Unplug & Be Mindful Yoga

Wellness Center  in Marshfield , MA

696 Plain Street Suite #5
Marshfield , MA , 02050
Wellness Center in Marshfield, MA

Unplug & Be Mindful Yoga

Get directions 696 Plain Street Suite #5
 
Add to favourites
Marshfield , MA , 02050
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Charlotte, NC
Aug 24, 2021

Fantastic yoga studio in the South Shore. Excellent yoga teachers and the owner is a gem. Highly recommend this studio and lots of different classes available.

71 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
71 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Hanover, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2021
Hanover, MA USA

I have been here a few times and I absolutely love it~

Pembroke, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021
Pembroke, MA USA

Simply the best studio around!!! So glad to be back.

Green Harbor
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2021
Green Harbor

So glad I went to Linda’s class tonight.
Individual attention to improve my poses .
I will sleep well tonight.

Marshfield, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2021
Marshfield, MA USA

Always loved the classes- so great to be back in studio! Looking forward to having this as my routine again! #love unplug

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021

I attend Tara's Thursday 5:45AM class weekly as well as Mondays when I can, and I can never go without it. Every class I learn something new that brings me closer to my body's awareness; her classes are so creative in how she invites in flexibility, strength and balance. Tara takes time and energy to create an experience for every class, incorporating breathwork, and creating an environment of calming sounds and scents, as well as words to contemplate. I usually never want to leave, but when I do, I'm pretty sure I float out....

Marshfield
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021
Marshfield

I haven't been part of a yoga studio for about 7 years, not interested in the franchise model but wanted something like what I had before, a community.  First class was restorative yoga (Monday at 7:15 pm) with Tara.  It was decadent, beautiful setting, warm and welcoming, enjoyed every delicious moment of it.  Next was with Amanda, (Tuesday 7 pm flow) who was more than accommodating to this small class, and had the right mix of movement, strength/conditioning poses and awesome music (love the dim lighting!)  Today I did Jen's muscle and yoga class...7 am...for someone with 30+ years of running and weight lifting experience, this was a whole new level of challenge.  Great adaptive poses, moving through the sets was intuitive and whole-body focused.  Good ab challenge in the end!  I'm a new member and I've found my new yoga home!

Marshfield, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2021
Marshfield, MA USA

Vanessa was filling in for Beverly for this amazing flow and restore class. I often sign up for Yin Yoga or Stretch and Restore and stay away from Flow. I am so glad I didn’t let the “Flow” in Flow and Restore scare me away. This class was gentle and relaxing while also including very calming flow of poses. It was a full moon and Vanessa added in a Moon Salutation which I had never done before. We were able to go through the sequence twice! I loved it! Her voice and explanations were easy to follow and her readings were wonderful as well as her guided imagery. The essential oils were icing on the cake. One of my favorite yoga sessions. I love all of the instructors at Unplug. Thankful to live so close and have a home away from home so can always rely on to keep me centered and focused and live my best life every day. Thank you Vanessa. Looking forward to seeing Beverly again as well. Tricia, Tara and Melissa are my usuals and one of these days I’ll be ready to add in Jen and Marcella and all the others I have yet to share practice with! Be well! Namaste.

Marshfield, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2021
Marshfield, MA USA

5 stars!  Instructors are well trained, educated and experienced. The atmosphere is calming, clean, warm and welcoming. A variety of classes to choose from; Hatha, Flow, Restorative, Sculpt or Pilates/barre. Something for everyone!

Pembroke, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2021
Pembroke, MA USA

I enjoyed the sound cleanse very much! Tara and Trish are top notch. I am all about music as a teaching tool and a way to self soothe. The activities they presented did both! A great way to boost our physical and emotional health! Love to do another in the future!

Marshfield
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2021
Marshfield

Amazing class!! Restorative yoga, massage and reiki, 2 hours of pure bliss! “Me” time well spent. I highly recommend this class.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Charlotte, NC
Aug 24, 2021

Fantastic yoga studio in the South Shore. Excellent yoga teachers and the owner is a gem. Highly recommend this studio and lots of different classes available.