Reset Float

Wellness Center  in Franklin Square , NY

350 FRANKLIN AVE.
Franklin Square , NY , 11010
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY

Reset Float

Get directions 350 FRANKLIN AVE.
 
Add to favourites
Franklin Square , NY , 11010
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Valley Stream, NY
Nov 3, 2019

This was a Groupon gift from a friend.  I will probably go for a membership,after this wonderful experience. It was relaxing, invigorating and truly Zen.  When I got out I felt light and much of my muscular pain was diminished. I still feel relaxed and pain controlled the next day. The establishment was clean and the pods sanitized.  Raymond ,the owner, was knowledgeable, friendly and explained everything in detail.  I will probably try the Infra red sauna next. Great with a Groupon ,still good at full price.

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Valley Stream
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019
Valley Stream

This was a Groupon gift from a friend.  I will probably go for a membership,after this wonderful experience. It was relaxing, invigorating and truly Zen.  When I got out I felt light and much of my muscular pain was diminished. I still feel relaxed and pain controlled the next day. The establishment was clean and the pods sanitized.  Raymond ,the owner, was knowledgeable, friendly and explained everything in detail.  I will probably try the Infra red sauna next. Great with a Groupon ,still good at full price.

Flushing
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019
Flushing

Excellent in every way.  Beautiful facility and atmosphere.  Lovely helpful staff.  Clean and safe.  A truly healing and elevating experience.

Freeport
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2019
Freeport

Awesome experience! I was shown around first. Everything was explained to me in detail. Once I got inside the experience was amazing!! I felt so rejuvenated at the end and the lavender shampoo and body wash  really helped make the experience wonderful.  The host offered me tea to complete the session. It was just plain awesome. Will definitely come again to the Lynbrook location!!

Cambria Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019
Cambria Heights

I absolutely LOVE reset float! I have come here a few times over a span of several months now & I feel like the staff & environment are conducive to relaxation- I only went to one other place for float therapy once and that other experience helped me realize just how important the environment is as well- while going INTO the therapy, as well as coming out of the session. It’s very calm, good energy. Perfect for recharging after a long week of work or before going into a long week of work! :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019

A plus service. Very clean, serene, and a perfect way to spend 60 to 90minutes. Vincent is always a pleasure and maintains the place well.

Floral Park
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2019
Floral Park

Amazing....my new favorite place

New Hyde Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2019
New Hyde Park

Very clean.  Very relaxing

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2019

Place is great sauna, float therapy and Normatec all excellent!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2019

Always great and relaxing. Highly recommend. Great staff

South Ozone Park
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2019
South Ozone Park

This was a great first time experience at the Franklin Square location!! I came out like a new born baby ! It felt as if my mind and body had a magical massage


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Valley Stream, NY
Nov 3, 2019

This was a Groupon gift from a friend.  I will probably go for a membership,after this wonderful experience. It was relaxing, invigorating and truly Zen.  When I got out I felt light and much of my muscular pain was diminished. I still feel relaxed and pain controlled the next day. The establishment was clean and the pods sanitized.  Raymond ,the owner, was knowledgeable, friendly and explained everything in detail.  I will probably try the Infra red sauna next. Great with a Groupon ,still good at full price.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
12pm - 8pm
12am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
Open10am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info