The Back Shak

Wellness Center  in Myrtle Beach , SC

223 Fresh Dr Suite B
Myrtle Beach , SC , 29579
Wellness Center in Myrtle Beach, SC

The Back Shak

Get directions 223 Fresh Dr Suite B
 
Add to favourites
Myrtle Beach , SC , 29579
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Conway, SC
May 17, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr Causey since 2015. I had been suffering from neck pain and horrible migraines. He worked me in on Thursday and now i feel like a new person. I’m so glad to be back and stay on track with regular alignments. His staff is amazing and very caring! Also there’s no one else I’d rather have doing my alignments. Such a caring business

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Myrtle Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020
Myrtle Beach

I just started seeing Dr. Causey and I'm very pleased with the way he runs his office. He is a true professional and truly cares about your overall wellbeing. He has been able to help me tremendously after only a couple of visits, and I'm very happy that I was able to join his wellness program and will continue to see him in the future. I highly recommend Dr. Causey to anyone looking to get an adjustment in the Myrtle Beach area.

Leesburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2020
Leesburg

Very much appreciate that you saw Dale. And thank you so much for offering to find an orthopedic doctor to see him while we are here in Myrtle beach.  It is a big concern to get this problem resolved.

The Back Shak comment

We are always here to help and if Dr. Causey thinks it is not a chiropractic condition, he is always willing to point you in the right direction. Thank you for trusting us with the care of you and your loved ones!

Little River
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019
Little River

Dr. Causey and Hannah have been wonderful to me since the moment I walked through the doors to inquire about an appointment. They truly care about your wellness first and do everything in their capabilities to make sure you leave each visit in less pain and on the track to a healthy you!

The Back Shak comment

Thank you Amber for the review! It is our pleasure to be able to help you on your health journey.

Conway
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019
Conway

I have never been to a chiropractor before and was quite nervous about being adjusted. Dr. Cause made me feel completely at ease. He explained everything he was going to do before and during the appointment . I have been having knee pain for several months and immediately after the adjustment my pain was gone. He was not aware of the pain before hand, but was able to explain that my hips being out of alignment were causing extra pressure on my knee. I excited to see what my future health is going to be like after routine care.

The Back Shak comment

Thank you very much for your review! We are blessed to be able to serve you and look forward to you gaining optimal health!

Conway, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2019
Conway, SC USA

I’ve been a patient of Dr Causey since 2015. I had been suffering from neck pain and horrible migraines. He worked me in on Thursday and now i feel like a new person. I’m so glad to be back and stay on track with regular alignments. His staff is amazing and very caring! Also there’s no one else I’d rather have doing my alignments. Such a caring business

Myrtle Beach, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
Myrtle Beach, SC USA

I been a patient of Dr. Causey for over 20 years. His great customer service and professionalism along with his staff and how he truly cares for each of his patients is what makes him the best chiropractor. For over 20 years I have been treated by Dr. Causey I feel great and don't have the health issues and the pain I had before I became a patient. I am blessed to be his patient and I will always be his patient and I am glad to call him my friend.

The Back Shak comment

Dear Kris,
Thank you for writing a review. It has been our pleasure to not only provide chiropractic care to you but to have you be a part of our extended family. We are blessed to be able to be a part of your life! Again, thank you!!!

Myrtle Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2019
Myrtle Beach

Have had mirgraines my entire life, and despise the way migraine medicine makes me feel.  After suffering for two weeks with a terrible headache, I was willing to try something different. So I embarked upon my first visit to a chiropractor. Whew! What a change! Dr. Zach was thoughtful and thorough. Before proceeding with service, he recommemded an xray to properly treat my condition. Three weeks into his care, I'm honestly sleeping and feeling better than I have since I was a teenager! Excited to say that Dr. Zach and his family encouraged my chiropractic journey...feeling amazing through his care.

The Back Shak comment

Thank you for writing a review! It is a blessing to be able to take care of you! We are thrilled that wellness chiropractic has helped you and pray that it continues to help you!!

Myrtle Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2019
Myrtle Beach

Had an excellent adjustment in Tuesday.  I'm looking forward to my next adjustment on Thursday.

The Back Shak comment

Thank you so much for sending in a review! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to being able to serve you! We hope you have a blessed day!

Conway
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2019
Conway

It was my first time going to a chiropractor. OMG!!!! The visit was amazing. Dr. Zach and his staff were amazing. Very down to earth. Took his time, very informative, very good at what he does. I would highly recommend coming to the Back Shak. You will not be disappointed

The Back Shak comment

Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review. It is our pleasure to be able to serve you!

Myrtle Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2018
Myrtle Beach

Friendly, professional service is what you can count on from Dr. Zach & his staff at The Back Shak. I'm thankful for all they do to help promote good health!

The Back Shak comment

Thank you Larry for your review! We appreciate your kind comments!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Conway, SC
May 17, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr Causey since 2015. I had been suffering from neck pain and horrible migraines. He worked me in on Thursday and now i feel like a new person. I’m so glad to be back and stay on track with regular alignments. His staff is amazing and very caring! Also there’s no one else I’d rather have doing my alignments. Such a caring business

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.