Unplug & Be Mindful Yoga

Wellness Center  in Marshfield , MA

696 Plain Street Suite #5
Marshfield , MA , 02050
Wellness Center in Marshfield, MA

Unplug & Be Mindful Yoga

Get directions 696 Plain Street Suite #5
 
Add to favourites
Marshfield , MA , 02050
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Duxbury, MA
Mar 24, 2021

Jen taught an amazing class both yesterday and today....as nurses with early shift start times, we are so appreciative of the 5a start time...thank you!! Jen listens to our needs and adjusts her class accordingly...great workout!!

34 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Marshfield
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021
Marshfield

Wow! Fantastic class with just the right amount of everything. Some great stretches and counter stretches, balance, strength with a wonderful meditation piece at the end. I wish she taught more classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021

Student teacher was great!  Nice pace with good instruction.

Quincy, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Quincy, MA USA

Marcela’s Barre Pilates class is the BEST barre class around.  It incorporates Pilates and ballet barre exercises, and Marcela is great about finding different types of exercises to keep things fresh.  Other barre classes I have taken focused only on squats and stretches; Marcela’s classes offer so much more.  Marcela is a very knowledgeable, warm, personable and very encouraging instructor.  Again, the best Barre Pilates class around, with the best teacher!!!!

Marshfield
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2021
Marshfield

Laura is awesome. I have had 2 massages and booked my third one.
I always feel so relaxed after my massages.

Duxbury, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2021
Duxbury, MA USA

Jen taught an amazing class both yesterday and today....as nurses with early shift start times, we are so appreciative of the 5a start time...thank you!! Jen listens to our needs and adjusts her class accordingly...great workout!!

Duxbury, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021
Duxbury, MA USA

Every class is worthwhile. Yin, Hatha, vinyasa flow, stretch and restore all provide the yoga your body is looking for in it’s practice. In addition, it has a very welcoming atmosphere. Remote and in studio classes are terrific as well as the instructors being highly trained and qualified.

Rockland, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021
Rockland, MA USA

Jen is an amazing teacher for strength training with weights and bands. Combining the two, she gives you a great workout in her Body Sculpting class.  The practice challenges you, while offering every level of yogi the opportunity to modify for their level of strength.  I love this class, great for the core!

Scituate
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021
Scituate

Vanessa  is one of the best yoga  instructors in Massachusetts
She is kind, knowledgeable  and makes the Yin  class a  complete experience
Loved the studio as well open large  and welcoming I will be returning
Debra Ryan

Unplug & Be Mindful Yoga comment

Deb - Thank you so much for the great review.  I’m so pleased that you enjoyed your experience and it’s our pleasure to welcome you to Unplugged.  Your comments have been shared with Vanessa.  I know she was happy to have you in her class.

Abington, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021
Abington, MA USA

Unplug yoga is an incredible studio that welcomes all levels. It’s one of my favorite places to be!

Marshfield, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
Marshfield, MA USA

Another PERFECT for me yin class with Beverley!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Duxbury, MA
Mar 24, 2021

Jen taught an amazing class both yesterday and today....as nurses with early shift start times, we are so appreciative of the 5a start time...thank you!! Jen listens to our needs and adjusts her class accordingly...great workout!!