Unplug & Be Mindful Yoga

Wellness Center  in Marshfield , MA

696 Plain Street Suite #5
Marshfield , MA , 02050
Wellness Center in Marshfield, MA

Unplug & Be Mindful Yoga

Get directions 696 Plain Street Suite #5
 
Add to favourites
Marshfield , MA , 02050
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marshfield, MA
Jul 21, 2021

Absolutely love 5 am yoga with Jen Petty! She is a ray of sunshine to start your mornings. Great music,  positive vibes, amazing poses...an all around positive atmosphere in a beautifulyoga studio. I always feel better when I leave

54 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Marshfield, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Marshfield, MA USA

Absolutely love 5 am yoga with Jen Petty! She is a ray of sunshine to start your mornings. Great music,  positive vibes, amazing poses...an all around positive atmosphere in a beautifulyoga studio. I always feel better when I leave

Rockland, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Rockland, MA USA

I have a reiki appt with Melissa every so often and I always feel so relaxed and so much better after. It really helps my arthritis.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed Tricia’s class today. I have been feeling a little “stuck” and her class is encouraging, empowering and so well balanced for any body. Instructional cues are excellent. Loved!!

Marshfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021
Marshfield

I have been to Jenn's classes with weights a few times. Very good workout with a combination of yoga poses and strength exercises. If you are looking to build lean muscles while stretching this is the class for you.

Scituate
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2021
Scituate

I've been attending classes for the past 6 weeks and love Unplug and Be Mindful. All instructors I have had are personable and we'll trained. Their many helpful adjustments greatly improve posture and form. It is a welcoming space, and I am so pleased to have found it!

Duxbury, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2021
Duxbury, MA USA

Vinyasa Flow with Marcela is a great workout for me and I'm always glad I came.

Marshfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2021
Marshfield

I have been trying various classes,as a new member. I have enjoyed all of them.Tricia and Marcela pay great attention to posture and form and are so helpful making sure you are doing the posture correctly. It’s. A great yoga studio.

Duxbury, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2021
Duxbury, MA USA

I could not be happier to return to Unplug & Be Mindful Yoga Studio this morning!
I chose the Yin class with Melissa as I have not been to a yoga class for a long time. I knew that before jumping back into Vinyasa Flow with Tricia, my muscles to be stretched.
It's nice to have so many yoga types to choose from! there is always a class that works for me depending on my energy level and body/mind needs.
So happy to be back!

Marshfield
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021
Marshfield

I love all the classes here but just did the vibrational sound cleanse last night with Tricia and Tara. I have done this a number of times and always leave the class feeling fully rested , refreshed and calm... And sleep like a baby that night after. The sound vibrations and scents As well as the teachers guidance and words are the perfect environment to unwind, Soothe the soul and come to mind.

Marshfield, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021
Marshfield, MA USA

I love this yoga studio! I moved from Marshfield to a town about fifteen minutes away and still come back!  Melissa the owner is amazing and I love Tara and Marcela’s classes.

Unplug & Be Mindful Yoga comment

Thank you Gina. We love seeing you!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marshfield, MA
Jul 21, 2021

Absolutely love 5 am yoga with Jen Petty! She is a ray of sunshine to start your mornings. Great music,  positive vibes, amazing poses...an all around positive atmosphere in a beautifulyoga studio. I always feel better when I leave