Studio 8 Yoga & Wellness

Wellness Center  in Huntington , WV

2001 McCoy Road
Huntington , WV , 25701-____
  • Wellness Center in Huntington, WV
  • Wellness Center in Huntington, WV
  • Wellness Center in Huntington, WV
  • Wellness Center in Huntington, WV
  • Wellness Center in Huntington, WV

Studio 8 Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 2001 McCoy Road
 
Add to favourites
Huntington , WV , 25701-____
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Huntington
Nov 17, 2021

I thoroughly enjoy the days that I get to start my morning with Joan in her Beginner and Beyond Yoga class. The space has good energy and is very tranquil. I feel like I’m doing something good for my body, mind and spirit. Thank you!

37 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2021

I thoroughly enjoy the days that I get to start my morning with Joan in her Beginner and Beyond Yoga class. The space has good energy and is very tranquil. I feel like I’m doing something good for my body, mind and spirit. Thank you!

Huntington, WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2021
Huntington, WV USA

I love studio 8. The teachers and people attending the classes are always friendly and make you feel welcome. Sara’s flow class on Monday evenings is great. I always leave feeling better than when I got there.

Huntington
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2021
Huntington

The Yin class was awesome.  I felt less tight and more relaxed.

Huntington, WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2021
Huntington, WV USA

Sonia's Beginner Yoga class was excellent, appropriate for a wide range of people and body types and Sonia is very good at explaining and demonstrating particular poses and suggesting modifications in a friendly and non-judgmental way.

Huntington, WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2021
Huntington, WV USA

I would like to recommend trying Joan's new Fitness Fusion class on Thursday eve. It offers a fast paced upper and lower body workout utilizing kettle bell weights.  I have noticed a difference in my overall strength after taking  just a few classes. Combining Fitness Fusion along with Joans TRX suspension classes u will feel the difference in your muscle strength  and also see the results in a short amount of time.

Huntington
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2021
Huntington

Yoga with Ashley this morning was so refreshing. Great to be back on the mat again! Definitely looking forward to more practices with her at Studio 8.

Huntington, WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2021
Huntington, WV USA

My mom and I enjoyed a wonderful class, Mat Pilates, with Sonia. Sonia does a wonderful job of not just demonstrating the moves, but also allowing for adjustments. I would recommend the class and Studio 8.

Huntington
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2021
Huntington

I’ve been attending beginners yoga for 3 weeks with Ashley.  She is a great instructor and encourages you to only do what your body will allow.  I feel amazing after each session and it helps to clear my mind and loosen up my body.  I have never done yoga before and at 50 i am really enjoying it.

Bunker Hill, WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021
Bunker Hill, WV USA

I’m coming back to yoga after a long break and a couple of injuries, and Studio 8 has been amazing. I love that I can attend the virtual classes from home, it’s made yoga practice easier than ever. Joan’s morning beginner and beyond class has been exactly what I’ve needed- the instruction is supportive and easy to follow, she always gives excellent modification options, and the breath work is just wonderful. I’d highly recommend for all levels! Thank you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021

I really enjoyed my first ever Yoga class this morning!
Joan was great and very encouraging. I can’t wait for my
next class! Highly recommend Studio8


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Huntington
Nov 17, 2021

I thoroughly enjoy the days that I get to start my morning with Joan in her Beginner and Beyond Yoga class. The space has good energy and is very tranquil. I feel like I’m doing something good for my body, mind and spirit. Thank you!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 7:45 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 7:45 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 7:45 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 7:45 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 7:45 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.