Rejuuv Wellness

Wellness Center  in Harrisburg , PA

2261 Paxton Church Road
Harrisburg , PA , 17110
  • Wellness Center in Harrisburg, PA
  • Wellness Center in Harrisburg, PA
  • Wellness Center in Harrisburg, PA

Rejuuv Wellness

Get directions 2261 Paxton Church Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Hummelstown
Feb 3, 2022

I started going for the cryo.  I've had chronic pain in most of my joints, nerves, muscles, you name it.  I've only been going for several sessions, but already I can see a difference.  Justin is by far one of the most welcoming and caring owners that I have come across.  He's willing to listen, research, and try anything that could help heal you.

21 Total Reviews
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Grantville
Jul 30, 2022
Grantville

Great environment and stress free experience
Owner is genuine and spreads good vibes
Recommend highly

Feb 3, 2022

I started going for the cryo.  I've had chronic pain in most of my joints, nerves, muscles, you name it.  I've only been going for several sessions, but already I can see a difference.  Justin is by far one of the most welcoming and caring owners that I have come across.  He's willing to listen, research, and try anything that could help heal you.

Feb 1, 2022

I go to Rejuuv twice a month for the Cryotherapy and it has been an amazing experience. Body was stressed before the cryotherapy and after the session body was relieved and relaxed. Justin is good person that gives you advice and work with you to get your body right. I def will recommend to anyone that needs to get their body right

Harrisburg, PA USA
Jan 29, 2022
Harrisburg, PA USA

Im a weekly visitor to the well being clinic. The owner Justin is a unique human being and makes you feel comfortable.  The cryotherapy service is what I go for primarily.  Although uncomfortable for the 3-4 minutes at 170 below zero im in there.   I come out feeling revived.  Alive.  Rejuvenated.  Rebooted.  Recharged

Jan 9, 2022

Very professional atmosphere! Justin always goes above and beyond to address any current or ongoing issues during treatment , & always has a welcoming friendly demeanor. Ive been going to Rejuuv for several years now , prior to there new location . I highly recommend Rejuuv Cryotherapy for anyone experience arthritis, athletic recovery, chronic migraines, mood disorders and anything anti-inflammatory !

Harrisburg
Nov 15, 2021
Harrisburg

Justin was very patient while listening to my long story of pain.  Only had one visit but I am hoping my pain will be alleviated

Harrisburg
Nov 12, 2021
Harrisburg

This is the second time my daughter has used Rejuuv for her whole body.  Especially her legs she uses for soccer.  After using the therapy her legs are not sore anymore and refreshed.

Oct 6, 2021

This is a must for anyone who wants to experience the immediate benefits of decrease pain and inflammation from cryo and compression therapy. The atmosphere is friendly and tranquil. My body feels so much better after being sore from intense workouts. This place is my new go to for recovery. Thanks Justin and Brenda! I look forward to trying the other therapies to enhance my wellness journey.

Harrisburg
Sep 25, 2021
Harrisburg

Such a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere. Already recommended a cryo and compression session to my friends! Highly recommend you check Rejuuv out!

Harrisburg, PA USA
Sep 16, 2021
Harrisburg, PA USA

Every staff member at Rejuuv is wonderful and so helpful. Amanda at the front desk is always cheerful and personable (keeping me entertained in the cryo chamber ). Justin always offers helpful advice, helps me work-out specific pain areas and performing localized treatments to target those. He’s also is very accommodating with working out a treatment/payment plan tailored to your needs. Just recently I got a localized massage from Brenda. It was just a quick 10 minute treatment to see if this helped and I can’t believe how great the area feels that she worked on. I’m grateful to have this alternative option in my hometown to recover from various injuries without potential surgery, drugs, etc. I currently have a knee and shoulder injury that I am rehabbing and feel this is speeding the process along. 100% recommend


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Hummelstown
Feb 3, 2022

I started going for the cryo.  I've had chronic pain in most of my joints, nerves, muscles, you name it.  I've only been going for several sessions, but already I can see a difference.  Justin is by far one of the most welcoming and caring owners that I have come across.  He's willing to listen, research, and try anything that could help heal you.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.