Doctor For Life

Wellness Center  in Greenville , SC

309 Tanner Road
Greenville , SC , 29607
  • Wellness Center in Greenville, SC
  • Wellness Center in Greenville, SC
  • Wellness Center in Greenville, SC

Doctor For Life

Get directions 309 Tanner Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Nov 16, 2022

Erinn is absolutely WONDERFUL and SO knowledgeable about her work as well as what's going on with her clients. I would highly recommend her to everyone.

27 Total Reviews
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Simpsonville
Nov 16, 2022
Simpsonville

Erinn is absolutely WONDERFUL and SO knowledgeable about her work as well as what's going on with her clients. I would highly recommend her to everyone.

Apr 26, 2022

Erin is amazing!!! She figured out exactly the root of my problem areas and able to target specifically to work out those issues.  I feel much relief the day after!  I highly recommend her interpretive massage.

Apr 6, 2022

I truly want to thank Doctor For Life. Dr. Sarmiento and her staffs has provided me with excellent professional care. I also so want to thank the massage therapist, for being so friendly and caring listing to me and making me feel comfortable. I look forward to getting more massages to improve my health. Thanks to everyone, I'm glad I'm a patient of this Team, Doctor For Life

is very caring and it means so much to me to know that I'm being care for by the bes

Mar 16, 2022

Erin is an excellent massage therapist. She immediately put me at ease, asked all the relevant questions, and explained exactly how she was going to target my problem areas. After an hour massage this morning my neck & shoulder have felt fantastic all day.

Mar 15, 2022

Erin is amazing!!! Her ability to get to the root of my issue in my Elbow and work her magic has already provided much relief.  Her knowledge coupled with her strength make it for the perfect deep tissue massage!

Nov 8, 2021

Erin is the greatest of all time. Period!

Sep 9, 2021

Erin is the best!  She cares deeply for her clients and spends the time to find out what each person needs to feel better.  She doesn't have a one size fits all approach. Each massage is custom made to the individual.  I highly recommend her.

Jul 13, 2021

I've lived with a knot in my back for ages. I also have recurrent back pain due to scoliosis. Erin took away this pain and relaxed that knot! The massage that she gave me is not your typical run-of-the-mill massage but was one that involved stretching and some pain, but my gosh afterward, I was completely pain free! Erin has an engaging and pleasant personality, and she is very informative and knowledgeable. I will be back!

Mar 30, 2021

I love going to Dr. for life. The staff is super friendly and professional. Dr. Cheryl’s approach of keeping patients healthy is top notch. For the past 2 years I have been able to maintain my weight and my labs always come back superbly.
Me encanta visitar a Dr. for life, el personal es muy amigable y profesional, además el enfoque de la vida saludable de la Dra. Cheryl es perfecta. Hace 2 años que mantengo el mismo peso y los análisis siempre salen excelentes.

Simpsonville
Mar 16, 2021
Simpsonville

I recently saw Erin for a massage.  Erin has a wonderful tableside personality.  She made me feel very comfortable and at ease.  Her massage was wonderful!  I focused on upper body only for my hour.  My neck and shoulder feel fantastic, and she listened to me, and gave my forearms plenty of attention.  As soon as I can, I will be back.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Nov 16, 2022

Erinn is absolutely WONDERFUL and SO knowledgeable about her work as well as what's going on with her clients. I would highly recommend her to everyone.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.