Espace Be Bien-Être

Wellness Center  in Montreal , QC

2240 Beaconsfield
Montreal , QC , H4A 2G8
Wellness Center in Montreal, QC

Espace Be Bien-Être

Get directions 2240 Beaconsfield
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Montreal, QC
Oct 12, 2022

I am so happy to have discovered Espace BE, my new go-to place for nurturing body and mind! I love that there are a variety of yoga teachers and styles. I would recommend Eva's class to stay healthy and unwind, Carly's class for posture improvement and alignment, Joe's class to challenge, and then reward, muscles and achieve deep relaxation... and Adititi's class to detox!

The space is large, with wood floors and a huge window looking out into lush tree branches and the occasional bird or squirrel.

65 Total Reviews
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Montreal
Nov 23, 2022
Montreal

Thanks Joanne!

Montreal, QC Canada
Nov 19, 2022
Montreal, QC Canada

Beautiful studio! You guys did really well...to book a class was really easy...I am glad I finally made it to a class in person. Thanks, Wietske

Westmount, QC Canada
Nov 16, 2022
Westmount, QC Canada

As usual a perfect yoga class with Joanne.  
Strength flexibility relaxation in 1 class

Montreal
Nov 16, 2022
Montreal

just loved everything i could do

Montreal
Nov 9, 2022
Montreal

Thanks for a great class, Joanne !

Montreal, QC Canada
Nov 9, 2022
Montreal, QC Canada

Excellent as always

Montreal
Nov 4, 2022
Montreal

Emily has managed to calm me down and is helping to retrain my body, she is helping me to breath (litterally). Thank you

Montreal, QC Canada
Nov 2, 2022
Montreal, QC Canada

Quel plaisir de retrouver Joanne en présentiez!!

Montreal
Oct 26, 2022
Montreal

I would highly recommend Eva for a relaxing and calming massage.

Montreal, QC Canada
Oct 26, 2022
Montreal, QC Canada

Great class thanks Eva.
Gordana


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Montreal, QC
Oct 12, 2022

I am so happy to have discovered Espace BE, my new go-to place for nurturing body and mind! I love that there are a variety of yoga teachers and styles. I would recommend Eva's class to stay healthy and unwind, Carly's class for posture improvement and alignment, Joe's class to challenge, and then reward, muscles and achieve deep relaxation... and Adititi's class to detox!

The space is large, with wood floors and a huge window looking out into lush tree branches and the occasional bird or squirrel.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.