Baby Moon

Wellness Center  in Lexington , KY

278 Southland Dr, Suite 150
Lexington , KY , 40503
Wellness Center in Lexington, KY

Baby Moon

Get directions 278 Southland Dr, Suite 150
 
Add to favourites
Lexington , KY , 40503
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lexington
Oct 13, 2021

I just had the most AMAZING massage by Tatsiana at Baby Moon, courtesy of Natalie Norris Cusic as a Christmas gift  I highly recommend for relaxation and tension relief after a long work trip!! Like 15 out of 10. I will be scheduling again ASAP! (And no, it’s not just for pregnant people and no I am not pregnant )

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2021
Lexington

I had a labor massage with Tatsiana at 39 weeks/5 days.  Her combination of acupressure and deep tissue was the most relaxing massage I have ever had! The best part is that I had my baby just 17 hours later. Even if it doesn’t put you into labor, it will be the best hour and a half you can spoil yourself with before baby arrives!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021

I didn't know I needed Baby Moon as much as I do, but I'm so glad I decided to take yoga classes with Beth and Keisha. Both instructors are incredible at making you feel at easy with the movements and answer any questions you might have along the way. I always feel at home when I'm at Baby Moon and I am so grateful to have other expecting parents to lean-on in such a difficult and strange time to be pregnant. Thank you Baby Moon for giving this nervous mom-to-be a little sanctuary, in this crazy world!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021

Tatsiana at Baby Moon is incredible. Not only does she spend time talking with you beforehand to fully taken in what you need, but the atmosphere she creates during the massage allows you to whole-heartedly relax and enjoy it. I would highly recommend prenatal massages for the expecting parents out there and I intend to continue massages with Tatsiana after my sweet baby is born. Thank you for taking care of this nervous, tense mom-to-be Baby Moon and Tatsiana!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2021

I just had the most AMAZING massage by Tatsiana at Baby Moon, courtesy of Natalie Norris Cusic as a Christmas gift  I highly recommend for relaxation and tension relief after a long work trip!! Like 15 out of 10. I will be scheduling again ASAP! (And no, it’s not just for pregnant people and no I am not pregnant )

Baby Moon comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review!  We love Tatsiana!  We hope to continue to serve you for your massage needs.  Thank you for your support of our small business!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021

Tatsiana provided an amazing experience yesterday for a prenatal massage. She listened attentively and guided me through some breathing and stretching techniques to help with round ligament pain and lower back pain during my second trimester.  Her massage was very relaxing and  I felt very comfortable and had an excellent experience. I plan to return and highly recommend!

Baby Moon comment

Thank you, Maggie!  We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.  Tatsiana has magical touch.  We look forward to serving you again!

Lexington, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2021
Lexington, MA USA

AMAZING. Such a relaxing experience. It was exactly what I needed while struggling through first trimester. Tatsiana listened to all of my concerns and took in to account how many weeks along I am in my pregnancy, to ensure I was comfortable and baby was safe. You can tell she is very knowledgeable and experienced. I was so relaxed that I fell asleep at one point. Cannot wait to go back. BabyMoon provides massages for everyone in the family, not just women and/or pregnancy, so my husband and I will both be back! Thank you, Baby Moon!

Baby Moon comment

You're so welcome, Kelli!  Thank you for your review!  We love Tatsiana, she is simply the best!  She has perfected her craft and we couldn't be happier to have her as a part of our team!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2021
Chicago, IL USA

I’ve had many massages all over the world and Tatsiana is honestly one of the best. You can tell she loves what she does and she’s so precise. I had the labor special massage and at one point I felt like I was levitating. I wish I came sooner but will be returning for many more massages with her! I recommend doing 90 minutes because you won’t want it to end!

Baby Moon comment

Ashley!  Yes!  Everyone loves Tatsiana!  She is amazing and we are so thankful to have her serve our clients at Baby Moon!  So glad to hear you enjoyed your massage!  And I agree 60 minutes is never enough.

Lexington, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2021
Lexington, KY USA

Beautiful and calming space. The 60 minute prenatal massage was wonderful. I felt so well taken care of and welcomed. I will definitely be returning.

Baby Moon comment

Thank you for your review, Whitney!  It's our pleasure to serve you.  Our passion is taking care of women, I'm so glad you enjoyed your time in the Baby Moon studio!

Georgetown, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021
Georgetown, KY USA

Simply put: I just love this place and the energy I receive when I am there. My massage was wonderful

Baby Moon comment

Thank you, Amber!  We love to hear that we are making a difference in our client's wellbeing.

Sadieville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Sadieville

Tatsiana and Keisha are amazing at what they do. Their services are in tune with a pregnant momma’s body needs. I highly recommend doing both services as soon as possible and keep going! Your body will thank you.

Baby Moon comment

Thank you, Jonna!  We appreciate you!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lexington
Oct 13, 2021

I just had the most AMAZING massage by Tatsiana at Baby Moon, courtesy of Natalie Norris Cusic as a Christmas gift  I highly recommend for relaxation and tension relief after a long work trip!! Like 15 out of 10. I will be scheduling again ASAP! (And no, it’s not just for pregnant people and no I am not pregnant )