Baby Moon

Wellness Center  in Lexington , KY

2891 Richmond Road, Suite 102/103
Lexington , KY , 40509
Wellness Center in Lexington, KY

Baby Moon

Get directions 2891 Richmond Road, Suite 102/103
 
Add to favourites
Lexington , KY , 40509
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lexington
Jun 27, 2021

Such a welcoming and open space that felt to me a hub of support for mothers to be where I could focus on myself, my body, and learn about resources to support me through my pregnancy! Keisha’s yoga flow was just what I needed! Excited to return!

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Georgetown, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021
Georgetown, KY USA

Simply put: I just love this place and the energy I receive when I am there. My massage was wonderful

Baby Moon comment

Thank you, Amber!  We love to hear that we are making a difference in our client's wellbeing.

Sadieville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Sadieville

Tatsiana and Keisha are amazing at what they do. Their services are in tune with a pregnant momma’s body needs. I highly recommend doing both services as soon as possible and keep going! Your body will thank you.

Baby Moon comment

Thank you, Jonna!  We appreciate you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021

I had a prenatal massage with Tatsiana today and it was by far the best massage I have ever had.  I will for sure be back and definitely recommend!

Baby Moon comment

Thanks, Paige!  Glad to hear you loved your massage!  We exist to support women through all phases of life!  Hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2021

Such a welcoming and open space that felt to me a hub of support for mothers to be where I could focus on myself, my body, and learn about resources to support me through my pregnancy! Keisha’s yoga flow was just what I needed! Excited to return!

Baby Moon comment

Thanks, Sarah!  That's exactly what I hoped our clients would feel in our space.  See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2021

Cindy is amazing! I would highly recommend scheduling with her! I saw her for a pre-natal massage - what a relief it was! My cankles feel so much better, my entire body is loosened up and I feel even more ready for my baby's birth! Thank you Cindy!

Baby Moon comment

Thank you so much, Ashleigh…I’m so happy you loved your massage! All the best to you and the impending birth of your sweet baby!

Lexington, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021
Lexington, KY USA

I have seen Cindy several times now for prenatal massage and now, postpartum. She is phenomenal! I highly recommend her and fully trust her capable hands and knowledge.

Baby Moon comment

Thank you so much Emily!  It’s my honor to serve my clients. I look forward to seeing you again!

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
Lexington

Cindy and Tatiana are both wonderful! You won’t find a better massage in Lexington. They are hands down the best.

Baby Moon comment

Thank you, Sarah!  It's an honor to serve the community with body work!

Lexington, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021
Lexington, KY USA

Cindy does such an amazing job with her therapeutic massages.  She really listens regarding concerns with particular trigger points and is so experienced! Highly recommend.

Baby Moon comment

Thank you for your review, Beth! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Lexington, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021
Lexington, KY USA

My husband got me a gift card for prenatal massage at Baby Moon, and I'm so happy he did! I've been several places in Lexington and I've found Tatsiana to be one of the best massage therapists I've ever had.  She is very intuitive when it comes to massage and healing, and 've continued to go to her after pregnancy. Can't say enough wonderful things!

Baby Moon comment

We're so glad to serve you!

KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2021
KY USA

I love getting massage from Cindy.  My only complaint is, I'm 90 minutes away, and wish I were closer!  This is by far the best 90 minutes I have ever spent!

Baby Moon comment

Thank you, Linda, it’s always a pleasure to see  you!  I looked toward to when you’re in town again!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lexington
Jun 27, 2021

Such a welcoming and open space that felt to me a hub of support for mothers to be where I could focus on myself, my body, and learn about resources to support me through my pregnancy! Keisha’s yoga flow was just what I needed! Excited to return!