Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson

Wellness Center  in Hudson , WI

1370 Hosford Street
Hudson , WI , 54016
  • Wellness Center in Hudson, WI
  • Wellness Center in Hudson, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson

Get directions 1370 Hosford Street
 
Add to favourites
Hudson , WI , 54016
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls
Feb 11, 2020

Amazing atmosphere (at both locations!) with a wide variety of classes and times to choose from! Something for everyone!
All the staff and other students are very friendly and welcoming!

84 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
84 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9

Roberts
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019
Roberts

I went to detox flow tonight in River Falls with Kelsey. I LOVED it!! It challenged me in the best way! I enjoyed that it was faster paced and I felt amazing after! Thanks for a great class!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Samantha, I'm glad you enjoyed your class with Kelsey tonight.  It sounds like the Detox Flow class lived up to its name. :-))  Thanks for the great review! - Tracey

Roberts
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019
Roberts

Very informative class while also still getting a full body stretch/workout and relaxation! Thanks Tracy!!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Samantha, I'm so glad you like the class tonight, it was great to see you.  Thank you for the review! - Tracey

Hudson, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
Hudson, WI USA

Took Teri’s gentle class this morning. It was just what I needed gave me the energy needed to enjoy the picture perfect day.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019

The experiences I’ve had at Inspiring Actions have been positive and enriching. I highly recommend to anyone looking for an exceptional studio!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Wendy, Thank you for being a part of the Inspiring Actions Community and for writing this thoughtful review.  See you in class soon! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2019

I have enjoyed every class I have attended!! All if the instructors are very helpful and knowledgeable! I love the early morning class options as well! A great addition to the River Falls community!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Tia, I'm so glad you are loving the classes at Inspiring Actions.  See you at 6am on Tuesday!  :-)   - Tracey

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019
WI USA

Thank you Kelsey for switching up the Gentle class to include some Half Sun A's.  I appreciate your flexibility in instructing to meet all yogis' desires!  It was a great class with wonderful fellow yogis, in a very welcoming & peaceful atmosphere. The new studio (on Main Street in River Falls) is terrific! Check it out if you haven't yet!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Ellyn,  I'm so glad you enjoyed your class with Kelsey and are loving the River Falls studio.  Thank you for writing this lovely review! - Tracey

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2019
WI USA

Attended Jackie's Gentle Yoga class on Wednesday in River Falls. What a welcoming, peaceful, beautiful studio to practice in! The class was excellent, as usual! Jackie is a wonderful instructor.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Ellyn, I'm so glad you were able to check out the River Falls studio.  Thank you for writing this thoughtful review. - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019
River Falls

Awesome as always

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Thank you Robin! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019

Attended mixed level with Tracey this morning. Awesome class!  This place, these people and yoga has changed my life. So very grateful.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Joyce, It was great having you in class today.  YOU are amazing!  Thank you for the review. :-)  ~Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019
River Falls

Great class, great instructor, great view from the windows.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Sara,  Welcome to Inspiring Actions!  I'm glad you enjoyed your first class.  I look forward to seeing you again. - Tracey


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls
128 S. Main Street, River Falls, WI, 54022, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls
Feb 11, 2020

Amazing atmosphere (at both locations!) with a wide variety of classes and times to choose from! Something for everyone!
All the staff and other students are very friendly and welcoming!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:45am - 8:15pm
5:45am - 8:45pm
8am - 8:45pm
5:45am - 8:45pm
9:15am - 7:15pm
7:45am - 12:15pm
7:30am - 10:15am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info