Atlas Bodyworks

Wellness Center  in Fairfax , VA

8315 Lee Highway #203
Fairfax , VA , 22031
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA
  • Wellness Center in Fairfax, VA

Atlas Bodyworks

Get directions 8315 Lee Highway #203
 
Add to favourites
Fairfax , VA , 22031
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mclean, VA
Jul 13, 2020

Robert has been wonderful . He has patiently guided me
Through treatments for post liposuction skin irregularities. I am very happy with my progress .

26 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Herndon
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2019
Herndon

Excellent value, professional delivery of service and Rob knows his business. Highly recommend his services.

Atlas Bodyworks comment

Thank you Kerry! Your kind words and encouragement mean the world to me. See you at your next appointment.

Frederick
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019
Frederick

I have to say that I drove for 50 miles to get a 3D scan at Atlas Bodyworks and it was TOTALLY worth it! The scan itself took a few minutes to set up and to actually scan. Then, Robert sat with me for about an hour going over every tiny detail of my report, which was 28 pages! If you have never gotten a body scan before, get this one! You get accurate measurements of every part of your body, and so much more. And you also get an in-depth explanation of your results. I also opted for  the Cryskin for my thighs. Again, Robert was extremely meticulous in both the explanation and the procedure. I didn't feel much pain, the cold was tolerable and Robert chatted with the me the whole time, keeping me comfortable. I just got the procedure done, so I will know in a few weeks whether I see results with one session. Overall, this place is very clean and cosy, not imposing. Robert was amazing, and I will drive those 50 miles again for future procedures.

Atlas Bodyworks comment

Wow! Thank you for the wonderful review. I was fun "geeking out" over your body scan results. I look forward to your next visit!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2019

Personal and motivating! Just what I needed. I would give more stars if I could. Robert takes the time to explain different ways to address my personal issues. Just wonderful.

Atlas Bodyworks comment

Thank you SOO much for the wonderful review! I can't wait to how much our treatments impact your journey. See you soon!

Gaithersburg, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019
Gaithersburg, MD USA

I was so impressed with the knowledge that Robert had and the conversation was consistent. This made the treatment go so much faster and took away my nerves I had from getting it. I feel so much better knowing what I know now, and I will surely be back for another treatment!

Atlas Bodyworks comment

Hi Desmonay! It was wonderful meeting you and getting to understand your goals and motivation. No doubt you will make those goals a reality. Thanks for letting Atlas Bodyworks be a part of that. We will be "cheering" you on. I hope to see you again soon.-Robert

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019

I love this place and the services available. Robert is awesome. He knows what he’s doing and is professional and kind. This has really jump started weight loss and caring for my body.

Atlas Bodyworks comment

Thank you for the great review! Just knowing that what we are doing is helping to motivate you is fantastic. Great things are coming with an attitude like that. See you soon!- Robert

Floral Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2019
Floral Park

My first infared sauna appointment was great.  Robert @ Atlas is great and made the process so easy.  He explained the process and is very knowledgeable.  The sunlight m-pulse was awesome.  Easy to use, VERY clean and you even have the ability to watch Netflix during your session.  Definitely give Atlas a try as they have some really amazing wellness services.

Atlas Bodyworks comment

Thank you Joe! It was a pleasure meeting you. I'm glad you enjoyed your session in our Sunlighten sauna. Thank you for the glowing review and I hope to see you again soon. -Robert Waters, Owner

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019

I had my first appointment with Robert. He is so down to earth, listens attentively to client's needs while proposing solutions vice prescribing them to you.  The state of the art tools and techniques are appealing and provided amazing results.  Robert took the time to thoroughly explain how the tools are used to produce the results one is looking for, while offering differing solutions depending on the client preference. During my session I experienced a problem related to my allergies - Robert was responsive and accommodating!  A great experience overall. So much so, I have signed my wife up for an orientation! Looking forward to a great 2019!

Atlas Bodyworks comment

Thank you Alfonso! You are off to a great start for 2019. It was a pleasure meeting you and I look forward to helping you and your wife reach all of your goals for this year and beyond.

4 4 4 4 4
Dec 1, 2018

Just had my 3rd session using the sauna and i have to say its great. I was looking for heat therapy to help with body aches and Robert provided an in depth explaination of the different sauna programs as well as the health benefits of heat therapy. The hours are great and as said in other reviews, the location is convenient with ample parking.

Atlas Bodyworks comment

Thank you Theresa!

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2018
Arlington

Robert, the owner, is knowledgeable, kind and easy to work with. The wellness center had a wonderfully clean, calming vibe. My afternoon experience of the sauna was so relaxing that the effect lasted well into the evening - I slept like a baby and woke up refreshed. I highly recommend!

Atlas Bodyworks comment

Hi Sara! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your first infrared sauna session. The benefits are great and the effects are pretty amazing too. I hope to see you again soon! -Robert

Mclean
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2018
Mclean

I had a great first session with the infrared sauna today.  My interest is especially in detoxing from heavy metals, and I found Robert very knowledgeable on the subject and helpful in helping me get set up with the sauna.  I will definitely return!

Atlas Bodyworks comment

I am so glad you enjoyed your Sunlighten sauna session. See you soon! -Robert


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mclean, VA
Jul 13, 2020

Robert has been wonderful . He has patiently guided me
Through treatments for post liposuction skin irregularities. I am very happy with my progress .

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
Open10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
8:30am - 3pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.