Virtual Classes Available

MAA Club Sportif

Health Club  in Montreal , Quebec

1050 rue Sherbrooke W., 3rd floor 3ieme Etage
Montreal , Quebec , H3A 2R6
  • Health Club in Montreal, Quebec
  • Health Club in Montreal, Quebec
  • Health Club in Montreal, Quebec
  • Health Club in Montreal, Quebec
  • Health Club in Montreal, Quebec

MAA Club Sportif

Get directions 1050 rue Sherbrooke W., 3rd floor 3ieme Etage
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Oct 14, 2021

Power Watts class with Michael is, as usual, so much fun and really pushes us to reach our training goals, within our limits. Fantastic!

48 Total Reviews
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 4 5

Sep 24, 2020

Excellent class with Tony,  Worked every muscle and whatever else makes up my body. And he does it with a smile!,,,

MAA Club Sportif response

we love having you in these classes Arlene ! always !

Sep 24, 2020

Great class!!! My legs are still on fire:)

MAA Club Sportif response

We are so glad you enjoyed! Thank you for your continued loyalty to the club!

Sep 23, 2020

Excellent cours avec Ellyn,  explique bien les mouvements facile à suivre *****

MAA Club Sportif response

Merci beaucoup pour votre feedback ! Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié !

Sep 23, 2020

Caroline gave an amazing! workout! (as per her usual!)
I love how she uses original props and sequences, working muscles I don't get to use .
I truly look forward to her classes!

MAA Club Sportif response

We are so glad that you enjoy her classes and we appreciate you positive feedback and constant support! You bring a smile to all our faces everyday!!

Sep 22, 2020

Great Latin Fiesta class with Uriel today!

MAA Club Sportif response

We are so glad you enjoyed and are grateful for your support!

Knowlton
Sep 22, 2020
Knowlton

Great team of instructors, and management team, doing all they can to keep us in shape in these most special times. Appreciate all the efforts above and beyond everyone's normal work requirements to offer an amazing experience. Thank you!

MAA Club Sportif response

thank you so much Pascale ! we love having members like you and want to do everything we can to keep you on target with your daily training routine even if the rest of our routine is changed !

Montreal
Sep 17, 2020
Montreal

Loved the session

MAA Club Sportif response

Thank you so much for attending !!! We love having you there !

Sep 9, 2020

Amazing classes and a large variety of choices. Incredible instructors !

MAA Club Sportif response

incredible participants also !


1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Oct 14, 2021

Power Watts class with Michael is, as usual, so much fun and really pushes us to reach our training goals, within our limits. Fantastic!

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.