Doctor For Life

Wellness Center  in Greenville , SC

309 Tanner Road
Greenville , SC , 29607
  • Wellness Center in Greenville, SC
  • Wellness Center in Greenville, SC
  • Wellness Center in Greenville, SC

Doctor For Life

Get directions 309 Tanner Road
 
Add to favourites
Greenville , SC , 29607
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021

I recently saw Erin for a massage.  Erin has a wonderful tableside personality.  She made me feel very comfortable and at ease.  Her massage was wonderful!  I focused on upper body only for my hour.  My neck and shoulder feel fantastic, and she listened to me, and gave my forearms plenty of attention.  As soon as I can, I will be back.

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Simpsonville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2018
Simpsonville

Chef Rodney and the Doctor For Life staff are eager to help us on our journey. Their commitment to a higher quality of life shows up in the countless details. Personally the chef prepared healthy meals remind me to think before I eat! Thank you to the whole team for your commitment to my health journey.

Doctor For Life comment

Hi Tommy! Thank you very much for the compliments and support. We are happy to create health advocates in the world.

Piedmont
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2018
Piedmont

Culinary Cooking Low Carb Tuesday was awesome!  I didn't really know what to expect but Chef Rodney and Daniel gave us some great info for our journey.  Chef Rodney showed us how easy and quickly we could make some low carb recipes ourselves. I would have never even thought of some of the things he shared. The food was delicious!  I have been eating the Keto meals from Dr. for Life prepared by Chef Rodney for the past week.  Every meal has been delicious!  I think that is pretty amazing especially when you consider that I cannot handle garlic or onions right now.  Pretty impressive.  Thanks so much to the entire staff of Dr. For Life who put so much time and energy into all they do to make these programs so beneficial for so many.

Doctor For Life comment

Hi Jane! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. You are right that we put a lot of time and energy into our offerings. We have a team that truly cares and makes every effort. And it's worth it. Keep up the good work with Keto and Healthy Weight Lifestyle!

Piedmont
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2018
Piedmont

I recently had a fitness assessment at Dr. for Life.  I have to admit I was a bit nervous.  Aarika and Ferman were very professional but even more...they put me at ease.  They were very kind and considerate and explained things every step of the way.  In hindsight I was very insecure about correct form and they showed me how to do the exercises and were very encouraging.  I loved their attitudes!  So thankful for the experience and the knowledge I gained from them.

Doctor For Life comment

Jane, thanks so much! I was very impressed with your performance and positive outlook. Step 1 is complete in your fitness journey! - Aarika

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2018

1st PLYOGA class today and I loved it!

Aarika is dynamic, bubbly, firm and encouraging all while teaching us Plyomextric moves and rest poses from yoga.  She has the wonderful ability to engage you while keeping you on beat to excellent music.   Loved the moves the music the personality!
It has been a while since I have worked out and I feel really encouraged that this class will challenge me and motivate me!

Doctor For Life comment

Awesome, Minerva! This is such a rave review, how can I not blush? I'm very pleased you had a great experience in PLYOGA class. Two more to go in the January series, so let's keep rockin'!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2017

All of the staff at Doctors for Life are knowledgeable and caring but I have to give a special shout out to Anna. Anna is smart, patient and will do all in her power to help you reach your goal if you are willing to put in the work. She puts together a tough program but a helpful program. Doctors for Life chef Rodney is also excellent.  I encourage anyone looking to lose weight to try Doctors for life.

Doctor For Life comment

Alice, Thanks for your kind words and encouragement of others to join our programs here at Doctor For Life.  Our goal is to help everyone to achieve a Healthy Weight Lifestyle though our 4 prong approach producing lasting results.  Keep up the great work and we look to see you in our facility again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2017

After my workout session with Anna today I was tired and sore, but it was worth it. I know she will help me reach my fitness goals. She is knowledgeable, patient and kind. She always has a smile on her face. I am grateful to be working with her.

Doctor For Life comment

Thanks so much for your kind words.  We are grateful to be able to work with great clients and help them achieve better health through learning how to achieve a Healthy Weight Lifestyle.  Keep up the great work and efforts!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2017

I really enjoyed the Lunch and Learn. The chicken, cauliflower mash and green beans were delicious!  Looking forward to going again and learning the healthy way to cook from Rodney.

Patti

Doctor For Life comment

Thanks for attending one of our Lunch and Learn sessions.  We always love to introduce everyone to new ways to look at food and exciting ways to prepare them.  Look forward to seeing your again soon.  Bring a friend.

Rodney

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2017

I enjoyed lunch today.The food was excellent. Chef Rodney was dynamic.

Doctor For Life comment

Marilyn,

Thanks for your support and kind words.  Our staff here at Doctor For Life strives to make every visit a memorable one and educational for a healthy lifestyle.  Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Rodney

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2017

Our Lunch and Learn today was excellent. The grits were fantastic.  I learned the proper way to prepare collard greens, some tips on how to start with a base and build off it to provide a meal that is not only satisfying but good for you as well.

I'm looking forward to booking another Lunch and Learn!

Doctor For Life comment

Thanks for your great comments.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.  Rodney


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021

I recently saw Erin for a massage.  Erin has a wonderful tableside personality.  She made me feel very comfortable and at ease.  Her massage was wonderful!  I focused on upper body only for my hour.  My neck and shoulder feel fantastic, and she listened to me, and gave my forearms plenty of attention.  As soon as I can, I will be back.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Open7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.