Unplug & Be Mindful Yoga

Wellness Center  in Marshfield , Massachusetts

1948 Ocean Street
Marshfield , Massachusetts , 02050
Wellness Center in Marshfield, Massachusetts

Unplug & Be Mindful Yoga

Get directions 1948 Ocean Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Plymouth, MA
Feb 3, 2023

Beautiful new studio with meditation room on lower level and massage rooms upstairs
Excellent staff
Extremely welcoming to all levels and very knowledgeable
GREAT vibes here!
Highly recommend

204 Total Reviews
204 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 21

Marshfield
Jan 23, 2023
Marshfield

Hatha with Meg on Sunday at 4 pm was a beautiful way to end a winter weekend. Perfect combination of stretch, strength and savasana. I’ll see you next weekend!

Marshfield
Jan 19, 2023
Marshfield

I had an hour massage appointment with Laura. The building and atmosphere is welcoming and clean. My message was incredible!! I have experienced many different massage therapists and Laura is by far the best. She really knows her techniques, especially, deep tissue.  I will definitely make appointments regularly.
I am not kidding! Laura is awesome!!

Marshfield
Jan 19, 2023
Marshfield

Loved this class!

Hingham, MA USA
Jan 16, 2023
Hingham, MA USA

Suzanne is so sweet! Great class!

Marshfield
Jan 16, 2023
Marshfield

Thank you Meghan for a wonderful Restoration class.

Marshfield, MA USA
Jan 15, 2023
Marshfield, MA USA

We had another consistently beautiful vinyasa flow class Saturday am. It was a busy day with a good mix of students young and older. We even had a few other men. Marcella the teacher is terrific at reading the class. We start with detailed warm ups and transition to flows and strength building. What a peaceful mind and body workout! All the teachers and classes are top notch.

Marshfield, MA USA
Jan 14, 2023
Marshfield, MA USA

At the risk of filling up my favorite class I have to give Unplugged a 5 star review. Excellent Place, excellent instructors.

Marshfield
Jan 8, 2023
Marshfield

Peaceful environment

Jan 5, 2023

This class was amazing and informative using the acupressure balls along our meridian lines to clear any energy blockages. You feel very open energetic and restored. Thank you Melissa great class!

Marshfield
Jan 5, 2023
Marshfield

Wow. Really fabulous massage from Laura. It was incredibly relaxing but also therapeutic. All those knots in my upper back seem to have taken a hike. She also managed to release tension in places that I normally wouldn't want massaged, i.e. hands and feet. Without pain. Feeling calm and restored.


1 2 3 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
Plymouth, MA
Feb 3, 2023

Beautiful new studio with meditation room on lower level and massage rooms upstairs
Excellent staff
Extremely welcoming to all levels and very knowledgeable
GREAT vibes here!
Highly recommend

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
5:45 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
7:00 am - 12:30 pm6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.