

I have also used those treatments to recover from severe allergic reasons in conjunction with megadosing Vitamin C, taking bentonite clay, and taking epsom salt baths, since I am severely allergic to antibiotics, Benadryl, and pharmaceutical adrenaline.

As a bonus, the infrared sauna has made my skin look younger in the non-inflamed areas, and I get told all the time that I don’t look my age. (The pain management and anti aging settings are the ones that I use).

Thee is plenty of free parking, the building is clean and safe, and Robert goes the extra mile to help you with your health and beauty concerns.

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019
Arlington

The Sunlighten infrared sauna at Atlas Bodyworks in Merrifield, Va. is a wonderful respite and has free parking, too. The sauna is large enough to lie down in comfortably and situated within a private room. It felt like a perfect beach day, and I slept like a baby that night. After a more recent second visit, my face was radiant for days, presumably from the detoxifying effects. I highly recommend it!

Atlas Bodyworks comment

Thank you for the "glowing" review!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2019

I recently started going back to Atlas Bodyworks to use the infrared Sunlighten sauna to help alleviate some of my chronic illness symptoms after more than a year. I had forgotten how much I enjoy it there! The sauna is super clean and comfortable and Robert is incredibly nice and helpful (he has a lot of great insight about health). I hope to try some of the other services too :-). And my 8 year old who sometimes comes with me has written an additional review: "My sauna experience was really good. I sweated a lot and it helped a ton. If you turn it up to 130 degrees it feels good and relaxing and that's the temperatures that helps the most. I'd recommend going and I can't wait to go again!"

Atlas Bodyworks comment

Aww...LOVE it! Thank you so much for the great review.

Herndon, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2019
Herndon, VA USA

I had not been to Atlas Bodyworks in about 6 months, I am so impressed by all of the new additions!  Robert is so incredibly knowledgeable and helpful, he always takes the time to explain how all of his different machines and products work.

I love this place! Hey

Vienna
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2019
Vienna

I came to Robert one week prior to vacation to Florida to feel my best. I realized I only had a week and that little could be done in such a short period of time. But I want to do what I could to be confident. I followed Robert’s advice of a cocktail of skinade and treatments/sauna four times during that week and was very pleased with the results! I lost stubborn pounds that never go away and feel great. My skin is clear and I leave a happy woman ! If you want to feel and look your best - this is the place to go ! The cost is worth the investment in self without the risks of surgery and starvation ! Oh and you can’t be shy or modest! Some treatments have to wear a odd suit etc. you have to get passed that to get the results. Like a doctor office I guess !

Atlas Bodyworks comment

LOL! I LOVE your review. Your results in such a short period of time are really impressive. I am soo happy you are heading off to vacation looking and feeling confident. Have an amazing time!

Fairfax
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019
Fairfax

Robert is amazing! He showed me the facilities, the services, how it works, asked me about my goals. His office is always clean and he is so kind with his clients. I just had six sessions and I can see the changes in my body. Highly recommend this place.

Herndon
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2019
Herndon

Excellent value, professional delivery of service and Rob knows his business. Highly recommend his services.

Atlas Bodyworks comment

Thank you Kerry! Your kind words and encouragement mean the world to me. See you at your next appointment.

Frederick
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019
Frederick

I have to say that I drove for 50 miles to get a 3D scan at Atlas Bodyworks and it was TOTALLY worth it! The scan itself took a few minutes to set up and to actually scan. Then, Robert sat with me for about an hour going over every tiny detail of my report, which was 28 pages! If you have never gotten a body scan before, get this one! You get accurate measurements of every part of your body, and so much more. And you also get an in-depth explanation of your results. I also opted for  the Cryskin for my thighs. Again, Robert was extremely meticulous in both the explanation and the procedure. I didn't feel much pain, the cold was tolerable and Robert chatted with the me the whole time, keeping me comfortable. I just got the procedure done, so I will know in a few weeks whether I see results with one session. Overall, this place is very clean and cosy, not imposing. Robert was amazing, and I will drive those 50 miles again for future procedures.

Atlas Bodyworks comment

Wow! Thank you for the wonderful review. I was fun "geeking out" over your body scan results. I look forward to your next visit!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clifton, VA
Dec 17, 2019

I’ve been going to Atlas Bodyworks for a year, and the Infrared Sauna and Balancer Pro have become an integral part of my pain management strategy for Inflammatory disease and detoxing from mold poisoning. During treatment the pain disappears, and the next day I am markedly improved.

I have also used those treatments to recover from severe allergic reasons in conjunction with megadosing Vitamin C, taking bentonite clay, and taking epsom salt baths, since I am severely allergic to antibiotics, Benadryl, and pharmaceutical adrenaline.

As a bonus, the infrared sauna has made my skin look younger in the non-inflamed areas, and I get told all the time that I don’t look my age. (The pain management and anti aging settings are the ones that I use).

Thee is plenty of free parking, the building is clean and safe, and Robert goes the extra mile to help you with your health and beauty concerns.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
8:30am - 3pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info