Unplug & Be Mindful Yoga

Wellness Center  in Marshfield , MA

696 Plain Street Suite #5
Marshfield , MA , 02050
Wellness Center in Marshfield, MA

Unplug & Be Mindful Yoga

Get directions 696 Plain Street Suite #5
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marshfield, MA
Oct 30, 2021

Vanessa was filling in for Beverly for this amazing flow and restore class. I often sign up for Yin Yoga or Stretch and Restore and stay away from Flow. I am so glad I didn’t let the “Flow” in Flow and Restore scare me away. This class was gentle and relaxing while also including very calming flow of poses. It was a full moon and Vanessa added in a Moon Salutation which I had never done before. We were able to go through the sequence twice! I loved it! Her voice and explanations were easy to follow and her readings were wonderful as well as her guided imagery. The essential oils were icing on the cake. One of my favorite yoga sessions. I love all of the instructors at Unplug. Thankful to live so close and have a home away from home so can always rely on to keep me centered and focused and live my best life every day. Thank you Vanessa. Looking forward to seeing Beverly again as well. Tricia, Tara and Melissa are my usuals and one of these days I’ll be ready to add in Jen and Marcella and all the others I have yet to share practice with! Be well! Namaste.

73 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
73 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

Pembroke, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2021
Pembroke, MA USA

I enjoyed the sound cleanse very much! Tara and Trish are top notch. I am all about music as a teaching tool and a way to self soothe. The activities they presented did both! A great way to boost our physical and emotional health! Love to do another in the future!

Marshfield
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2021
Marshfield

Amazing class!! Restorative yoga, massage and reiki, 2 hours of pure bliss! “Me” time well spent. I highly recommend this class.

Marshfield
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2021
Marshfield

So happy to be back on Tuesdays w/ Kat! Such a great group of women and awesome energy.

Marshfield, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021
Marshfield, MA USA

I haven't been to a yoga class since probably January 2021, tonight (September 15) I decided it was time to find my way back to my mat, so I signed up for the 6pm Yin class with Angela and I'm so happy I did! Angela is so sweet, she gave great instruction about every pose and also explained the benefits of the pose. I will definitely make Wednesday night YIN class my new class!
Thank you,
Kathy D

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2021

This was my first visit and I had a very good experience. The studio is a great space with everything you could ever need. Beverly is a terrific instructor...knowledgeable, nurturing, and extremely welcoming. I felt relaxed and rejuvenated. Such a wonderful way to end the weekend and begin the work week.

Duxbury
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2021
Duxbury

The class this evening was just what I needed. After a 16 mile run this morning, it was the perfect follow up to stretch and feel what my body needed. Jen is an amazing instructor. She guides you through your practice leaving open the opportunity to give yourself what you need. All of the students in the class could not say enough. Thank you Jen for a wonderful practice this evening!

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021
Charlotte, NC USA

Fantastic yoga studio in the South Shore. Excellent yoga teachers and the owner is a gem. Highly recommend this studio and lots of different classes available.

Marshfield, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021
Marshfield, MA USA

Tricia’s Restorative class was the ticket I needed today.
You can never go wrong taking one of her classes. Thank you

Marshfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2021
Marshfield

Love this studio ! The instructors are fantastic,  the flow is great, and I leave feeling wonderful every time... it's addictive!

Marshfield, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Marshfield, MA USA

Absolutely love 5 am yoga with Jen Petty! She is a ray of sunshine to start your mornings. Great music,  positive vibes, amazing poses...an all around positive atmosphere in a beautifulyoga studio. I always feel better when I leave


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marshfield, MA
Oct 30, 2021

Vanessa was filling in for Beverly for this amazing flow and restore class. I often sign up for Yin Yoga or Stretch and Restore and stay away from Flow. I am so glad I didn’t let the “Flow” in Flow and Restore scare me away. This class was gentle and relaxing while also including very calming flow of poses. It was a full moon and Vanessa added in a Moon Salutation which I had never done before. We were able to go through the sequence twice! I loved it! Her voice and explanations were easy to follow and her readings were wonderful as well as her guided imagery. The essential oils were icing on the cake. One of my favorite yoga sessions. I love all of the instructors at Unplug. Thankful to live so close and have a home away from home so can always rely on to keep me centered and focused and live my best life every day. Thank you Vanessa. Looking forward to seeing Beverly again as well. Tricia, Tara and Melissa are my usuals and one of these days I’ll be ready to add in Jen and Marcella and all the others I have yet to share practice with! Be well! Namaste.