Baby Moon

Wellness Center  in Lexington , KY

2891 Richmond Road, Suite 102/103
Lexington , KY , 40509
Wellness Center in Lexington, KY

Baby Moon

Get directions 2891 Richmond Road, Suite 102/103
 
Add to favourites
Lexington , KY , 40509
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
CAMPBELLSBURG
Mar 5, 2021

I love getting massage from Cindy.  My only complaint is, I'm 90 minutes away, and wish I were closer!  This is by far the best 90 minutes I have ever spent!

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
Lexington

Cindy and Tatiana are both wonderful! You won’t find a better massage in Lexington. They are hands down the best.

Lexington, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021
Lexington, KY USA

Cindy does such an amazing job with her therapeutic massages.  She really listens regarding concerns with particular trigger points and is so experienced! Highly recommend.

Baby Moon comment

Thank you for your review, Beth! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Lexington, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021
Lexington, KY USA

My husband got me a gift card for prenatal massage at Baby Moon, and I'm so happy he did! I've been several places in Lexington and I've found Tatsiana to be one of the best massage therapists I've ever had.  She is very intuitive when it comes to massage and healing, and 've continued to go to her after pregnancy. Can't say enough wonderful things!

KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2021
KY USA

I love getting massage from Cindy.  My only complaint is, I'm 90 minutes away, and wish I were closer!  This is by far the best 90 minutes I have ever spent!

Baby Moon comment

Thank you, Linda, it’s always a pleasure to see  you!  I looked toward to when you’re in town again!

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2021
Lexington

My first massage at Baby Moon was with Tatsiana. I have been getting massages from various companies for over 5 years and have had over 20 therapists. Maybe that makes me picky but I’m particular about the service I receive.  My previous massage experience elsewhere was very disappointing and I have been very hesitant to going to a new massage therapist. Tatsiana’s therapy was very thoughtful and thorough. She listened to my pain/issues and addressed my problem areas intricately. I was very happy with the service and looking forward to coming back in the future.

Baby Moon comment

So glad to hear it, Lisa!  We appreciate your support of our small business and look forward to serving you in the future!

Lexington, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2021
Lexington, KY USA

Cindy is the most experienced massage therapist I have ever been to.  And I have had several over the years.  I have appointments twice each month and have been a client for over 3 years.  She has taken extra precautions during COVID to maintain safety and I am comfortable continuing my appointments.  Cindy is very capable in different types of massages.  She will consult with you before and after to ensure any areas of discomfort are addressed.  I am very thankful to be a client!

Baby Moon comment

Kathy, thank you so much for your wonderful review! I’m so glad you have felt safe coming to Baby Moon for your massages during the pandemic. It’s my honor to be your massage therapist!  See you soon!

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2021
Versailles

Cindy is amazing! I've been going to her monthly for the last 2.5 years, during my pregnancy and beyond, and feel so incredibly relaxed and renewed every time I visit her. Baby Moon has taken every precaution during COVID to ensure a safe and comfortable environment. I've been so grateful to be able to continue my monthly visits during this pandemic - a time when these visits have been much needed.

Baby Moon comment

Thank you, Whitney, for your wonderfully supportive review!  The health and safety of my clients during this pandemic is my highest priority. I’m so glad you feel safe and comfortable when you visit. See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021

Cindy was phenomenal as always. The screening and extra precautions during COVID were so reassuring and made me very comfortable. Cindy is so professional and she ask about any issues you are having and addresses those areas, as well as gives the most relaxing calming experience!! I highly recommend her

Baby Moon comment

Thank you, Leslee!  I’m so glad you felt safe and taken care of during your massage!  It’s my honor to serve. See you again soon!

Lexington, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021
Lexington, KY USA

Cindy is THE BEST! So relaxing and comforting and I feel amazing after every session. Also love that she has taken every precaution during COVID to keep her clients safe and healthy. Such a clean and beautiful environment. Wish I could get a massage from her every day!

Baby Moon comment

Thank you, Holly, for the wonderful review! I’m so happy you feel safe and comfortable at Baby Moon. The health and safety of my clients during this pandemic is one of my highest priorities!  I
look forward to seeing you
 again!

Lexington, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021
Lexington, KY USA

Baby Moon was my answer to a more healthy and enjoyable first pregnancy. Alongside relief of pregnancy discomfort, I also became more relaxed, grounded, and attuned to my body and my baby. Baby Moon gave me a sense of community and connection with other mothers. I cannot express the gratitude I feel for this group of amazing women.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
CAMPBELLSBURG
Mar 5, 2021

I love getting massage from Cindy.  My only complaint is, I'm 90 minutes away, and wish I were closer!  This is by far the best 90 minutes I have ever spent!