Restore Skin Therapy

Wellness Center  in Indianapolis , IN

5719 Lawton Loop E Dr Suite 03 Suite 03
Indianapolis , IN , 46216
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN

Restore Skin Therapy

Get directions 5719 Lawton Loop E Dr Suite 03 Suite 03
 
Add to favourites
Indianapolis , IN , 46216
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indianapolis, IN
Aug 22, 2019

Super excellent massage by Linda! She's a great listener and gave me exactly the type of relaxing massage I wanted. I will definitely go back.

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021
Indianapolis

The attention to detail that Breena gave me during my Enzyme treatment was fabulous. Before even doing any treatment she recommended her skin product line & a short & easy skincare routine to get my skin back into a healthy glowing state FIRST. Her holistic approach to what you put into your body affecting your skin are dots that need to be required to be connected more within this space. I definitely recommend that anyone that has skin issues in the Greater Indianapolis area START by visiting Restore Skin Therapy!

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020
Indianapolis

First time having microcurrent, it's awesome and so is Breena

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2020
Indianapolis

Great facial by Breena.    My first time there and she was so thorough, informative and safe.

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2020
Indianapolis

I went to receive a wax and everybody was so friendly. Definitely will be seeing me again.

Restore Skin Therapy comment

Thank you! I'm so happy your pleased with your waxing service with me Kelmetria,  I hope to see you again soon!
Linda Aguilar LE

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Indianapolis

Finally got my long overdue facial with Linda . Love the chocolate face mask and mini massage.  She is the best

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2020
Indianapolis, IN USA

I enjoyed my massage and facial. I will be back

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020
Indianapolis

Another relaxing massage with Linda.  She always offers good tips to do at home.  Very happy

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2020

I’ve had a few different facials with Breena and she is nothing short of amazing! She is very knowledgeable and kind. I’ve loved all of her recommendations and I look forward to my monthly visits with her. I’m so glad I found Restore Skin Therapy!

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2019
Indianapolis

Massage with Linda.   Had not had one in years.   Really helped with my back and arm issues.   Will be back.

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
Indianapolis

Custom facial with Linda A.  Met her at Philipe’s...always keeps me informed as to procedure and recommends products for my skin type.  Very relaxing, time well spent.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indianapolis, IN
Aug 22, 2019

Super excellent massage by Linda! She's a great listener and gave me exactly the type of relaxing massage I wanted. I will definitely go back.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.