OUT-FitNRG @ Griffin Club

Health Club  in Los Angeles , CA

3084 Motor Avenue
Los Angeles , CA , 90064

OUT-FitNRG @ Griffin Club

Get directions 3084 Motor Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 10, 2018

So glad I joined this amazing club! I plan on coming often to play and chill! Amazing staff!! Fantastic food!! So far the yoga, dance and spin classes are all helping me!!!!

31 Total Reviews
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Los Angeles
May 28, 2022
Los Angeles

Need to sign up

Mar 2, 2022

I did not sign up for this class.

Beverly Hills
Sep 27, 2020
Beverly Hills

I cancelled this, but it still shows up. Please don’t charge me.

Aug 26, 2020

I let Alec know a couple hours before that my right knee was sore from Tuesday night live ball and couldn’t plan tonight. He said he’d cancel me out and not charge me. Thank you very much!

Los Angeles
Aug 6, 2020
Los Angeles

It’s Thursday night on 8/6 and I needed to cancel this appointment on 8/7, but it’s showing up in my past services.  This was the only way I was able to notify that I needed to cancel.  Thanks

Los Angeles
Jan 28, 2020
Los Angeles

Excellent class

Dec 5, 2019

This was canceled due to the court too wet to play on. Please remove this charge from my bill. Thank you.

Los Angeles, CA USA
Nov 12, 2019
Los Angeles, CA USA

Excellent teacher !

Nov 12, 2019

I did Megan’s Tuesday 5.15 Pilates class on 11/12.
I’m now a regular. It’s outstanding.

Los Angeles, CA USA
Nov 3, 2019
Los Angeles, CA USA

Best teacher of all I have.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 10, 2018

So glad I joined this amazing club! I plan on coming often to play and chill! Amazing staff!! Fantastic food!! So far the yoga, dance and spin classes are all helping me!!!!

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Open5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.