Integrative Humancare

Wellness Center  in Melbourne , FL

6300 N. Wickham Rd, Suite 132K
Melbourne , FL , 32940
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL

Integrative Humancare

Get directions 6300 N. Wickham Rd, Suite 132K
 
Add to favourites
Melbourne , FL , 32940
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019

I can not speak highly enough about Demetri at iHumancare. His knowledge of human physiology, orthopedic therapy, myofascial release,  postural analysis and neuromuscular therapy set him apart in his field. Using his advanced techniques he helped me recover from a traumatic brain injury and return to my fulling functioning (and thinking) self.  The transformation in my mental capacity was remarkable and dramatic. I'm in awe of his knowledge and ability. Plus he takes the time with all of he clients and genuinely cares.

43 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
43 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019

I can not speak highly enough about Demetri at iHumancare. His knowledge of human physiology, orthopedic therapy, myofascial release,  postural analysis and neuromuscular therapy set him apart in his field. Using his advanced techniques he helped me recover from a traumatic brain injury and return to my fulling functioning (and thinking) self.  The transformation in my mental capacity was remarkable and dramatic. I'm in awe of his knowledge and ability. Plus he takes the time with all of he clients and genuinely cares.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019

A neuro-muscular master at his craft....Demetri’s combines his knowledge with different modalities to give relief you can’t find anywhere else.  Anytime anyone asks where to go....I send them to Demetri!

Rockledge, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2019
Rockledge, FL USA

Gotta give Dimitri credit, he knows his stuff. Walks you through the whole process and even helps you with suggestions for at home. It might not always be relaxing but best massage I ever get. Would always recommend!

Rockledge, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2019
Rockledge, FL USA

Best massage ever! Demetri is skilled at the structural and mechanical ways the body is supposed to work and aligns his massages to release, repair and recover your range of motion along with restoring your musculoskeletal vitality to its natural state of being.  
I highly recommend his practice to everyone!

FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019
FL USA

Demetri is amazing!  So knowledgeable and adept, he approaches his work holistically and methodically with very compassionate, understanding hands.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2019

Demetri Is one of the most knowledgeable Theropist I have had in my many years of massage.    His skeletal and muscular knowledge has helped me overcome the years of pain as a result of my army days.    Demetri’s Medical massage is the best and I would recommend him anytime!!

Melbourne, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2019
Melbourne, FL USA

I have been going to Demetri for years!  I am engaged in several physical activities and his knowledge of muscles and various techniques work wonders on all my sore, stiff muscles.  Thanks for keeping my dancing, Demetri!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2019

another fantastic massage visit with Demetri. thank you sir.

Rockledge
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2019
Rockledge

I just complyed my second session with Demetri and made the right decision to use his services. His muscular and skeletal knowledge and the therapy he uses have already paid benefits for my body.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2019

Demetri is an excellent massage therapist.  He is very knowledgeable about how all the muscles work together to affect my total health.  I was so impressed that he took the time to listen to the details of my car accident which happened many years ago.  After one visit, I left there much more flexible, I had more range of motion in my neck.  The next day I could definitely feel the full effects of his work.  I was happier and more relaxed.  Thanks Demetri!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019

I can not speak highly enough about Demetri at iHumancare. His knowledge of human physiology, orthopedic therapy, myofascial release,  postural analysis and neuromuscular therapy set him apart in his field. Using his advanced techniques he helped me recover from a traumatic brain injury and return to my fulling functioning (and thinking) self.  The transformation in my mental capacity was remarkable and dramatic. I'm in awe of his knowledge and ability. Plus he takes the time with all of he clients and genuinely cares.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 9pm
Closed
8am - 9pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 6pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info