Reset Float

Wellness Center  in Franklin Square , NY

354 FRANKLIN AVE.
Franklin Square , NY , 11010
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY

Reset Float

Get directions 354 FRANKLIN AVE.
 
Add to favourites
Franklin Square , NY , 11010
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
South Ozone Park, NY
Apr 14, 2019

This was a great first time experience at the Franklin Square location!! I came out like a new born baby ! It felt as if my mind and body had a magical massage

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

New Hyde Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2019
New Hyde Park

Very clean.  Very relaxing

Floral Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2019
Floral Park

Place is great sauna, float therapy and Normatec all excellent!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2019

Always great and relaxing. Highly recommend. Great staff

South Ozone Park
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2019
South Ozone Park

This was a great first time experience at the Franklin Square location!! I came out like a new born baby ! It felt as if my mind and body had a magical massage

New Rochelle
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019
New Rochelle

Loved loved loved my experience here!! My friend and I both did 90min float sessions and it was fantastic. The staff was so sweet and informative, the facilities were clean, and overall a great time. This was my second time floating anywhere and I really enjoyed my experience.

Flushing
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019
Flushing

I have done two float sessions at Reset Float and both were quite effective in that I walked away feeling extremely relaxed and clear headed. The staff is very friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable and their facility is clean. I highly recommend this place to anyone who is interested in flotation therapy.

Mount Sinai
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2019
Mount Sinai

Definitely a different experience. I didn't know what to expect, so I probably didn't allow myself to relax till I was half way into my session . When I finally did, it was a nice relaxing feeling. Just being able to lay down and float without sinking was awesome since I can't swim. I will definitely do it again.  The place was so clean and inviting.

Woodmere
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2019
Woodmere

You MUST go FLOAT!
So relaxing!! I booked 90 minutes but 60 is definitely enough.
You ABSOLUTELY FLOAT!! You can’t sink if you wanted to! The pod was perfect for me. It’s approximately the size of a full size bed (to give you an idea) and filled with 10” of salt water. You do NOT feel the salt crystals at all. You can close the lid on the pod or leave it cracked or completely open. I opted to close it completely. You can sit up easily with pod closed. Did not feel “tight” at all. I am not claustrophobic though.... you have the option of light on inside or off that you can control. I did 1/2 and 1/2. I did turn the zen music on and it could have been a little louder but I had ear plugs in (provided). You have control of music and light from inside the pod.
They provided a little halo type disc for those having trouble relaxing their neck. I started out with it and then realized I didn’t need it.
You totally feel like you are floating. At one point I was so relaxed I could only describe it by saying “I felt like a helium balloon”. When I was focused on floating it can best be described as laying on a pool float without the float.  A++++++++
RESET FLOAT in Franklin Square on Franklin Avenue.
Super clean. Super nice. I was thoroughly explained everything prior to closing the door.
I will definitely do this again!!!

Atlantic Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2018
Atlantic Beach

Had an amazing experience at Reset. The float was clean and comfortable and totally private. I also had the pleasure of the Nomatec massage. It was incredible! If you practice yoga, run or are an athlete this is a must!

Hicksville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2018
Hicksville

Amazing float experience! This was my first time doing float therapy. The staff was extremely helpful in making me feel comfortable. Great facility, very clean and relaxing. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone wanting to do float therapy.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
South Ozone Park, NY
Apr 14, 2019

This was a great first time experience at the Franklin Square location!! I came out like a new born baby ! It felt as if my mind and body had a magical massage

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
12pm - 8pm
12am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info