Integrative Humancare

Wellness Center  in Melbourne , FL

6300 N. Wickham Rd, Suite 132K
Melbourne , FL , 32940
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL

Integrative Humancare

Get directions 6300 N. Wickham Rd, Suite 132K
 
Add to favourites
Melbourne , FL , 32940
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019

I can not speak highly enough about Demetri at iHumancare. His knowledge of human physiology, orthopedic therapy, myofascial release,  postural analysis and neuromuscular therapy set him apart in his field. Using his advanced techniques he helped me recover from a traumatic brain injury and return to my fulling functioning (and thinking) self.  The transformation in my mental capacity was remarkable and dramatic. I'm in awe of his knowledge and ability. Plus he takes the time with all of he clients and genuinely cares.

50 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Melbourne
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2019
Melbourne

I regret that I did not know about Demetri a long time ago.  I have done chiropractic, acupuncture, physical therapy and other various therapists without success.  The other wonderful testimonials here say it much better than I can.  I highly recommend the postural balancing session where he takes the time to analyze what is going on in your body.  I was amazed at what he found.  I believe he has identified the root cause of my many aches and pains.  The therapy he provided was way beyond massage.  I could feel the releases as he worked on me.  Today I feel lighter and freer physically, mentally  and emotionally.  I am looking forward to working with him in the future.  He is amazing!  I am so happy to have found him.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019

Demetri is the neuro-muscular at its finest! My husband met him and i have discovered something i didn't think existed. I am in Dentistry and due to the way i sit i have been suffering headaches and neck pain. I also had a CSF Leak that i believe i have fully recovered from. Demetri has special techniques to find a root cause and focus on fixing it. He has relived my headaches that allows me to function normal again. Also trying to relive ringing in my ears that i have developed this year. Demetri recommended that we work on my TMJ as well. It was not pleasant but the end result is amazing. No more jaw pain! I highly recommend Demetri! He is so knowledgeable and will take his time to explain everything and every procedure he will perform. I have enjoyed going there and always look forward to my next visit!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019

Demetri took his time to fully assess my posture, alignment, lifestyle habits, muscles, and so much more.  I love how he dives deep to get to root issues. I highly recommend Demetri!

Cocoa Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019
Cocoa Beach

Demitri assessed my situation in a short amount of time, then addressed my needs perfectly!  Will be returning to continue care with him for sure!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019

I got a TMJ treatment from Demetri and he did a great job. I can actually open my jaw now. It wasn’t pleasant at the time but it feels great now!

West Melbourne
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019
West Melbourne

A good friend recommended Dimitri to us.  My husband went for the 90 treatment.  He benefited greatly from the therapy.  Today I had a 60 minute treatment and I was amazed at the issues that Dimitri uncovered and recognized.  We will both be back for more sessions. We sincerely recommend Dimitri to anyone who is serious about improving their health and wellbeing.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2019

Demetri is unbelievable.  Within 10 minutes he had my issues figured out just by observation.  He was able to focus on my problem areas and I left feeling 100x better than I did when I arrived.
I can’t recommend him enough.

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019

I can not speak highly enough about Demetri at iHumancare. His knowledge of human physiology, orthopedic therapy, myofascial release,  postural analysis and neuromuscular therapy set him apart in his field. Using his advanced techniques he helped me recover from a traumatic brain injury and return to my fulling functioning (and thinking) self.  The transformation in my mental capacity was remarkable and dramatic. I'm in awe of his knowledge and ability. Plus he takes the time with all of he clients and genuinely cares.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019

A neuro-muscular master at his craft....Demetri’s combines his knowledge with different modalities to give relief you can’t find anywhere else.  Anytime anyone asks where to go....I send them to Demetri!

Rockledge, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2019
Rockledge, FL USA

Gotta give Dimitri credit, he knows his stuff. Walks you through the whole process and even helps you with suggestions for at home. It might not always be relaxing but best massage I ever get. Would always recommend!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019

I can not speak highly enough about Demetri at iHumancare. His knowledge of human physiology, orthopedic therapy, myofascial release,  postural analysis and neuromuscular therapy set him apart in his field. Using his advanced techniques he helped me recover from a traumatic brain injury and return to my fulling functioning (and thinking) self.  The transformation in my mental capacity was remarkable and dramatic. I'm in awe of his knowledge and ability. Plus he takes the time with all of he clients and genuinely cares.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 9pm
Closed
Open8am - 9pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 6pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info