Reset Float

Wellness Center  in Franklin Square , NY

354 FRANKLIN AVE.
Franklin Square , NY , 11010
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY

Reset Float

Get directions 354 FRANKLIN AVE.
 
Add to favourites
Franklin Square , NY , 11010
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Elmhurst, NY
Oct 28, 2020

I have been to the float tank twice and each time has been incredible in it’s own way. I go into a deep relaxation and sleep so profoundly. I feel so refreshed and revitalized once I am done. I have recommended it to my family and friends a like. The staff is excellent as well. Very welcoming, knowledgable and helpful. Highly recommended!!

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

East Elmhurst
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020
East Elmhurst

I have been to the float tank twice and each time has been incredible in it’s own way. I go into a deep relaxation and sleep so profoundly. I feel so refreshed and revitalized once I am done. I have recommended it to my family and friends a like. The staff is excellent as well. Very welcoming, knowledgable and helpful. Highly recommended!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020

This is my 3rd float and every time it has gotten more intense, deeper, and I leave the spa walking  on cloud 9.  The spa is spotless, the owners are super chill, knowledgeable and the prices are excellent.  I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking to find the path to mental clarity and total relaxation.

Glendale
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
Glendale

Another great experience at Reset Float. Raymond is always so welcoming and friendly. Looking forward to returning.

Oceanside
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020
Oceanside

My friend and I were looking for a girl's night out, but due to crazy life schedules we wert trying to find something last minute. The owner was able to schedule us both for a same day appointment for the infared sauna which was amazing! Very clean and the cooling towels are great. My friend had never tried float therapy, so he had the availability so we both had a float therapy session. We were both so relaxed afterwards, and treated with excellent customer service. We would definitely recommend!

Floral Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2020
Floral Park

We went in before COVID to float and it was an incredible experience. Raymond is great and made us feel very comfortable and we did not feel rushed. Everything about this facility is amazing. The service, the experience, and the after experience. We loved it so much that we enrolled for a membership.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020

Love the service, the vibe (quiet) , the infrared sauna is so relaxing. I’ve done the float a few times my aches, GREAT!

Valley Stream
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019
Valley Stream

This was a Groupon gift from a friend.  I will probably go for a membership,after this wonderful experience. It was relaxing, invigorating and truly Zen.  When I got out I felt light and much of my muscular pain was diminished. I still feel relaxed and pain controlled the next day. The establishment was clean and the pods sanitized.  Raymond ,the owner, was knowledgeable, friendly and explained everything in detail.  I will probably try the Infra red sauna next. Great with a Groupon ,still good at full price.

Flushing
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019
Flushing

Excellent in every way.  Beautiful facility and atmosphere.  Lovely helpful staff.  Clean and safe.  A truly healing and elevating experience.

Freeport
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2019
Freeport

Awesome experience! I was shown around first. Everything was explained to me in detail. Once I got inside the experience was amazing!! I felt so rejuvenated at the end and the lavender shampoo and body wash  really helped make the experience wonderful.  The host offered me tea to complete the session. It was just plain awesome. Will definitely come again to the Lynbrook location!!

Cambria Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019
Cambria Heights

I absolutely LOVE reset float! I have come here a few times over a span of several months now & I feel like the staff & environment are conducive to relaxation- I only went to one other place for float therapy once and that other experience helped me realize just how important the environment is as well- while going INTO the therapy, as well as coming out of the session. It’s very calm, good energy. Perfect for recharging after a long week of work or before going into a long week of work! :-)


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Elmhurst, NY
Oct 28, 2020

I have been to the float tank twice and each time has been incredible in it’s own way. I go into a deep relaxation and sleep so profoundly. I feel so refreshed and revitalized once I am done. I have recommended it to my family and friends a like. The staff is excellent as well. Very welcoming, knowledgable and helpful. Highly recommended!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
12pm - 8pm
12am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.