Studio 8 Yoga & Wellness

Wellness Center  in Huntington , WV

2001 McCoy Road
Huntington , WV , 25701-____
  • Wellness Center in Huntington, WV
  • Wellness Center in Huntington, WV
  • Wellness Center in Huntington, WV
  • Wellness Center in Huntington, WV
  • Wellness Center in Huntington, WV

Studio 8 Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 2001 McCoy Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Branchland, WV
Sep 15, 2022

Tonight’s class was so much fun. Good group of people and Gina is the best teacher. Fun and funny. Making poses easy and not intimidating.

64 Total Reviews
64 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7

Jul 5, 2022

Today was one of those days when it would have been so easy to stay in bed. So glad I didn’t!! I feel so much better after Rachel’s Beginner Yoga!! Showed up stiff and left more limber and with a better frame of mind! Thank you!!!

Jul 1, 2022

What an amazing all flow yoga class this morning with Rachel!! Thank you ☺

Jun 27, 2022

Had a great class with Rachel today! All flow yoga is the perfect way to start the week!

Jun 20, 2022

I always enjoy starting my day with Joan and all levels flow yoga! Today was especially beneficial, thank you!

May 24, 2022

Sarah's TRX class was awesome! It was exactly what I needed to start my day! Great flow! worked out every muscle! I cant wait for her next class!

Proctorville
May 24, 2022
Proctorville

Julie's class is always great! Catch her if you can.

Ona, WV USA
May 17, 2022
Ona, WV USA

This class was perfect for me for right now! My knees have been acting up a bit lately and I was anxious that I wouldn’t be able to “keep up”. During the class, Joan said to think of how we could do less to achieve the pose. That reminded me of the first time I ever heard Joan talk about Ahimsa (Do no harm to others or yourself). I realized that I was harming myself by worrying about performance instead of being in the moment. From that point on I was able to let go of all of my judgement and flow with the class.

West Hamlin
May 14, 2022
West Hamlin

Joans yoga classes are wonderful. I have become much stronger and flexible. Julies class is one of my favorites along with the staff. The zoom classes are just like being there with everyone. Thank you Everyone

Ona, WV USA
Apr 29, 2022
Ona, WV USA

Julie sat in for Joan for this class. Julie's classes are invigorating and relaxing all at the same time. She made the class challenging - but doable. It made me feel powerful!

Ona, WV USA
Apr 12, 2022
Ona, WV USA

I love Joan's classes! I always feel so much longer in every direction after taking one of her classes and this one was no exception! I was thrilled with the beautiful space and the class experience. It was good for my soul!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Branchland, WV
Sep 15, 2022

Tonight’s class was so much fun. Good group of people and Gina is the best teacher. Fun and funny. Making poses easy and not intimidating.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 7:45 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 7:45 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 7:45 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 7:45 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 7:45 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.