Unplug & Be Mindful Yoga

Wellness Center  in Marshfield , Massachusetts

1948 Ocean Street
Marshfield , Massachusetts , 02050
Wellness Center in Marshfield, Massachusetts

Unplug & Be Mindful Yoga

Get directions 1948 Ocean Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Marshfield, MA
Jan 27, 2023

I love this studio! It’s cozy and comfortable.

I love the variety of classes as my gym closed and I followed Marcella to unplug. I love her classes and they really help me with strength! She’s amazing! I also look forward to taking some other classes and learning more about the studio. Beautiful place!

202 Total Reviews
202 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 16 17 18 ... 21

Humarock, MA USA
May 4, 2021
Humarock, MA USA

I’ve attended several classes this past week and have to say they were All Wonderful !!!  Every instructor that ice have the pleasure to work with has been so nice. The classes are always great and the instructors always offer alternatives for various moves to add or ease up if needed.  Unplug is Great!! Thanks to Mellisa   and all of her awesome teachers.

May 2, 2021

Melissa's classes are always so special. A great way to exercise the body and move the soul. I am so happy to be back in the studio.

Marshfield Hills, MA USA
Apr 30, 2021
Marshfield Hills, MA USA

Laura is wonderful. My massage was awesome. It was just what my cranky body needed!

Hanover, MA USA
Apr 29, 2021
Hanover, MA USA

Tricia is an amazing, gifted instructor. She is very aware of alignment and makes sure you are doing the postures correctly so that you don’t hurt yourself and that you maximize the strength from each posture. She has a positive, caring energy that facilitates challenging yourself in your practice not just physically but mentally and spiritually. I highly recommend you experience her class.

Apr 25, 2021

Thank you Melissa for a great fun-filled weekend, wishing you many more! The Tantra Hatha Moon w/Yoga Nidra and Tantra Hatha Sun practices were amazing. They were strong, energizing, calming, and restorative all in one class. You're an amazing person.

Duxbury, MA USA
Apr 24, 2021
Duxbury, MA USA

Love every class   happy 4th!!!!!

Unplug & Be Mindful Yoga response

Thank you. It was so nice to have you attend. Much joy and peace sent your way!

Pembroke, MA USA
Apr 24, 2021
Pembroke, MA USA

Love Marcella! Great class

Unplug & Be Mindful Yoga response

Thank you!!!

Marshfield, MA USA
Apr 22, 2021
Marshfield, MA USA

Marcela is the best! The barre class is different every time, keeping me coming back every week.

Unplug & Be Mindful Yoga response

Thank you so much, Kristin!!!

Marshfield
Apr 14, 2021
Marshfield

Wow! Fantastic class with just the right amount of everything. Some great stretches and counter stretches, balance, strength with a wonderful meditation piece at the end. I wish she taught more classes!

Apr 12, 2021

Student teacher was great!  Nice pace with good instruction.


1 ... 16 17 18 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
Marshfield, MA
Jan 27, 2023

I love this studio! It’s cozy and comfortable.

I love the variety of classes as my gym closed and I followed Marcella to unplug. I love her classes and they really help me with strength! She’s amazing! I also look forward to taking some other classes and learning more about the studio. Beautiful place!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
5:45 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
7:00 am - 12:30 pm6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.