Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center

Wellness Center  in Jackson , MS

155 Wesley Avenue
Jackson , MS , 39202
  • Wellness Center in Jackson, MS
  • Wellness Center in Jackson, MS
  • Wellness Center in Jackson, MS
  • Wellness Center in Jackson, MS

Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center

Get directions 155 Wesley Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Jackson , MS , 39202
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Flowood, MS
Feb 24, 2020

This was my second Float and the difference between my first and second was noticable in that I really completely relaxed and the feeling is amazing.  I followed up with a massage with Roxanne and walked out so relaxed and feeling great.  It was a fabulous way to end my weekend.

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2020

The ladies were very professional welcoming. They made me feel very comfortable which made my visit time there absolutely amazing!! I HIGHLY recommend Jax-Zen.

Pearl
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020
Pearl

My second visit and it just keeps getting better.  Some very knowledgeable and talented ladies here.

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Jackson

It was so amazing. Thank you so much...

Flowood, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Flowood, MS USA

This was my second Float and the difference between my first and second was noticable in that I really completely relaxed and the feeling is amazing.  I followed up with a massage with Roxanne and walked out so relaxed and feeling great.  It was a fabulous way to end my weekend.

Philadelphia, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Philadelphia, MS USA

So excited to float again with my husband tonight, I love coming here: the vibe, the excellent staff, the multiple services available. These guys rock; also there are pretty rocks!

Ridgeland, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Ridgeland, MS USA

Amazing massage therapist and the float tank is amazing.  Highly recommend, even just to drop by and read a book.

Raymond
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Raymond

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with y’all, and I had so much fun with the Buddha painting. So glad I found y’all, and I will stay abreast of the goings on. Thank you for the warm welcome and for making me feel comfortable.  I look forward to reading my prize, Buddha Brain.  Love and warm wishes to all.

Greenwood, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020
Greenwood, MS USA

I drive an hour and a half to be able to experience my floating sessions. This past weekend I went for my normal float and decided to try out the amethyst Biomat. This is probably the most relaxed I’ve ever been. Jax-Zen is the best and the staff and owners are so very accommodating. It is always a pleasure when I am there. If you never tried it you should definitely do it!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2019

Good experience and treated nicely.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019

First reiki experience and it was pretty interesting. Felt completely relaxed and warm. Will definitely try this again. The center felt so inviting and the staff is awesome. I felt somewhat zen as soon as I walked through the door.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Flowood, MS
Feb 24, 2020

This was my second Float and the difference between my first and second was noticable in that I really completely relaxed and the feeling is amazing.  I followed up with a massage with Roxanne and walked out so relaxed and feeling great.  It was a fabulous way to end my weekend.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
Closed
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.