Studio 8 Yoga & Wellness

Wellness Center  in Huntington , WV

2001 McCoy Road
Huntington , WV , 25701-____
  • Wellness Center in Huntington, WV
  • Wellness Center in Huntington, WV
  • Wellness Center in Huntington, WV
  • Wellness Center in Huntington, WV
  • Wellness Center in Huntington, WV

Studio 8 Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 2001 McCoy Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Ona, WV
Oct 26, 2022

I love the way this class started with setting a connection between mind and body. The flow was all about keeping the spine limber and building core strength. I feel longer and taller! Great class!

69 Total Reviews
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 7

Nov 5, 2022

Gina was amazing!  Totally reset my psyche and washed a hectic week away!

Ona, WV USA
Oct 26, 2022
Ona, WV USA

I love the way this class started with setting a connection between mind and body. The flow was all about keeping the spine limber and building core strength. I feel longer and taller! Great class!

Barboursville, WV USA
Oct 23, 2022
Barboursville, WV USA

Love this class on Sunday! It’s not too early and not too late. It’s a great way to start off the week. Julie is an awesome teacher and her coteacher Lou Lou is always a ball of sunshine.

Milton
Oct 19, 2022
Milton

Sonia is the best!!! I have been coming for a year now and have thoroughly enjoyed having her as my teacher. She’s fun, informative, inspiring, non-judgmental & all around a great person. She has given great tips for not just inside the classroom but also outside the classroom. She’s extremely knowledgeable about yoga, the body, how the body moves, breath-work, & how to help ease anxiety with the work she teaches. I’m very lucky to know her and I know everyone around her feels the same!

Sep 30, 2022

I went to my first hot yoga class with Rachel G. this morning and I loved it!! Such a nice flow, nice music and great hands on assist. You can definitely feel the flow of energy!! Thank you again!!

Huntington, WV USA
Sep 28, 2022
Huntington, WV USA

I love yoga at Studio 8. The students and instructors made you feel right at home. I have been taking Sonia’s-Beginner and Beyond class for the last 3 weeks. Every class is different and challenging and fun. I feel so much better after the class than I did when I walked in.

Branchland, WV USA
Sep 15, 2022
Branchland, WV USA

Tonight’s class was so much fun. Good group of people and Gina is the best teacher. Fun and funny. Making poses easy and not intimidating.

Ona, WV USA
Aug 30, 2022
Ona, WV USA

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly instructors. I've attended the studio for years and would highly recommend.

Huntington, WV USA
Aug 17, 2022
Huntington, WV USA

Studio 8 isn’t just a yoga studio. It’s a welcoming place to not only learn and stay strong with yoga but to grow as a human being. Every time I think I’m too tired to go I push myself and after the class I feel refreshed and ready to handle the craptacular world around me. Joan and Julie are incredible teachers and friends.

Aug 9, 2022

This class is both challenging and relaxing, the perfect blend for a yoga class!


1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Ona, WV
Oct 26, 2022

I love the way this class started with setting a connection between mind and body. The flow was all about keeping the spine limber and building core strength. I feel longer and taller! Great class!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 7:45 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 7:45 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 7:45 pm
Thursday
Friday
6:30 am - 7:45 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.