Restore Skin Therapy

Wellness Center  in Indianapolis , IN

5719 Lawton Loop E Dr Suite 03 Suite 03
Indianapolis , IN , 46216
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN

Restore Skin Therapy

Get directions 5719 Lawton Loop E Dr Suite 03 Suite 03
 
Add to favourites
Indianapolis , IN , 46216
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indianapolis, IN
Aug 22, 2019

Super excellent massage by Linda! She's a great listener and gave me exactly the type of relaxing massage I wanted. I will definitely go back.

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Noblesville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019
Noblesville

I had a 60 min. massage with Linda. I love Linda. I was a client of hers for years when she was at Philipe's. She is such a kind, caring therapist and I always feel so much better after my massage. She really wants to please her clients! I am currently getting chemo for breast cancer and getting a massage really helps me mentally and physically. Very relaxing atmosphere!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019

Awesome experience! Linda did a fantastic facial, and I loved the relaxing, peaceful environment. Beautiful location!

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Indianapolis, IN USA

As usual, I got a great, custom facial from Breena.  She never disappoints!!

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Indianapolis

Super excellent massage by Linda! She's a great listener and gave me exactly the type of relaxing massage I wanted. I will definitely go back.

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2019
Indianapolis, IN USA

I have been a client of Breenas for almost 2 years now. Her holistic approach to skin care is amazing. I frequently get compliments about my skin! She is extremely knowledgeable and continues to introduce new methods and products. I have had 2 of the new DMK enzyme facials and the improvement in my skin has improved dramatically! The staff are courteous and helpful and the chocolate you get when you leave is Devine! I can not recommend this spa enough.

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2019
Indianapolis, IN USA

A beautiful space and super relaxing Halo-therapy experience!  Adore the location in the restored Fort Ben area.  Enjoyed meeting a lady who has treated her pneumonia with Halo-therapy and avoiding other medications.  Wow!!!

Carmel, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2019
Carmel, IN USA

I have been going to Breena for a few years now.  I was looking to go somewhere to get facials to help my skin look healthier and younger holistically instead of doing Botox and fillers like a lot of people my age are doing.  My sister-in-law told me about Breena, so I went to her for a facial.  She is amazing at what she does!  She is so knowledgeable on the health of your skin and what is best for it.  I feel, and from compliments I get, my skin feels healthier than it did ten years ago.  Thank you so much Breena for making me feel better about myself.  I highly recommend Breena to everyone!  She know her stuff!!!

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2019
Indianapolis

Breena  is a knowledgeable skin care expert and truly cares about the best for her clients well being.
I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to improve their skin care routine. The studio is beautiful and relaxing and I cant wait to go back!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019

Breena is fantastic. I'm trying to find different skin care routines that work for my skin and she was so informative and helped me learn about what would work for my skin. I did the micro-current treatment and she was very conscious that this was my first experience such a new type of facial.  I will definitely be making a regular visit there.

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2019
Indianapolis

This is the first time I went to Brittany for a massage. I have tried out a lot of different massage therapists and Brittany truly is different. Above the rest.  She really customizes the session to what you need. I have never had the stretching component in a massage and I could feel the release of tightness . In addition to her massage techniques, she added in stretching, and cupping.  All to get to the root of my multiple issues. You won't be disappointed.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indianapolis, IN
Aug 22, 2019

Super excellent massage by Linda! She's a great listener and gave me exactly the type of relaxing massage I wanted. I will definitely go back.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Open10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.