Unplug & Be Mindful Yoga

Wellness Center  in Marshfield , MA

1948 Ocean Street
Marshfield , MA , 02050
Wellness Center in Marshfield, MA

Unplug & Be Mindful Yoga

Get directions 1948 Ocean Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Kingston, MA
Nov 14, 2022

Great class!! Jen is amazing! I’m new to using weights during my practice And the balas were awesome!!!!

163 Total Reviews
163 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

Marshfield, MA USA
Nov 29, 2022
Marshfield, MA USA

Marcella’s classes are helpful for my body. She spends a good amount of time with stretching and then builds the heat!

Marshfield, MA USA
Nov 27, 2022
Marshfield, MA USA

Melissa never disappoints. Today’s Yin class was especially meaningful. I went with a very uncomfortable digestive system and left feeling pain free. She focused on the adrenal and intestinal system and it was just what I needed.

Marshfield
Nov 23, 2022
Marshfield

Highly recommend! Beautiful new space. Amanda was a lovely teacher, guiding me through a relaxing yet challenging practice. She provided adjustment suggestions as needed in a natural manner. I am so excited for this new studio in Marshfield!

Nov 20, 2022

I have practice yoga for a while and this teacher is truly a gift. I always feel safe and confident that I am in my very own practice when taking this class. The hands on assistance is so caring and wonderful. This teacher is a healer. Thank you so much.

Nov 19, 2022

I went to Trisha and Tara’s sound bath this morning and I cannot say enough great things about this studio and the entire experience. Wonderful way to start my weekend and looking forward to getting back in there soon. Also, if you’re looking for a local spot to buy sage, healing crystals and various other spiritual goods, this is it!

Hingham
Nov 19, 2022
Hingham

Love this class. So powerful and healing.

Norwell
Nov 17, 2022
Norwell

Absolutely fabulous pilates class!  Great whole body workout and Marcella always gives options adapt to individual skill level.  The studio is so relaxing- sort of forget it's exercise- feels like therapy :)

Kingston, MA USA
Nov 14, 2022
Kingston, MA USA

Great class!! Jen is amazing! I’m new to using weights during my practice And the balas were awesome!!!!

Hingham
Nov 12, 2022
Hingham

Melissa is amazing. A natural healer! Will definitely do again.

Nov 12, 2022

The most welcoming studio I have ever walked into!! A very supportive atmosphere that left me inspired and wanting to come back!


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
Kingston, MA
Nov 14, 2022

Great class!! Jen is amazing! I’m new to using weights during my practice And the balas were awesome!!!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
5:45 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Friday
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
7:00 am - 12:30 pm6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.