STRETCH Studio

Wellness Center  in Houston , TX

2205 Montrose Blvd.
Houston , TX , 77006 merchant ID: 38990000033019999
  • Wellness Center in Houston, TX
  • Wellness Center in Houston, TX
  • Wellness Center in Houston, TX

STRETCH Studio

Get directions 2205 Montrose Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Houston , TX , 77006 merchant ID: 38990000033019999
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2018

Important, I know nothing about yoga. This was my very first even remotely successful yoga experience ever, and so I have nothing to compare it to other than going to, and not successfully doing anything at local gym yoga classes.  I did a private session as i have issues work very tight muscles. She allowed me to choose the intensity, and i preferred being were out by the end of the session as fitness is a goal. I left the session feeling stretched and relaxed, kind of similar to a massage. My only real gripe is that the packages say that they expire 30 says after the first use and I think 60 or 90 would allow better use of private sessions. The idea being that you take what you learn and attempt to apply it in a group or on your own setting and then come back for refinement. I only have had the private session and can't comment on much else. The whole place was beautiful, and Kobra, the lady who coached(?) my session was very empathetic and caring. I left as worry out asI wanted to be (she said she could make things easier if that was my preference, but it was not). Over all I highly recommend this and if I can get assurance thati can use a package for longer periods than I will most likely buta 6 time package. I would rate this enjoyable and also successful at loosening tight spots all over my body.

37 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2017

Great looking studio with all the amenities I needed.  Had a yoga class with a excellent instructor, glad there's a new place in town with such a convenient location.

STRETCH Studio comment

Excellent progress Nicholas! We enjoy having you in our classes!

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2017
Houston, TX USA

Took a Pilates class with Lexi yesterday. She was knowledgeable and fun, which is a great combo!

ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2017
ON Canada

The studio is very attractively done.  White marble counter tops, wood floors, nice studios, and they pass out cold towels after classes.  The sisters who own it are really nice and all of the classes are run by super competent/friendly instructors.

STRETCH Studio comment

Thank you, Joe! Hope to see you again soon sometime.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2017

Nice studio and friendly staff.  The have very nice changing rooms and large lockers.  This is a great place to cycle!

STRETCH Studio comment

Wow, thank you so much! We appreciate you!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2017

L

STRETCH Studio comment

:)

Spring
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2017
Spring

Amazing studio with a great look. Had a great cycle class and looking forward to more!

STRETCH Studio comment

Great job, Felipe! Keep up the good work!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2017
Houston

Today took cycle class with a great teacher
He was poised confident friendly and so experienced
He made all of ys in the class feel important
Congratulations Stretch
So glad u opened

STRETCH Studio comment

Thanks for coming in Rita! We are happy you had a great experience!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2018

Important, I know nothing about yoga. This was my very first even remotely successful yoga experience ever, and so I have nothing to compare it to other than going to, and not successfully doing anything at local gym yoga classes.  I did a private session as i have issues work very tight muscles. She allowed me to choose the intensity, and i preferred being were out by the end of the session as fitness is a goal. I left the session feeling stretched and relaxed, kind of similar to a massage. My only real gripe is that the packages say that they expire 30 says after the first use and I think 60 or 90 would allow better use of private sessions. The idea being that you take what you learn and attempt to apply it in a group or on your own setting and then come back for refinement. I only have had the private session and can't comment on much else. The whole place was beautiful, and Kobra, the lady who coached(?) my session was very empathetic and caring. I left as worry out asI wanted to be (she said she could make things easier if that was my preference, but it was not). Over all I highly recommend this and if I can get assurance thati can use a package for longer periods than I will most likely buta 6 time package. I would rate this enjoyable and also successful at loosening tight spots all over my body.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.