Rejuuv Wellness

Wellness Center  in Harrisburg , PA

2578 Interstate Drive
Harrisburg , PA , 17110
  • Wellness Center in Harrisburg, PA
  • Wellness Center in Harrisburg, PA
  • Wellness Center in Harrisburg, PA

Rejuuv Wellness

Get directions 2578 Interstate Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Hummelstown
Feb 3, 2022

I started going for the cryo.  I've had chronic pain in most of my joints, nerves, muscles, you name it.  I've only been going for several sessions, but already I can see a difference.  Justin is by far one of the most welcoming and caring owners that I have come across.  He's willing to listen, research, and try anything that could help heal you.

21 Total Reviews
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Harrisburg
Sep 14, 2021
Harrisburg

It was very relaxing and helped with chronic left knee pain the first session. Highly recommend the freeze and squeeze!

Harrisburg
Sep 3, 2021
Harrisburg

Very refreshing, will be making a next visit again!

Harrisburg
Sep 2, 2021
Harrisburg

Fantastic! I’ll be back.

Harrisburg, PA USA
Aug 26, 2021
Harrisburg, PA USA

It is truly a beautiful and calming space with few people on staff who all truly care about you and your well-being. I always look forward to going and highly recommend!!

Harrisburg, PA USA
Aug 26, 2021
Harrisburg, PA USA

The Atmosphere is wonderful and the owner is very accommodating and friendly! Highly recommend the freeze and  squeeze.

Aug 7, 2021

First timer, the experience was awesome. Very welcoming and informative.

Jul 30, 2021

A badly inflamed shoulder tendon, giving intense fireworks of pain, caused me to seek out this alternative treatment since everything I was already doing was giving me little relief. I only knew about Cryotherapy because of Google and was desperate. After several sessions of the freeze and squeeze and one of localized cryo and celluma light rays, I can happily say my tendon is improving, (as is the quality of my life), thanks to the master mind behind Rejuuv, Justin.  His care and concern for a total stranger was overwhelming. His immediate focus was to reduce the swelling thus decreasing my pain - creating an appointment for me on his day off. He has a wonderful vision, plan and atmosphere for overall wellness and healthier living with his expansion offering a variety of services. I am so appreciative of the positive healing energy I receive every time at Rejuuv!

Harrisburg, PA USA
Jul 28, 2021
Harrisburg, PA USA

I had chronic pain in my right shoulder joint so bad I thought I was going to have to have rotator cuff surgery. After Justin performed the 1st and the 2 sessions i had some relief however I was still skeptical. I went back for a 3rd session and I have to tell you when I  
  woke up the next morning my pain was completely gone. Since then I've had a strain in my left neck/shoulder for a few weeks that I couldn't shake. I went back and had 3 sessions with Justin and once again my pain is now gone.   I am without a doubt     a firm believer in Justin and his product. If you're suffering from pain  or stiffness in your muscles or joints please seek out his services, You won't be disappointed. He also has other services to explore for wellness of which I really
want to try the full body cryro therapy. I heard great things about that treatment!

Mechanicsburg, PA USA
Jul 25, 2021
Mechanicsburg, PA USA

Cryotherapy works especially for chronic pain arthritis or hard gym workouts. It’s cold and tolerable  what do you get out of  3 minutes ? Up to 3 days of  relief and the best nights sleep!!  Want the same result ? Compare that to  45 minutes of an ice bath. Justin and staff are superb and make Rejuuv experience part of my regular self. Highly recommend  their chiropractic service afterwards or a freeze and squeeze

Jul 17, 2021

I highly recommend Rejuuv Wellness. The Cryotherapy treatments quickly bring relief to sore muscles and joints. Feeling many healthful benefits each time. Justin is especially knowledgable and helpful. This is truly a wonderful find!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Hummelstown
Feb 3, 2022

I started going for the cryo.  I've had chronic pain in most of my joints, nerves, muscles, you name it.  I've only been going for several sessions, but already I can see a difference.  Justin is by far one of the most welcoming and caring owners that I have come across.  He's willing to listen, research, and try anything that could help heal you.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.