Doctor For Life

Wellness Center  in Greenville , SC

309 Tanner Road
Greenville , SC , 29607
  • Wellness Center in Greenville, SC
  • Wellness Center in Greenville, SC
  • Wellness Center in Greenville, SC

Doctor For Life

Get directions 309 Tanner Road
 
Add to favourites
Greenville , SC , 29607
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2019

I have only been going to Drs For Life Machine Boot Camp for a little over a month, and granted it is definitely one of the hardest workouts if have ever attempted, I am already seeing results. JT is an excellent personal trainer and is very knowledgable when it comes not only to ecxercise but nutrition as well. I am so glad I have joined!!!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Piedmont
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2018
Piedmont

I recently had a fitness assessment at Dr. for Life.  I have to admit I was a bit nervous.  Aarika and Ferman were very professional but even more...they put me at ease.  They were very kind and considerate and explained things every step of the way.  In hindsight I was very insecure about correct form and they showed me how to do the exercises and were very encouraging.  I loved their attitudes!  So thankful for the experience and the knowledge I gained from them.

Doctor For Life comment

Jane, thanks so much! I was very impressed with your performance and positive outlook. Step 1 is complete in your fitness journey! - Aarika

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2018

1st PLYOGA class today and I loved it!

Aarika is dynamic, bubbly, firm and encouraging all while teaching us Plyomextric moves and rest poses from yoga.  She has the wonderful ability to engage you while keeping you on beat to excellent music.   Loved the moves the music the personality!
It has been a while since I have worked out and I feel really encouraged that this class will challenge me and motivate me!

Doctor For Life comment

Awesome, Minerva! This is such a rave review, how can I not blush? I'm very pleased you had a great experience in PLYOGA class. Two more to go in the January series, so let's keep rockin'!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2017

All of the staff at Doctors for Life are knowledgeable and caring but I have to give a special shout out to Anna. Anna is smart, patient and will do all in her power to help you reach your goal if you are willing to put in the work. She puts together a tough program but a helpful program. Doctors for Life chef Rodney is also excellent.  I encourage anyone looking to lose weight to try Doctors for life.

Doctor For Life comment

Alice, Thanks for your kind words and encouragement of others to join our programs here at Doctor For Life.  Our goal is to help everyone to achieve a Healthy Weight Lifestyle though our 4 prong approach producing lasting results.  Keep up the great work and we look to see you in our facility again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2017

After my workout session with Anna today I was tired and sore, but it was worth it. I know she will help me reach my fitness goals. She is knowledgeable, patient and kind. She always has a smile on her face. I am grateful to be working with her.

Doctor For Life comment

Thanks so much for your kind words.  We are grateful to be able to work with great clients and help them achieve better health through learning how to achieve a Healthy Weight Lifestyle.  Keep up the great work and efforts!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2017

I really enjoyed the Lunch and Learn. The chicken, cauliflower mash and green beans were delicious!  Looking forward to going again and learning the healthy way to cook from Rodney.

Patti

Doctor For Life comment

Thanks for attending one of our Lunch and Learn sessions.  We always love to introduce everyone to new ways to look at food and exciting ways to prepare them.  Look forward to seeing your again soon.  Bring a friend.

Rodney

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2017

I enjoyed lunch today.The food was excellent. Chef Rodney was dynamic.

Doctor For Life comment

Marilyn,

Thanks for your support and kind words.  Our staff here at Doctor For Life strives to make every visit a memorable one and educational for a healthy lifestyle.  Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Rodney

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2017

Our Lunch and Learn today was excellent. The grits were fantastic.  I learned the proper way to prepare collard greens, some tips on how to start with a base and build off it to provide a meal that is not only satisfying but good for you as well.

I'm looking forward to booking another Lunch and Learn!

Doctor For Life comment

Thanks for your great comments.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.  Rodney


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2019

I have only been going to Drs For Life Machine Boot Camp for a little over a month, and granted it is definitely one of the hardest workouts if have ever attempted, I am already seeing results. JT is an excellent personal trainer and is very knowledgable when it comes not only to ecxercise but nutrition as well. I am so glad I have joined!!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.