Flow Motion

Wellness Center  in Ferndale , WA

1920 Main Street, Suite 19
Ferndale , WA , 98248
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, WA
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, WA
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, WA
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, WA
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, WA
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, WA
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, WA
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, WA
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, WA
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, WA

Flow Motion

Get directions 1920 Main Street, Suite 19
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Burlington, WA
Sep 27, 2022

I felt so relaxed during and after my treatment.  The treatment itself is so comfortable.  I will definitely be back.  Thank you.

214 Total Reviews
214 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 22

Burlington
Sep 27, 2022
Burlington

I felt so relaxed during and after my treatment.  The treatment itself is so comfortable.  I will definitely be back.  Thank you.

Bellingham, WA USA
Aug 23, 2022
Bellingham, WA USA

The yoga sanctuary is indeed that, a sanctuary. The space is beautiful, calming and inviting. I felt at home and so comfortable in class even though it was my first time. Mika has a gentle and nourishing presence and led a lovely gentle flow class. I’m so grateful for this studio. I highly recommend checking out a class!

Flow Motion comment

Michelle, thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a sweet and heartfelt review! It was a joy to have you in class, and I am truly glad to hear that you are feeling comfortable and at home here! I deeply appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!  

With Gratitude,
Mika Tamaki
Yoga Program Coordinator and Instructor

Bremerton
Aug 22, 2022
Bremerton

Everyone at FlowMotion was super kind, attentive, and caring.  Obvious that a lot of love went into creating this place!  The space was calm and healing.  From the sauna, to the Salt room, to the Amethyst 'cave', the massage chairs, sitting area, library, gift shop, the yoga room, great lunch and gifts/goodies - it was all perfect.
And had a wonderful massage too.  Thank-you and will definitely be back!  Highly recommend!  If you are out of town like me, stay in Bellingham or at the casino hotel.  Great for a special occasion, much needed reset/ rejuvenation or intensive self-care/get-away.  :)

Belfair
Aug 21, 2022
Belfair

Absolutely amazing!

Bellingham
Aug 10, 2022
Bellingham

The whole experience was fantastic! My massage was perfect. She had the perfect amount of pressure & stretching that I needed. The building is beautiful all the rooms are amazing!! I can’t wait to go back!

Lacey
Aug 8, 2022
Lacey

Flow Motion was an incredible experience all around, beginning with the staff. We were a group of four that began with a tour given by Abby. We then started off with our sound bath with Michele, who was so soothing and wonderful. Afterward, we were off to explore and relax with a massage, Himalayan salt infrared sauna, amethyst cave/room, and finished with the salt cave experience. In between, we took some time to enjoy a cup of hot tea and conversation,  We will absolutely be back. Thank you for such a great time.

Lacey
Aug 6, 2022
Lacey

This place is incredible. It is obvious that an immense amount of love and attention went in to making the space as comfortable and accommodating as possible. I couldn’t pick a favorite part because it was all so wonderful! And crazy affordable! My husband assumed it was $300 MORE than it actually was, based on what I had described to him. will come back as often as possible!

Bellevue
Jul 24, 2022
Bellevue

The whole experience was fantastic.  Everyone was very friendly, the space was relaxing and inviting, and the treatments and halotherapy were amazing.  Piada gives a great massage!

Flow Motion comment

Hey Laura!
Thank you for such a kind review, we greatly appreciate it! It was a pleasure to host your group on your visit to us, I am so glad that it was a wonderful experience and I hope it lived up to your expectations. I do hope that we get to see you again soon!
In health,
Haley Rollins

Ferndale
Jul 23, 2022
Ferndale

Business and staff warm and inviting. Studio was clean. Loved the class setup. Instructor was very good. Enjoyed the flow of class and size of class.

Flow Motion comment

Hi, Shonie! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us  a review! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your first Hatha Flow class with Laura! We do hope that you will come back to visit us again and try out some more of our yoga and fitness classes!

With Gratitude,
Mika Tamaki
Yoga Program Coordinator and Instructor

Ferndale
Jul 17, 2022
Ferndale

Imagine being able to feel relaxing vibrations roll through and over your body like waves on the sand.  Inhale deeply the salt air.  Listen to the soothing tones that radiate around you.   The combination of sound bath, and salt cave offered by Michele at Flow Motion is a must if you are craving restorative, therapeutic, relaxation.    
I love discovering another reason to LOVE Flow Motion!

Flow Motion comment

Kelly, thank you so much for writing us another vivid and glowing 5-star review! I am so happy to hear that you loved our Salt Cave Sound Bath! Sound Baths are definitely a one-of-a-kind experience and such a treat to the mind and body - and even more so when they are held in the Salt Cave. Since we only hold Salt Cave Sound Baths every few months, I am so glad that you were able to experience it. Thank you again for sharing your feedback with the community!

Mika Tamaki
Yoga Program Coordinator and Instructor


Pages: 1 2 ... 22
 

Featured review

Featured review
Burlington, WA
Sep 27, 2022

I felt so relaxed during and after my treatment.  The treatment itself is so comfortable.  I will definitely be back.  Thank you.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.