OUT-FitNRG @ Griffin Club

Health Club  in Los Angeles , CA

3084 Motor Avenue
Los Angeles , CA , 90064

OUT-FitNRG @ Griffin Club

Get directions 3084 Motor Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Los Angeles , CA , 90064
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 10, 2018

So glad I joined this amazing club! I plan on coming often to play and chill! Amazing staff!! Fantastic food!! So far the yoga, dance and spin classes are all helping me!!!!

24 Total Reviews
4.63 4.63 4.63 4.63 4.63
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
Los Angeles, CA USA

Excellent teacher !

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019

I did Megan’s Tuesday 5.15 Pilates class on 11/12.
I’m now a regular. It’s outstanding.

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019
Los Angeles, CA USA

Best teacher of all I have.

3 3 3 3 3
Oct 13, 2019

The club should install decibel meters in the fitness and spinning rooms. The instructors play their music far too loud - I wear earplugs and it is still too loud.

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019
Los Angeles, CA USA

The best class at the Griffin. Doesn’t get better than Nathania’s classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019

Yes-Love the club!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019
Los Angeles

Great pool

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2019
Los Angeles

Great!

Los Angeles, CA USA
3 3 3 3 3
Jun 28, 2019
Los Angeles, CA USA

The club has been under construction almost always for the last 2 years. If there is not hack hammering you have to deal with a kids camp right where you walk into the club, I mean stepping over kids and having to swerve around them. And then they want to raise the dues to really piss us off, while

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019
Los Angeles

Allison is the best zumba teacher. Her classes are filled. The unwillingness of the club to help her with the sound has been disgraceful this lack of concern for the exercise room and classes is enough to make me think about leaving and I have been a member for over 20 years. My whole family goes there they are adults they pay their way my partner plays tennis and we are sick of this. Just because we don't have small children we are not being considered properly. We keep losing the best teachers. All the teachers are having trouble with the sound system please fix this problem before some other good person leaves


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 10, 2018

So glad I joined this amazing club! I plan on coming often to play and chill! Amazing staff!! Fantastic food!! So far the yoga, dance and spin classes are all helping me!!!!

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
9am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
6am - 9pm
Open7am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info