Baby Moon

Wellness Center  in Lexington , KY

278 Southland Dr, Suite 150
Lexington , KY , 40503
Wellness Center in Lexington, KY

Baby Moon

Get directions 278 Southland Dr, Suite 150
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
LEXINGTON
Nov 25, 2022

Yoga Flow and Nidra with Sarah was just what I needed on Thanksgiving day. Sarah led us through a gentle flow with options for variations and showed how to use props. She kept the virtual participants inclusive with the in-person class. Nidra was so wonderful. I love being present with myself and working on awakening the different sensations and feelings. I highly recommend Sarah's class! What a lovely class.

58 Total Reviews
58 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Nov 25, 2022

Yoga Flow and Nidra with Sarah was just what I needed on Thanksgiving day. Sarah led us through a gentle flow with options for variations and showed how to use props. She kept the virtual participants inclusive with the in-person class. Nidra was so wonderful. I love being present with myself and working on awakening the different sensations and feelings. I highly recommend Sarah's class! What a lovely class.

Lexington
Oct 18, 2022
Lexington

Lisa’s workshop was exactly what I needed! I took the first big breath I had taken in months and felt my whole body melt and relax. I appreciated that we were a group of mamas talking together but I think any woman  would benefit from this workshop - the chance to reflect on and connect to the things that help us find balance is something we can all use more of! Lisa was fabulous - steady, unrushed, confident and reassuring every step of the way.

Sep 23, 2022

Can’t wait to go back! Loved bringing my 6 month old with me.

Lexington
Sep 21, 2022
Lexington

Great to be back in a class after a long absence.  Looking forward to getting limber again!

Sep 16, 2022

Best prenatal massage experience ever!!! The atmosphere is beyond peaceful, and the time and quality that goes into making sure you leave feeling at peace is amazing! I wish I would have found Tatiana sooner, but I will be using her even into postpartum!! So thankful!

Aug 18, 2022

My 60 minute message with Tatsiana was incredible. She is very professional and listens intently to your needs. She was successful in getting the knots out of my back and i also left extremely relaxed.

Lexington
Aug 16, 2022
Lexington

Just moved to Lexington from out of state with a toddler and 34 weeks pregnant (yikes!). Yoga at Baby Moon has been a wonderful way to for me to duck out of the chaos and take care of myself. The facility is wonderful, and Keisha is an awesome instructor. Very grateful to have this space nearby!

Lexington
Jul 7, 2022
Lexington

Great class!

Asheville, NC USA
Jun 28, 2022
Asheville, NC USA

Love this class!

Jun 27, 2022

Tatsiana is fantastic, very knowledgeable and professional. Exactly what my post-partum body needed!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
LEXINGTON
Nov 25, 2022

Yoga Flow and Nidra with Sarah was just what I needed on Thanksgiving day. Sarah led us through a gentle flow with options for variations and showed how to use props. She kept the virtual participants inclusive with the in-person class. Nidra was so wonderful. I love being present with myself and working on awakening the different sensations and feelings. I highly recommend Sarah's class! What a lovely class.