Doctor For Life

Wellness Center  in Greenville , SC

309 Tanner Road
Greenville , SC , 29607
  • Wellness Center in Greenville, SC
  • Wellness Center in Greenville, SC
  • Wellness Center in Greenville, SC

Doctor For Life

Get directions 309 Tanner Road
 
Add to favourites
Greenville , SC , 29607
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021

I recently saw Erin for a massage.  Erin has a wonderful tableside personality.  She made me feel very comfortable and at ease.  Her massage was wonderful!  I focused on upper body only for my hour.  My neck and shoulder feel fantastic, and she listened to me, and gave my forearms plenty of attention.  As soon as I can, I will be back.

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2021

I love going to Dr. for life. The staff is super friendly and professional. Dr. Cheryl’s approach of keeping patients healthy is top notch. For the past 2 years I have been able to maintain my weight and my labs always come back superbly.
Me encanta visitar a Dr. for life, el personal es muy amigable y profesional, además el enfoque de la vida saludable de la Dra. Cheryl es perfecta. Hace 2 años que mantengo el mismo peso y los análisis siempre salen excelentes.

Simpsonville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021
Simpsonville

I recently saw Erin for a massage.  Erin has a wonderful tableside personality.  She made me feel very comfortable and at ease.  Her massage was wonderful!  I focused on upper body only for my hour.  My neck and shoulder feel fantastic, and she listened to me, and gave my forearms plenty of attention.  As soon as I can, I will be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019

GREAT PRE DIABETES MEETING WITH TESA!

Simpsonville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2019
Simpsonville

So glad that I've started the Machine Bootcamp class.  I'm feeling better already!

Simpsonville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2019
Simpsonville

I have only been going to Drs For Life Machine Boot Camp for a little over a month, and granted it is definitely one of the hardest workouts if have ever attempted, I am already seeing results. JT is an excellent personal trainer and is very knowledgable when it comes not only to ecxercise but nutrition as well. I am so glad I have joined!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2018

Tesa's Diabetes Prevention classes are always informative and fun! Although she uses CDC materials, she brings her own personality to foster an atmosphere of encouragement that helps us meet our weight-loss and healthy living goals.

Doctor For Life comment

Hi Bobbi! We are so glad you enjoying the DPP class. Tesa is working hard to make sure she brings the best and most useful information to each class participant. We appreciate the compliment and look forward to seeing you again at Doctor for Life. Stay Healthy!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2018

I joined the group in May with the weight management program. I am exercising again for the first time in 15 + years with good success and enjoy the whole team. They are supportive, non-judgemental and understand the difficulties of a plus size woman trying to move past this lifestyle.  I am taking advantage of every aspect available to bring the benefits to my life. Nutrition, exercise, food management, recipes and the comradery from others that participate as well. I can say without a single doubt this is the best experience I have had and I've tried many times before. It is the people that make it great! and lastly the facility is wonderful and size suits my needs well.

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2018
Greenville

I have loved my total body workout class very much JT is a wonderful trainer I am looking forward to  continuing  total body workout classes and I love tesa in my pep step classes  she is a wonderful instructor and make class very enjoyable and worth taken I feel so good after both of these classes

Doctor For Life comment

Hi Lisa! We are so glad you enjoyed JT's Total Body Class and Tesa's Pep Step Class. We will be adding additional fitness classes to the schedule in July so don't forget to check back with us. We appreciate the compliment and look forward to seeing you again at Doctor for Life. Stay Healthy!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2018

This culinary class was like attending a food network show. It was so fun and enjoyable. Also, I never thought that cauliflowers could be soooo!! delicious.. the recipe was simple and I believe, I can try at home...we will see. Thank you so much Rodney. My wife was fascinated and will return with some friends and family.

Doctor For Life comment

Thanks, Fermin! We don't mind being compared to a fabulous Food Network show at all. :) Best wishes in all your at-home cooking adventures!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2018

Love my fitness class with AARIKA she is wonderful. She has great music and great moves for us to stretch and tone our body.  We have all ages in our class here anyone can get in shap and do her workouts.

Doctor For Life comment

Thanks, Janice! You have been a rock star in Pep Step classes. Functional and FUN, right?! - Aarika


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021

I recently saw Erin for a massage.  Erin has a wonderful tableside personality.  She made me feel very comfortable and at ease.  Her massage was wonderful!  I focused on upper body only for my hour.  My neck and shoulder feel fantastic, and she listened to me, and gave my forearms plenty of attention.  As soon as I can, I will be back.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.