Virtual Classes Available

centered

Wellness Center  in Lexington , KY

309 North Ashland Ave Suite 180
Lexington , KY , 40502
  • Wellness Center in Lexington, KY
  • Wellness Center in Lexington, KY
  • Wellness Center in Lexington, KY
  • Wellness Center in Lexington, KY

centered

Get directions 309 North Ashland Ave Suite 180
 
Add to favourites
Lexington , KY , 40502
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lexington, KY
Oct 17, 2021

I love it here, it feels like home!! Staff is super welcoming and friendly. I’m new to yoga and taking any kind of classes like this and they’ve helped me feel comfortable and open to be myself! I will definitely be continuing to come back to Centered, it’s becoming the best part of my day.

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021

Very welcoming to an absolute beginner.

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2021
Lexington

I love it here, it feels like home!! Staff is super welcoming and friendly. I’m new to yoga and taking any kind of classes like this and they’ve helped me feel comfortable and open to be myself! I will definitely be continuing to come back to Centered, it’s becoming the best part of my day.

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2021
Richmond

I had an amazing experience at centered. It was my first visit on 9/21 for the fall equinox sound healing session. The space is beautiful, Lauren is welcoming and the sound healing resonates with me and my body. Highly recommended and I’m sure to be back before long.

Santa Barbara, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2021
Santa Barbara, CA USA

I love Margaret’s classes. She gently warms you up and guides you through the ‘exercise’ part with breath and intention.  My body feels good not stressed, open not tighter after the kundalini yoga and mantras.  But there is something extraordinary about Margaret’s classes. She always shares a new book, a new author or topic that introduces us to another wonderful world or prayer or expression of god, source or universe. Her connection to this Divine, or energy or spirit is palpable in her words, movements and silences.  She is so young to be such a scholar and teacher.  I so appreciate our weekly class.  I love the body prayers she has introduced us to.   We talk after class and it is lovely to share and hear others’ thoughts, reactions, processes.  Margaret is a great teacher and I feel so lucky to be able to be her student.    I can’t go back and reread what I wrote to edit if there are any mistakes.    Thanks.

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2021
Lexington

Always such a warm, comforting, and supportive experience. I grow with each moment I'm attending anything at Centered. Thanks to all the amazing teachers and staff!

Sarasota
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2021
Sarasota

Great Functional Class with Joe.  He is excellent.  I would highly recommend his Saturday 9 AM class.

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2021
Lexington

Loved my Restorative Yoga class this Wed evening at 7:30.  I have some chronic health conditions that I think this class will be very helpful.  Looking forward to continuing with this class.
Susie

centered comment

Thanks Susie! We know Dindy loves to teach Restorative Yoga, and appreciates the review! Looking forward to seeing you again.

Jennifer

Palm Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2021
Palm Springs

Margaret’s yoga class is a treat for body, mind and spirit.  It is amazing how much connection happens with a virtual format.  Her classes leave me feeling inspired, relaxed and refreshed.  She is an amazing teacher and generously shares her wealth of knowledge and wisdom with kindness and acceptance of wherever her students are.  I feel very honored and fortunate to be able to attend her classes.

centered comment

Thank you for the feedback, Bess! Margaret is certainly a gifted teacher and we are so glad to have you with us in class.  <3

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020
Lexington

Lauren is the MOST lovely teacher you could ever hope to have. Her spirit is healing, her instruction clear, her classes are simultaneously calming and invigorating, and I always leave her feeling renewed. Thank you for your beautiful work and spirit, Lauren!

centered comment

Thank you so much, dearest Mea. I’m so grateful for your presence and energy adding so much to our class!

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2020
Lexington

I have been enjoying Margaret's Kundalini class  for the past few months. Class with warmup, insights, mudras, kriyas are all well explained, demonstrated and easy to follow with Margaret's wonderful knowledge and preparation.  All is done effectively via zoom....Thank you Margaret!            Karen Jensen

centered comment

Thanks, Karen! We are so glad you are taking classes with Margaret at Centered!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lexington, KY
Oct 17, 2021

I love it here, it feels like home!! Staff is super welcoming and friendly. I’m new to yoga and taking any kind of classes like this and they’ve helped me feel comfortable and open to be myself! I will definitely be continuing to come back to Centered, it’s becoming the best part of my day.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.