Baby Moon

Wellness Center  in Lexington , KY

278 Southland Dr, Suite 150
Lexington , KY , 40503
Wellness Center in Lexington, KY

Baby Moon

Get directions 278 Southland Dr, Suite 150
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lexington
Oct 13, 2021

I just had the most AMAZING massage by Tatsiana at Baby Moon, courtesy of Natalie Norris Cusic as a Christmas gift  I highly recommend for relaxation and tension relief after a long work trip!! Like 15 out of 10. I will be scheduling again ASAP! (And no, it’s not just for pregnant people and no I am not pregnant )

31 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2022

Baby Moon has been so helpful and comforting during my first pregnancy journey! I can’t wait to take more classes and learn more from this lovely and empowering community.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2022

I get very regular massages and this one still ranks in as one of my favorites.

Lexington, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2022
Lexington, KY USA

Tatsiana is excellent! I highly recommend her services to anyone.

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2022
Lexington

Tatsiana is one of the best kept secrets in Lexington. She goes above and beyond and is the by far the best of the best. Not only does she give the greatest massages ever but she has a heart of gold! It is quite obvious that she is extremely passionate about helping others and building a relationship with her clients.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2021

Quickest and best hour ever. Tatasiana is great. Clean and soothing environment. I’ll prob get a longer massage next time. It is worth every penny. I cannot recommend baby moon enough.

Lexington, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2021
Lexington, KY USA

My massage by Tatsiana was wonderful! I could feel the tension release as she worked. Not only did she give a great massage, but she was so kind and accommodating. I highly recommend!

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2021
Lexington

Tatsiana at Baby Moon gave me my first massage ever, and as someone who generally isn't drawn to massage, I was blown away by the experience. I purchased the "Turn Baby Turn" session and it was lovely. It felt more effective than the acupuncture or chiropractor work I had done for a breech baby. Tatsiana explained everything she did in detail and made me feel so at ease. I will definitely be going back and recommended it to all my pregnant friends!

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2021
Lexington

I had a labor massage with Tatsiana at 39 weeks/5 days.  Her combination of acupressure and deep tissue was the most relaxing massage I have ever had! The best part is that I had my baby just 17 hours later. Even if it doesn’t put you into labor, it will be the best hour and a half you can spoil yourself with before baby arrives!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021

I didn't know I needed Baby Moon as much as I do, but I'm so glad I decided to take yoga classes with Beth and Keisha. Both instructors are incredible at making you feel at easy with the movements and answer any questions you might have along the way. I always feel at home when I'm at Baby Moon and I am so grateful to have other expecting parents to lean-on in such a difficult and strange time to be pregnant. Thank you Baby Moon for giving this nervous mom-to-be a little sanctuary, in this crazy world!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021

Tatsiana at Baby Moon is incredible. Not only does she spend time talking with you beforehand to fully taken in what you need, but the atmosphere she creates during the massage allows you to whole-heartedly relax and enjoy it. I would highly recommend prenatal massages for the expecting parents out there and I intend to continue massages with Tatsiana after my sweet baby is born. Thank you for taking care of this nervous, tense mom-to-be Baby Moon and Tatsiana!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lexington
Oct 13, 2021

I just had the most AMAZING massage by Tatsiana at Baby Moon, courtesy of Natalie Norris Cusic as a Christmas gift  I highly recommend for relaxation and tension relief after a long work trip!! Like 15 out of 10. I will be scheduling again ASAP! (And no, it’s not just for pregnant people and no I am not pregnant )