Reset Float

Wellness Center  in Franklin Square , NY

354 FRANKLIN AVE.
Franklin Square , NY , 11010
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY

Reset Float

Get directions 354 FRANKLIN AVE.
 
Add to favourites
Franklin Square , NY , 11010
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Elmhurst, NY
Oct 28, 2020

I have been to the float tank twice and each time has been incredible in it’s own way. I go into a deep relaxation and sleep so profoundly. I feel so refreshed and revitalized once I am done. I have recommended it to my family and friends a like. The staff is excellent as well. Very welcoming, knowledgable and helpful. Highly recommended!!

44 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2021

Very punctual and clean facility

Elmont
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021
Elmont

I've been coming here about 3 months (strictly for float) and I took so long to review because I wanted to make sure they are the real deal (basically I wanted to be sure I wasn't get some extra nice treatment as a new customer because a lot of places do that)
Ray is always super nice, friendly and professional. Most importantly, the place is always clean! Always spotless, smells good, and looks good. I almost want to keep it as my lottle secret so they don't get too busy!
I will also say I floated somewhere else before and I think that place skipped out on the salt because my experience here was absolutely spectacular and at the other place, i barely had a nap. Do yourself a favor and check them out

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2021

My visit was amazing. Time in sauna past very quickly and refloat is where my body heals. I feel as if I'm the only one there. It's quiet, clean, well organized and the staff (Raymond) is friendly and professional. I have told many people of this great experience.

Franklin Square
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2021
Franklin Square

Reset Float is absolutely phenomenal. I went for a facial for the first time ever. I was always fearful of getting one because of my skin texture, but Diana did a phenomenal job! I left feeling refreshed with incredibly clean skin. I will totally return!

Westbury
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2021
Westbury

Great Float Spa Center! The rooms are clean and inviting and prepare you for a relaxing float to recharge and (of course) reset!

Elmont, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021
Elmont, NY USA

I LOVE RESET FLOAT!!!! CLEAN!!!! WELCOMING!!!! ZEN SPA!!!!! INFARED SAUNA PRIVATE, ALL THE NECESSITIES, ROBE TOWELS WATER COOLING TOWEL,

Far Rockaway
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021
Far Rockaway

It's the besttttttttttttttt lol relaxation ever!! Definitely feel like your in a different planet chilling with some cool Aliens  lol.

Springfield Gardens
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2021
Springfield Gardens

Great place very clean

Elmont
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021
Elmont

I love this spa! They are very clean and well maintained. Staff is very accommodating and knowledgable and can answers any questions you have. I use the sauna as well as float and feel refreshed and relaxed after each session. Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome experience!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Elmhurst, NY
Oct 28, 2020

I have been to the float tank twice and each time has been incredible in it’s own way. I go into a deep relaxation and sleep so profoundly. I feel so refreshed and revitalized once I am done. I have recommended it to my family and friends a like. The staff is excellent as well. Very welcoming, knowledgable and helpful. Highly recommended!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Open10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.