Espace Be Bien-Être

Wellness Center  in Montreal , QC

2240 Beaconsfield
Montreal , QC , H4A 2G8
Wellness Center in Montreal, QC

Espace Be Bien-Être

Get directions 2240 Beaconsfield
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Montreal, QC
Sep 19, 2022

Cary's class is a sweet blend of yoga and wisdom. She creates a loving and nurturing environment and is generous with her knowledge and care in ensuring everyone is safe. I adore Cary!

48 Total Reviews
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Montreal, QC Canada
Oct 29, 2021
Montreal, QC Canada

Comme toujours, l'enseignement d'Eva est clair et explicite dans les deux langues (anglais et français). Le titre du cours est parfait, on travaille fort, mais on y arrive en tout douceur.

Espace Be Bien-Être comment

Merci beaucoup, Michelle, d'avoir toujours été si généreuse avec ton support et encouragement :)

Oct 23, 2021

a calm, welcoming space and cary's classes are always engaging and warm!

Espace Be Bien-Être comment

Thank you Shelley! We <3 Cary!!!!!!!

Pincourt, QC Canada
Oct 19, 2021
Pincourt, QC Canada

Eva's Gentle Yoga class is the perfect level of challenge for me. I love that the physical work we do is always connected to the inner work at he core of yoga. Eva is a gifted teacher.

Espace Be Bien-Être comment

Marie-Jose! Thank you for your lovely support and kind words! XO!

Montreal
Oct 11, 2021
Montreal

I  agree entirely with Lyne G, It was my first time too and I was in the class. I absolutely loved it and Emily is marvellous. 5 stars and more rating!!!!
Sandra P.

Deux-montagnes
Oct 6, 2021
Deux-montagnes

Gentle yoga with Emily was such a pleasant experience for me. It was my first time doing yoga and I was afraid I would not be able to follow the group, but to my surprise I did the 1 hour class and I must admit that it felt so good. I strongly recommend this class, Emily is a real sweetheart.

Verdun, QC Canada
Sep 15, 2021
Verdun, QC Canada

Yoga with Eva is amazing. The perfect Wednesday yoga session.

Espace Be Bien-Être comment

Oh thank you Anne! Can't wait to see you again!

Montreal, QC Canada
Sep 14, 2021
Montreal, QC Canada

Yoga with Eva never fails to quiet to mind, uplift my soul, and recharge my body.  An amazing and generous teacher who will enrich your life beyond expectations.

Espace Be Bien-Être comment

Oh dear Jennifer! Thank you SO much for your kindness. It's always a joy to see you!

Montreal, QC Canada
Sep 13, 2021
Montreal, QC Canada

Eva’s Yoga for Stress class is nourishing and wonderful. Perfect for the end of a Monday! I feel uplifted and ready to move on into the rest of the week ahead.

Espace Be Bien-Être comment

Thank you SO much Wendy! I appreciate you!!!


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Montreal, QC
Sep 19, 2022

Cary's class is a sweet blend of yoga and wisdom. She creates a loving and nurturing environment and is generous with her knowledge and care in ensuring everyone is safe. I adore Cary!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
Open10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.