Studio 6 Wellness

Wellness Center  in Hopkins , MN

6 6TH AVENUE NORTH
Hopkins , MN , 55343
  • Wellness Center in Hopkins, MN
  • Wellness Center in Hopkins, MN
  • Wellness Center in Hopkins, MN
  • Wellness Center in Hopkins, MN
  • Wellness Center in Hopkins, MN
  • Wellness Center in Hopkins, MN

Studio 6 Wellness

Get directions 6 6TH AVENUE NORTH
 
Add to favourites
Hopkins , MN , 55343
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minnetonka
Jul 29, 2020

I have Fibromyalgia and do not like working out. Tuesday was my first time doing a Pilates workout.  Class was easy to follow and Kamalar was safely teaching the class and helping this newbie.  I had the best time and had energy for the rest of the day.   The 55 min class felt like it was only 5 mins.  Can't wait for my next class.

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020

I have Fibromyalgia and do not like working out. Tuesday was my first time doing a Pilates workout.  Class was easy to follow and Kamalar was safely teaching the class and helping this newbie.  I had the best time and had energy for the rest of the day.   The 55 min class felt like it was only 5 mins.  Can't wait for my next class.

Bloomington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020
Bloomington

I did the pre-natal yoga class with Heather and I would highly recommend it! It's a really good space for any level and she definitely knows her stuff! I felt comfortable knowing that everything we were doing was safe while pregnant. I will be returning this weekend as well because I enjoyed it so much! It will definitely be a weekly class for me until baby arrives! Heather also teaches a mom and baby yoga class, so I will also look into that as well. I didn't do this with my first pregnancy, but now I wish I would have!

Chanhassen
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2019
Chanhassen

Stephanie was great!  My husband and I are Pilates beginners, wanting to try a new form of exercise.  Stephanie was very patient and helpful with her coaching.  It was so nice to have a private session and not be intimidated by new equipment and routines.  We really enjoyed our introductory session and  are planning to continue on with Studio 6.  My husband even enjoyed it (despite some muscle aches and pains the next day), but he is excited to contine.  That is truly a thumbs up for Stephanie and Studio 6!

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2019

I am 38 weeks pregnant and recently attended prenatal yoga with Heather. I highly recommend it! It was just what my body and mind needed--the perfect mix of meditation, movement, stillness, and moral support. I will definitely be back!

Plymouth
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2018
Plymouth

I take the baby yoga class, it was amazing my baby had so much fun and the teacher (Heather) was so kind, she made a beautiful environment.
I completely recommend this class to any mom who’s trying to find a space for baby and mama.

Minnetonka, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2018
Minnetonka, MN USA

I really like The way Lisa handles her classes.
Whether a beginner or veteran student, you are always given the extra special guidance that makes these classes so beneficial.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2018

5 stars  
I take Amy’s “Yoga for Vitality” on Tuesday’s & Thursday’s and love her and the class. She has such a calming nature and excellent instruction. I always leave feeling great. Such a nice vibe for yoga  
The Pilates classes I’ve taken are really great too!

Hopkins, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2018
Hopkins, MN USA

Recently joined this studio for Pilates, Love the class, open & well lit has a very inviting atmosphere.  Class has had up to 6 people in a session.  Our instructor Gina is very professional and makes sure that everyones needs are met by adjusting springs, checking form, making sure every one is challenged, and if nursing an injury challenges us in a different position.  Highly recommend.!

Hopkins, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2018
Hopkins, MN USA

I’m not someone who generally uses the words “exercise” and “love” in the same sentence, but I LOVE going to Pilates at Studio 6. The owners and instructors are amazing and know how to work well with people of every age, body type, fitness level, and special need. Cannot recommend highly enough!

Minnetonka, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2018
Minnetonka, MN USA

I love the Yoga for Vitality class with Amy! It’s the perfect blend of strength, balance, stretching and flexibility. I had been searching for this combination of elements all in one class and finally found it!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minnetonka
Jul 29, 2020

I have Fibromyalgia and do not like working out. Tuesday was my first time doing a Pilates workout.  Class was easy to follow and Kamalar was safely teaching the class and helping this newbie.  I had the best time and had energy for the rest of the day.   The 55 min class felt like it was only 5 mins.  Can't wait for my next class.