Baby Moon

Wellness Center  in Lexington , KY

278 Southland Dr, Suite 150
Lexington , KY , 40503
Wellness Center in Lexington, KY

Baby Moon

Get directions 278 Southland Dr, Suite 150
 
Add to favourites
Lexington , KY , 40503
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lexington, KY
Aug 30, 2021

AMAZING. Such a relaxing experience. It was exactly what I needed while struggling through first trimester. Tatsiana listened to all of my concerns and took in to account how many weeks along I am in my pregnancy, to ensure I was comfortable and baby was safe. You can tell she is very knowledgeable and experienced. I was so relaxed that I fell asleep at one point. Cannot wait to go back. BabyMoon provides massages for everyone in the family, not just women and/or pregnancy, so my husband and I will both be back! Thank you, Baby Moon!

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021

Tatsiana provided an amazing experience yesterday for a prenatal massage. She listened attentively and guided me through some breathing and stretching techniques to help with round ligament pain and lower back pain during my second trimester.  Her massage was very relaxing and  I felt very comfortable and had an excellent experience. I plan to return and highly recommend!

Baby Moon comment

Thank you, Maggie!  We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.  Tatsiana has magical touch.  We look forward to serving you again!

Lexington, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2021
Lexington, MA USA

AMAZING. Such a relaxing experience. It was exactly what I needed while struggling through first trimester. Tatsiana listened to all of my concerns and took in to account how many weeks along I am in my pregnancy, to ensure I was comfortable and baby was safe. You can tell she is very knowledgeable and experienced. I was so relaxed that I fell asleep at one point. Cannot wait to go back. BabyMoon provides massages for everyone in the family, not just women and/or pregnancy, so my husband and I will both be back! Thank you, Baby Moon!

Baby Moon comment

You're so welcome, Kelli!  Thank you for your review!  We love Tatsiana, she is simply the best!  She has perfected her craft and we couldn't be happier to have her as a part of our team!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2021
Chicago, IL USA

I’ve had many massages all over the world and Tatsiana is honestly one of the best. You can tell she loves what she does and she’s so precise. I had the labor special massage and at one point I felt like I was levitating. I wish I came sooner but will be returning for many more massages with her! I recommend doing 90 minutes because you won’t want it to end!

Baby Moon comment

Ashley!  Yes!  Everyone loves Tatsiana!  She is amazing and we are so thankful to have her serve our clients at Baby Moon!  So glad to hear you enjoyed your massage!  And I agree 60 minutes is never enough.

Lexington, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2021
Lexington, KY USA

Beautiful and calming space. The 60 minute prenatal massage was wonderful. I felt so well taken care of and welcomed. I will definitely be returning.

Baby Moon comment

Thank you for your review, Whitney!  It's our pleasure to serve you.  Our passion is taking care of women, I'm so glad you enjoyed your time in the Baby Moon studio!

Georgetown, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021
Georgetown, KY USA

Simply put: I just love this place and the energy I receive when I am there. My massage was wonderful

Baby Moon comment

Thank you, Amber!  We love to hear that we are making a difference in our client's wellbeing.

Sadieville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Sadieville

Tatsiana and Keisha are amazing at what they do. Their services are in tune with a pregnant momma’s body needs. I highly recommend doing both services as soon as possible and keep going! Your body will thank you.

Baby Moon comment

Thank you, Jonna!  We appreciate you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021

I had a prenatal massage with Tatsiana today and it was by far the best massage I have ever had.  I will for sure be back and definitely recommend!

Baby Moon comment

Thanks, Paige!  Glad to hear you loved your massage!  We exist to support women through all phases of life!  Hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2021

Such a welcoming and open space that felt to me a hub of support for mothers to be where I could focus on myself, my body, and learn about resources to support me through my pregnancy! Keisha’s yoga flow was just what I needed! Excited to return!

Baby Moon comment

Thanks, Sarah!  That's exactly what I hoped our clients would feel in our space.  See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2021

Cindy is amazing! I would highly recommend scheduling with her! I saw her for a pre-natal massage - what a relief it was! My cankles feel so much better, my entire body is loosened up and I feel even more ready for my baby's birth! Thank you Cindy!

Baby Moon comment

Thank you so much, Ashleigh…I’m so happy you loved your massage! All the best to you and the impending birth of your sweet baby!

Lexington, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021
Lexington, KY USA

I have seen Cindy several times now for prenatal massage and now, postpartum. She is phenomenal! I highly recommend her and fully trust her capable hands and knowledge.

Baby Moon comment

Thank you so much Emily!  It’s my honor to serve my clients. I look forward to seeing you again!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lexington, KY
Aug 30, 2021

AMAZING. Such a relaxing experience. It was exactly what I needed while struggling through first trimester. Tatsiana listened to all of my concerns and took in to account how many weeks along I am in my pregnancy, to ensure I was comfortable and baby was safe. You can tell she is very knowledgeable and experienced. I was so relaxed that I fell asleep at one point. Cannot wait to go back. BabyMoon provides massages for everyone in the family, not just women and/or pregnancy, so my husband and I will both be back! Thank you, Baby Moon!