Espace Be Bien-Être

Wellness Center  in Montreal , QC

2240 Beaconsfield
Montreal , QC , H4A 2G8
Wellness Center in Montreal, QC

Espace Be Bien-Être

Get directions 2240 Beaconsfield
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Montreal, QC
Sep 19, 2022

Cary's class is a sweet blend of yoga and wisdom. She creates a loving and nurturing environment and is generous with her knowledge and care in ensuring everyone is safe. I adore Cary!

48 Total Reviews
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Apr 18, 2022

Very much enjoyed my class with Anastasia! She has a soothing voice and was very attentive. I highly recommend her.

Montreal
Apr 9, 2022
Montreal

Eva is a mindful, generous and expert that knew how to relieve my pains in different part of my body. She listened very carefully to me while explaining the reason I wanted to have a massage and advised me so well to avoid pains and maintain a good posture. Thanks you so much! I will come back for sure!

Verdun, QC Canada
Apr 9, 2022
Verdun, QC Canada

Cary’s class is a ‘just right’ class.  She is a wonderful teacher and a kind spirit.

Montreal, QC Canada
Apr 7, 2022
Montreal, QC Canada

Rosalind Smith’s class or workshop opens the door wide to the world of dance. Using basic moves and classical techniques to stretch and tone, Rosalind explains how to relate to your body. Her helpful cues, variations and hand-picked music ensure a comfortable atmosphere where each participant feels encouraged, regardless of level or body type.  Encore!

Espace Be Bien-Être comment

It was a GREAT workshop! Yes, ENCORE!!!!!!

Montreal, QC Canada
Apr 6, 2022
Montreal, QC Canada

J'aime beaucoup tous les massages de Eva, mais la version ''Thaï'' est celle que je préfère. Les manipulations qu'elle exerce avec notre corps lors d'un massage Thaï permettent de découvrir des mouvements jusqu'alors inconnus de notre anatomie. On en ressort avec un sentiment d'ouverture.
Je vous recommande fortement d'essayer le massage Thaï.

Mar 17, 2022

Eva est fantastique, je le recommande fortement.

Montreal, QC Canada
Mar 13, 2022
Montreal, QC Canada

I went to the Saturday SUPERCLASS. It was my first “in person” class in a very long time and this introductory session with yoga and meditation was perfect. Or Tregger made us work but respecting our present shape.
It was wonderful. Thank you.
Diane S.

Montreal
Feb 27, 2022
Montreal

Cary,
Thanks for maintaining variety and change in your yoga classes -- things never get predictable and the class flashes by.
NR

Lachine, QC Canada
Feb 24, 2022
Lachine, QC Canada

I heartily recommend Eva’s nurturing yoga classes. Her gentle classes are perfect for those


Eva’s yoga class is perfect for those who appreciate a slow, intentional pace with exquisite
Eva’s yoga class is perfect for those who prefer a slow, intentional pace with attention to each movement and breath. The entire class is a meditation.Eva connects the yoga postures to nurturing words of wisdom that flow from her personal integration and years of experience.
Her massages are exquisite!

Montreal
Feb 22, 2022
Montreal

One of the best massages I’ve had in my life and I have at least 20 massages per year. Eva’s energy, touch and professionalism is truly a blessing to get to experience. Her techniques are well executed and purposeful- I cannot wait for my next massage

Espace Be Bien-Être comment

Thank YOU Theresa! Your kind words really mean the world to me. I am SO happy to be of service to you.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Montreal, QC
Sep 19, 2022

Cary's class is a sweet blend of yoga and wisdom. She creates a loving and nurturing environment and is generous with her knowledge and care in ensuring everyone is safe. I adore Cary!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
Open10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.