Integrative Humancare

Wellness Center  in Melbourne , FL

6300 N. Wickham Rd, Suite 132K
Melbourne , FL , 32940
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL

Integrative Humancare

Get directions 6300 N. Wickham Rd, Suite 132K
 
Add to favourites
Melbourne , FL , 32940
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Melbourne, FL
Sep 30, 2020

Demetri is the God-send I have been looking for!!! He is so knowledgeable--he pieced together my 25 years of issues in 2 hours and now I am on the way to feeling better than I have in years.  He is super friendly and makes you feel like you are in your living room.  Very clean practice, sanitized before entering, wore mask--a true professional.  I am so excited to see him again and booked my next appointment right after my first session.

59 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Melbourne
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Melbourne

The session I had with Demetri was an amazing experience. I can't wait to go back, He made me feel so much better and explained things the entire time. His knowledge is unbelievable.
He truly is one of kind and has already made such a difference in how my back feels just after one visit. I can't even imagine going to anyone else. Very understanding, kind, and professional.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020

I had been plagued with lower back and hip pain for over a month.  I was referred to Demetri by a friend to try his form of massage therapy.  Immediately, I was impressed with his knowledge and attention to detail.  After one session with Demetri I noticed a huge difference and after two my pain was completely gone.  His massages are first class and the setting is just relaxing.  I am someone who really didn't consider this type of holistic approach, but after my time with Demetri this has completely changed,  I will definitely be back!!

Melbourne
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Melbourne

Demetri is the God-send I have been looking for!!! He is so knowledgeable--he pieced together my 25 years of issues in 2 hours and now I am on the way to feeling better than I have in years.  He is super friendly and makes you feel like you are in your living room.  Very clean practice, sanitized before entering, wore mask--a true professional.  I am so excited to see him again and booked my next appointment right after my first session.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2020

Being in he healthcare and wellness field myself, I know that Demetri knows exactly what he is doing. Not only was he personable and attentive but also a therapist that shows that he has taken the time to become better at his profession. I had my first session today and I was completely blown away. Will definitely be returning!  Highly recommend!

Melbourne
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2020
Melbourne

This was my first visit. I think Dimitri is exceptionally talented. His approach is very technical and he spent all the time needed to fully assess me and my needs. I have been to many massage therapists who were good at massage. This technique for therapeutic for those with chronic or severe issues is phenomenal. I already booked another appointment.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020

I arrived at my appointment in pain and after I left I felt I was 5 inches taller.   After several MRIs, years of doctors appointments, endless tests, Demetri immediately Interpreted what was happening With me.   There’s not enough words to express how grateful I am to be in the hands of someone so brilliant.   I left feeling inspired, educated and relieved.

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020

Dimitri,

Just a quick follow-up note regarding our last session. One key observation to mention: your true gift in healing work is identifying areas where the client exhibits physical symptoms based on deep emotional trauma, whether from past lives or present issues. You can quickly pinpoint those energetic blockages, & then effectively clear them using modalities from your extensive bodywork skill set.

I experienced this during both of our treatments - it's a rare & valuable skill that you most certainly possess. Thanks again for such subtly effective therapeutic work - it has made all the difference in my quality of life.

sincerely,

John

FL
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020
FL

I was very pleased with the work Demetri did today.  After years of pain and limited movement it was refreshing to have someone understand why my body was overcompensating and how to fix it.  His knowledge goes a long way and I will definitely return.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020

Demetri is truly a master at massage therapy. My mom was in town so my husband booked her a massage with Demetri. She told me that she didn’t want the massage because she thought it would be a waste of money. My mom is Asian and was in the industry so knows a good massage from a bad/mediocre one. I convinced her to go to her appointment. After her massage with Demetri, she was beyond appreciative and said, “That was the best massage therapy I’ve ever had!” I also booked my sister an appointment with Demetri and she said the same thing! I can’t go to anyone but Demetri!

Melbourne
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2019
Melbourne

I regret that I did not know about Demetri a long time ago.  I have done chiropractic, acupuncture, physical therapy and other various therapists without success.  The other wonderful testimonials here say it much better than I can.  I highly recommend the postural balancing session where he takes the time to analyze what is going on in your body.  I was amazed at what he found.  I believe he has identified the root cause of my many aches and pains.  The therapy he provided was way beyond massage.  I could feel the releases as he worked on me.  Today I feel lighter and freer physically, mentally  and emotionally.  I am looking forward to working with him in the future.  He is amazing!  I am so happy to have found him.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Melbourne, FL
Sep 30, 2020

Demetri is the God-send I have been looking for!!! He is so knowledgeable--he pieced together my 25 years of issues in 2 hours and now I am on the way to feeling better than I have in years.  He is super friendly and makes you feel like you are in your living room.  Very clean practice, sanitized before entering, wore mask--a true professional.  I am so excited to see him again and booked my next appointment right after my first session.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.