Integrative Humancare

Wellness Center  in Melbourne , FL

6300 N. Wickham Rd, Suite 132K
Melbourne , FL , 32940
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL

Integrative Humancare

Get directions 6300 N. Wickham Rd, Suite 132K
 
Add to favourites
Melbourne , FL , 32940
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Melbourne, FL
Aug 4, 2020

This was my first visit. I think Dimitri is exceptionally talented. His approach is very technical and he spent all the time needed to fully assess me and my needs. I have been to many massage therapists who were good at massage. This technique for therapeutic for those with chronic or severe issues is phenomenal. I already booked another appointment.

55 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Melbourne
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2020
Melbourne

This was my first visit. I think Dimitri is exceptionally talented. His approach is very technical and he spent all the time needed to fully assess me and my needs. I have been to many massage therapists who were good at massage. This technique for therapeutic for those with chronic or severe issues is phenomenal. I already booked another appointment.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020

I arrived at my appointment in pain and after I left I felt I was 5 inches taller.   After several MRIs, years of doctors appointments, endless tests, Demetri immediately Interpreted what was happening With me.   There’s not enough words to express how grateful I am to be in the hands of someone so brilliant.   I left feeling inspired, educated and relieved.

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020

Dimitri,

Just a quick follow-up note regarding our last session. One key observation to mention: your true gift in healing work is identifying areas where the client exhibits physical symptoms based on deep emotional trauma, whether from past lives or present issues. You can quickly pinpoint those energetic blockages, & then effectively clear them using modalities from your extensive bodywork skill set.

I experienced this during both of our treatments - it's a rare & valuable skill that you most certainly possess. Thanks again for such subtly effective therapeutic work - it has made all the difference in my quality of life.

sincerely,

John

FL
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020
FL

I was very pleased with the work Demetri did today.  After years of pain and limited movement it was refreshing to have someone understand why my body was overcompensating and how to fix it.  His knowledge goes a long way and I will definitely return.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020

Demetri is truly a master at massage therapy. My mom was in town so my husband booked her a massage with Demetri. She told me that she didn’t want the massage because she thought it would be a waste of money. My mom is Asian and was in the industry so knows a good massage from a bad/mediocre one. I convinced her to go to her appointment. After her massage with Demetri, she was beyond appreciative and said, “That was the best massage therapy I’ve ever had!” I also booked my sister an appointment with Demetri and she said the same thing! I can’t go to anyone but Demetri!

Melbourne
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2019
Melbourne

I regret that I did not know about Demetri a long time ago.  I have done chiropractic, acupuncture, physical therapy and other various therapists without success.  The other wonderful testimonials here say it much better than I can.  I highly recommend the postural balancing session where he takes the time to analyze what is going on in your body.  I was amazed at what he found.  I believe he has identified the root cause of my many aches and pains.  The therapy he provided was way beyond massage.  I could feel the releases as he worked on me.  Today I feel lighter and freer physically, mentally  and emotionally.  I am looking forward to working with him in the future.  He is amazing!  I am so happy to have found him.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019

Demetri is the neuro-muscular at its finest! My husband met him and i have discovered something i didn't think existed. I am in Dentistry and due to the way i sit i have been suffering headaches and neck pain. I also had a CSF Leak that i believe i have fully recovered from. Demetri has special techniques to find a root cause and focus on fixing it. He has relived my headaches that allows me to function normal again. Also trying to relive ringing in my ears that i have developed this year. Demetri recommended that we work on my TMJ as well. It was not pleasant but the end result is amazing. No more jaw pain! I highly recommend Demetri! He is so knowledgeable and will take his time to explain everything and every procedure he will perform. I have enjoyed going there and always look forward to my next visit!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019

Demetri took his time to fully assess my posture, alignment, lifestyle habits, muscles, and so much more.  I love how he dives deep to get to root issues. I highly recommend Demetri!

Cocoa Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019
Cocoa Beach

Demitri assessed my situation in a short amount of time, then addressed my needs perfectly!  Will be returning to continue care with him for sure!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019

I got a TMJ treatment from Demetri and he did a great job. I can actually open my jaw now. It wasn’t pleasant at the time but it feels great now!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Melbourne, FL
Aug 4, 2020

This was my first visit. I think Dimitri is exceptionally talented. His approach is very technical and he spent all the time needed to fully assess me and my needs. I have been to many massage therapists who were good at massage. This technique for therapeutic for those with chronic or severe issues is phenomenal. I already booked another appointment.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 9pm
Closed
8am - 9pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 6pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.