Reset Float

Wellness Center  in Franklin Square , NY

354 FRANKLIN AVE.
Franklin Square , NY , 11010
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY

Reset Float

Get directions 354 FRANKLIN AVE.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Bayside, NY
Sep 8, 2022

It was a very relaxing and calming experience . Its like your floating on air. Make your skin feel so soft . Looking forward to doing it again .

60 Total Reviews
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 6

Elmont, NY USA
May 7, 2022
Elmont, NY USA

I love this place!!!! I'm a regular infrared goer, can't get enough, relaxing, clean, excellent service, amenities (robe, towels, water, Netflix YouTube, etc)

Douglaston
May 7, 2022
Douglaston

My wife and I found this on Groupon.  The place was clean, friendly, informative and RELAXING!!  Definately a return visit is in our future.

May 6, 2022

I just recently found this facility on Groupon. So happy to have this so close to home.  It’s clean and the owner is courteous and professional. I would highly recommend.

New York
Apr 10, 2022
New York

Such Wonderful feeling so calming and relaxing. Spotlessly clean . Friendly professional owner. I would highly recommend.

Franklin Square
Dec 28, 2021
Franklin Square

Always such an amazing experience!  Beautiful and clean facility.   The staff is always so kind and welcoming. It's like a reboot for the soul  Floating is great for so many things,  especially paired with a sauna session.  Left there feeling brand new!  Already looking forward  to my next visit

Dec 18, 2021

Great hydra facial

Nov 26, 2021

Very punctual and clean facility

Elmont
Nov 5, 2021
Elmont

I've been coming here about 3 months (strictly for float) and I took so long to review because I wanted to make sure they are the real deal (basically I wanted to be sure I wasn't get some extra nice treatment as a new customer because a lot of places do that)
Ray is always super nice, friendly and professional. Most importantly, the place is always clean! Always spotless, smells good, and looks good. I almost want to keep it as my lottle secret so they don't get too busy!
I will also say I floated somewhere else before and I think that place skipped out on the salt because my experience here was absolutely spectacular and at the other place, i barely had a nap. Do yourself a favor and check them out

Oct 22, 2021

My visit was amazing. Time in sauna past very quickly and refloat is where my body heals. I feel as if I'm the only one there. It's quiet, clean, well organized and the staff (Raymond) is friendly and professional. I have told many people of this great experience.

Franklin Square
Jun 3, 2021
Franklin Square

Reset Float is absolutely phenomenal. I went for a facial for the first time ever. I was always fearful of getting one because of my skin texture, but Diana did a phenomenal job! I left feeling refreshed with incredibly clean skin. I will totally return!


1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Bayside, NY
Sep 8, 2022

It was a very relaxing and calming experience . Its like your floating on air. Make your skin feel so soft . Looking forward to doing it again .

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.