Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson

Wellness Center  in Hudson , WI

1370 Hosford Street
Hudson , WI , 54016
  • Wellness Center in Hudson, WI
  • Wellness Center in Hudson, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson

Get directions 1370 Hosford Street
 
Add to favourites
Hudson , WI , 54016
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
HOULTON
Feb 27, 2020

For a first-timer, I had an amazing experience! Kelsey our instructor was professional, patient, and supportive! Classmates were also great to meet. I can't wait to go back next week!

85 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
85 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2017
WI USA

Great Yoga Core & More class today. Teri is terrific at keeping her classes diverse, fun, challenging, and always sneaking in core strengthening poses so you don't realize it until the next day. She creates a fun, positive and welcoming environment for all levels of yogis. Take a class from her, you'll love it!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Ellyn,  I'm glad you enjoyed your class with Teri today. Thank you for the review! -Tracey

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2017
Hudson

Wonderful pranayama and assists/modifications.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Tori, So glad you enjoyed your class! :-)

Tracey

Baldwin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2017
Baldwin

I have been taking the Yoga 101 class offered by Inspiring Actions in Baldwin. I've never done any kind of yoga prior to this experience, and I feel like I'm learning a lot. I do have difficulty with some of the poses, but Tracey is very patient and takes the time to help guide me so I can get them right. I often become physically sore from my work and I've found that yoga really helps my body feel better and more limber. Besides the physical movements, she also teaches the terminology and background behind yoga as well. It is as much a physical experience as it is mindful and spiritual. Although it can be difficult at times, I feel like I am gaining strength each week and I'm very happy with the new skills I am learning.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Erin,  I am so glad you are enjoying the class and gaining so many benefits.  You are doing great and should be proud of yourself!  Thank you for the review. :-)  -Tracey

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2017
Hudson

Just had a great yoga experience with Inspiring Actions. The staff and space are very welcoming.  I don't have much experience with yoga, but the instructor made me feel confident with the movements. I know I need to work hard to strengthen my body. This is definitely a good path to wellness! See you there!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Julie, you did great in class!  Welcome to Inspiring Actions and I look forward to seeing you again soon. -Tracey

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2017
Hudson

Took my first beginning yoga with Tracy and loved it.  Great guidance and instruction and I felt like I got some great stretches and strengthening.  I decided to go with the month unlimited since I enjoyed it so much.  Thank you!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Karen,  Welcome to Inspiring Actions!  It was great having you in class today. - Tracey

Stillwater
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2017
Stillwater

This was only the 3rd time I have ever done yoga and was worried I wouldn't have a clue what to do. Teri's queing was excellent and loved the imagery she created. I had never thought of Memorial Day as a way to remember all those who had gone before, not just soldiers. ANd it was a powerful experience. Thank you! Karen

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Karen,  Thank you for your review.  I'm glad you enjoyed your class with TeriLeigh at Inspiring Actions.  :-)

5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2017

This was my first yoga class.  I really enjoyed it and will be coming back for many more!!! Thank you Lucy : -)

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Welcome to Inspiring Actions Chris!  I'm glad you enjoyed your class with Lucy. She's great! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2017

I love this yoga studio!  Today I did lukewarm sunrise flow yoga and it was awesome!  So excited to keep coming and learning more yoga.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

I'm glad you enjoyed your class!  Thank you for your review. - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2017

I have taken private lessons (with my hubby), beginning classes, and vinyasa flow.  All of my experiences have been excellent.  As a novice at yoga, I have found the staff to be encouraging and supportive.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Thank you Kathy!  I'm so glad you're enjoying your yoga classes.  :-) - Tracey

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2017
WI USA

Very welcoming! The atmosphere was very inviting & neat. The staff was extremely kind & helpful. Felt comfortable being pretty new to yoga. Will definitely be going back!


Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls
128 S. Main Street, River Falls, WI, 54022, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
HOULTON
Feb 27, 2020

For a first-timer, I had an amazing experience! Kelsey our instructor was professional, patient, and supportive! Classmates were also great to meet. I can't wait to go back next week!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:45am - 8:15pm
5:45am - 8:45pm
8am - 8:45pm
5:45am - 8:45pm
9:15am - 7:15pm
7:45am - 12:15pm
7:30am - 10:15am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info