Rejuve Therapy

Wellness Center  in Kingwood , TX

2714 West Lake Houston Parkway Suite 180
Kingwood , TX , 77339
Wellness Center in Kingwood, TX

Rejuve Therapy

Get directions 2714 West Lake Houston Parkway Suite 180
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Dec 19, 2021

I joined the monthly package and go almost every day. Great facility, professional and kind staff. Helps my arthritis tremendously!!! My favorite combo is whole body cryo followed immediately by infrared, then robotic massage chair.

10 Total Reviews
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Humble
Apr 27, 2022
Humble

Awesome staff

Rejuve Therapy comment

Thank you Kennedy! You are most definitely state bound!!

Dec 19, 2021

I joined the monthly package and go almost every day. Great facility, professional and kind staff. Helps my arthritis tremendously!!! My favorite combo is whole body cryo followed immediately by infrared, then robotic massage chair.

Crosby
Oct 26, 2021
Crosby

Rejuve Therapy begins a whole another meaning to Cryotherapy & treating injuries. I would definitely
recommend this establishment to anyone to improve
their body to becoming the better you. Staff is very
professional, friendly & upfront on pros and cons
of treatments at Rejuve. I sure thank Rejuve for
assisting in my recovery from a golf cart accident.
-AME

Rejuve Therapy comment

Thank You Apryl for coming in and trusting us for your recovery needs! You are doing awesome and we will be at 3 minutes in no time ;)

Kingwood
Aug 9, 2021
Kingwood

Today on August 9 both Ashley Angelica accommodated my needs beyond my expectations. Their customer focus and professionalism is beyond approach and Ashley and Angelica are the primary reason I will come to this business. They are total assets to Rejuvenate.

Humble
Jul 30, 2021
Humble

Amazing customer service. Everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and the wellness center is conveniently located in Kingwood.

Rejuve Therapy comment

Thank You!  We are grateful that you have chosen us for your care and recovery!!

Humble
Sep 17, 2019
Humble

Just completed my first massage at Rejuve Therapy and it was excellent. Just the right amount of pressure along with stretches. Sciatic pain was relieved and I was thoroughly relaxed and invigorated.

Rejuve Therapy comment

Thank you Mr. Mitchell; I appreciate your kind words. I look forward to working with you in the future.

Sep 7, 2019

I was treated very well during my visit to Rejuve. I will definitely return for more infrared sauna treatments!

Rejuve Therapy comment

Thank You James for coming to see us. We look forward to working with you so you can continue your sauna treatments!

Sep 2, 2019

The experience for myself and my son, who is an upcoming and growing athlete has been amazing. We've been twice in a week and set up a membership for both. This is not just your normal cryo shop with an employee who put you in and gets you out the machine. There trained therapist that pay close attention to detail when it comes to your required needs. Lastly, the equipment is state of the art. With a variety of treatment options, you can get all you need in every visit.

Rejuve Therapy comment

Dennis,
Thank You so much for your review. We are glad that you have trusted us to help in getting your body REJUVEd! We look forward to seeing you and your family again :)

Humble
Aug 25, 2019
Humble

This place provides everything you can possibly need to assist with taking care of your body. As a young athlete, to be successful I have to take to ensure my body recovers.

thank you Rejuve !

Rejuve Therapy comment

Thank you Ayden for allowing Rejuve to be a part of your recovery process!

Aug 23, 2019

Very polite,  friendly and informative staff.  Very clean facility.  I tried the cryo therapy and it was great.  I will be back.

Rejuve Therapy comment

Cathryn,
Thank you so much for your review! Recovery is such an important part of the wellness process and we are glad you enjoyed your session:)

Best,
Team Rejuve


 

Featured review

Featured review
Dec 19, 2021

I joined the monthly package and go almost every day. Great facility, professional and kind staff. Helps my arthritis tremendously!!! My favorite combo is whole body cryo followed immediately by infrared, then robotic massage chair.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.