The Back Shak

Wellness Center  in Myrtle Beach , SC

223 Fresh Dr Suite B
Myrtle Beach , SC , 29579
Wellness Center in Myrtle Beach, SC

The Back Shak

Get directions 223 Fresh Dr Suite B
 
Add to favourites
Myrtle Beach , SC , 29579
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Conway, SC
May 17, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr Causey since 2015. I had been suffering from neck pain and horrible migraines. He worked me in on Thursday and now i feel like a new person. I’m so glad to be back and stay on track with regular alignments. His staff is amazing and very caring! Also there’s no one else I’d rather have doing my alignments. Such a caring business

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Myrtle Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2021
Myrtle Beach

My husband had been a patient of Dr Causey’s and liked him so much when I started to have severe neck problems I thought I’d give him a try. I couldn’t be more pleased with he, his wife & his treatment. The new machine he uses is so interesting and he explains everything as he is doing the treatment. Then he shows you on the grafts exactly where your problem lies & how he will treat it. I’m so glad I took my husband’s advice & know that Dr Causey will be able to help me.

The Back Shak comment

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you were pleased with your treatment and we pray that you continue to improve!

Myrtle Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2020
Myrtle Beach

This was my initial appointment with Dr Causey and he conducted a thorough examination and devised a plan to get me back to complete health.   I was also impressed with every staff member that I met.   They were not only friendly but very competent.  I will definitely schedule follow-up sessions and highly recommend this office.

The Back Shak comment

Dear Mr. Meek, thank you very much for your review! We are thankful to have been able to help you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Myrtle Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020
Myrtle Beach

My husband and I both went to see Dr. Zach.  We are very impressed on how he handles his office.  Was very thorough and professional.  He and his staff were so caring and attentive.  We both are pleased with our treatment and the way things were handled during the COVID situation.  We felt extremely comfortable and will be going back next week.  Love the essential oil as well :) Thank you and great to be back.

The Back Shak comment

Dear Leisa, thank you for your review. We a truly blessed to be able to take care of you and your husband.

Myrtle Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020
Myrtle Beach

I just started seeing Dr. Causey and I'm very pleased with the way he runs his office. He is a true professional and truly cares about your overall wellbeing. He has been able to help me tremendously after only a couple of visits, and I'm very happy that I was able to join his wellness program and will continue to see him in the future. I highly recommend Dr. Causey to anyone looking to get an adjustment in the Myrtle Beach area.

The Back Shak comment

Dear Dvir, thank you for your kind review and trusting us with your care!

Leesburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2020
Leesburg

Very much appreciate that you saw Dale. And thank you so much for offering to find an orthopedic doctor to see him while we are here in Myrtle beach.  It is a big concern to get this problem resolved.

The Back Shak comment

We are always here to help and if Dr. Causey thinks it is not a chiropractic condition, he is always willing to point you in the right direction. Thank you for trusting us with the care of you and your loved ones!

Little River
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019
Little River

Dr. Causey and Hannah have been wonderful to me since the moment I walked through the doors to inquire about an appointment. They truly care about your wellness first and do everything in their capabilities to make sure you leave each visit in less pain and on the track to a healthy you!

The Back Shak comment

Thank you Amber for the review! It is our pleasure to be able to help you on your health journey.

Conway
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019
Conway

I have never been to a chiropractor before and was quite nervous about being adjusted. Dr. Cause made me feel completely at ease. He explained everything he was going to do before and during the appointment . I have been having knee pain for several months and immediately after the adjustment my pain was gone. He was not aware of the pain before hand, but was able to explain that my hips being out of alignment were causing extra pressure on my knee. I excited to see what my future health is going to be like after routine care.

The Back Shak comment

Thank you very much for your review! We are blessed to be able to serve you and look forward to you gaining optimal health!

Conway, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2019
Conway, SC USA

I’ve been a patient of Dr Causey since 2015. I had been suffering from neck pain and horrible migraines. He worked me in on Thursday and now i feel like a new person. I’m so glad to be back and stay on track with regular alignments. His staff is amazing and very caring! Also there’s no one else I’d rather have doing my alignments. Such a caring business

Myrtle Beach, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
Myrtle Beach, SC USA

I been a patient of Dr. Causey for over 20 years. His great customer service and professionalism along with his staff and how he truly cares for each of his patients is what makes him the best chiropractor. For over 20 years I have been treated by Dr. Causey I feel great and don't have the health issues and the pain I had before I became a patient. I am blessed to be his patient and I will always be his patient and I am glad to call him my friend.

The Back Shak comment

Dear Kris,
Thank you for writing a review. It has been our pleasure to not only provide chiropractic care to you but to have you be a part of our extended family. We are blessed to be able to be a part of your life! Again, thank you!!!

Myrtle Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2019
Myrtle Beach

Have had mirgraines my entire life, and despise the way migraine medicine makes me feel.  After suffering for two weeks with a terrible headache, I was willing to try something different. So I embarked upon my first visit to a chiropractor. Whew! What a change! Dr. Zach was thoughtful and thorough. Before proceeding with service, he recommemded an xray to properly treat my condition. Three weeks into his care, I'm honestly sleeping and feeling better than I have since I was a teenager! Excited to say that Dr. Zach and his family encouraged my chiropractic journey...feeling amazing through his care.

The Back Shak comment

Thank you for writing a review! It is a blessing to be able to take care of you! We are thrilled that wellness chiropractic has helped you and pray that it continues to help you!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Conway, SC
May 17, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr Causey since 2015. I had been suffering from neck pain and horrible migraines. He worked me in on Thursday and now i feel like a new person. I’m so glad to be back and stay on track with regular alignments. His staff is amazing and very caring! Also there’s no one else I’d rather have doing my alignments. Such a caring business

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.