Restore Skin Therapy

Wellness Center  in Indianapolis , IN

5719 Lawton Loop E Dr Suite 03 Suite 03
Indianapolis , IN , 46216
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN

Restore Skin Therapy

Get directions 5719 Lawton Loop E Dr Suite 03 Suite 03
 
Add to favourites
Indianapolis , IN , 46216
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Noblesville
Apr 10, 2021

Jamie is wonderful! I have adult cystic acne and I have been going to dermatologist for years with no luck.  I have had two acne facials and after just one I could see improvement.

My mom and I just got a lash lift and tint and it’s amazing! Just like wearing mascara! Thank you Jamie for getting me on a path to feeling beautiful!

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2020

I’ve had a few different facials with Breena and she is nothing short of amazing! She is very knowledgeable and kind. I’ve loved all of her recommendations and I look forward to my monthly visits with her. I’m so glad I found Restore Skin Therapy!

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2019
Indianapolis

Massage with Linda.   Had not had one in years.   Really helped with my back and arm issues.   Will be back.

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
Indianapolis

Custom facial with Linda A.  Met her at Philipe’s...always keeps me informed as to procedure and recommends products for my skin type.  Very relaxing, time well spent.

Noblesville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019
Noblesville

I had a 60 min. massage with Linda. I love Linda. I was a client of hers for years when she was at Philipe's. She is such a kind, caring therapist and I always feel so much better after my massage. She really wants to please her clients! I am currently getting chemo for breast cancer and getting a massage really helps me mentally and physically. Very relaxing atmosphere!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019

Awesome experience! Linda did a fantastic facial, and I loved the relaxing, peaceful environment. Beautiful location!

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Indianapolis, IN USA

As usual, I got a great, custom facial from Breena.  She never disappoints!!

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Indianapolis

Super excellent massage by Linda! She's a great listener and gave me exactly the type of relaxing massage I wanted. I will definitely go back.

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2019
Indianapolis, IN USA

I have been a client of Breenas for almost 2 years now. Her holistic approach to skin care is amazing. I frequently get compliments about my skin! She is extremely knowledgeable and continues to introduce new methods and products. I have had 2 of the new DMK enzyme facials and the improvement in my skin has improved dramatically! The staff are courteous and helpful and the chocolate you get when you leave is Devine! I can not recommend this spa enough.

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2019
Indianapolis, IN USA

A beautiful space and super relaxing Halo-therapy experience!  Adore the location in the restored Fort Ben area.  Enjoyed meeting a lady who has treated her pneumonia with Halo-therapy and avoiding other medications.  Wow!!!

Carmel, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2019
Carmel, IN USA

I have been going to Breena for a few years now.  I was looking to go somewhere to get facials to help my skin look healthier and younger holistically instead of doing Botox and fillers like a lot of people my age are doing.  My sister-in-law told me about Breena, so I went to her for a facial.  She is amazing at what she does!  She is so knowledgeable on the health of your skin and what is best for it.  I feel, and from compliments I get, my skin feels healthier than it did ten years ago.  Thank you so much Breena for making me feel better about myself.  I highly recommend Breena to everyone!  She know her stuff!!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Noblesville
Apr 10, 2021

Jamie is wonderful! I have adult cystic acne and I have been going to dermatologist for years with no luck.  I have had two acne facials and after just one I could see improvement.

My mom and I just got a lash lift and tint and it’s amazing! Just like wearing mascara! Thank you Jamie for getting me on a path to feeling beautiful!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Open12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.