Sukhino Float Center & Salt Cave

Wellness Center  in New Albany , IN

802 E. Market Street The Kula Center (lowest level)
New Albany , IN , 47150
  • Wellness Center in New Albany, IN
  • Wellness Center in New Albany, IN
  • Wellness Center in New Albany, IN
  • Wellness Center in New Albany, IN
  • Wellness Center in New Albany, IN
  • Wellness Center in New Albany, IN
  • Wellness Center in New Albany, IN
  • Wellness Center in New Albany, IN
  • Wellness Center in New Albany, IN
  • Wellness Center in New Albany, IN

Sukhino Float Center & Salt Cave

Get directions 802 E. Market Street The Kula Center (lowest level)
 
Add to favourites
New Albany , IN , 47150
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Albany, IN
Feb 28, 2021

Always a breath of fresh air at Sukhino. So relaxing and a slower pace of life, even if just for a bit. Thankful to Kim and Graham for creating such a space for our community!

81 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
81 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

New Albany
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2021
New Albany

Always a breath of fresh air at Sukhino. So relaxing and a slower pace of life, even if just for a bit. Thankful to Kim and Graham for creating such a space for our community!

Sellersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2021
Sellersburg

OH MY GOSH

If you never have YOU must try a float!!!  

But if you have no idea what I’m talking about view their web page for more info!!!

It took me a bit to get in time with my body and then my mind but I truly found mindful PEACE while floating!! Live and in color

Can’t wait for my next float appt and also to book a salt cave visit, as well!  (Looks so comfy and cozy)

Palmyra
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2021
Palmyra

Amazing first time float experience! Relaxing, calming,  pain relieving. Facility has a crisp, clean, modern aesthetic and the staff  (Kim) was pleasant, welcoming, helpful. Great birthday gift and I will definitely be back!

Sukhino Float Center & Salt Cave comment

So happy you found such great benefits, Jeff! It was a pleasure to meet you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021

I love this place! It's always such a treat to myself

Sukhino Float Center & Salt Cave comment

Aww, thank you, Madison! We're so happy to hear you've found a great way to treat yourself. See you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2021

Loved my float experience! It was amazing and I come out feeling so refreshed!

Sukhino Float Center & Salt Cave comment

Kelsey, we're so delighted to hear you had such a great float! Thanks so much for taking the time to share.

Henryville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021
Henryville

I have only done this one time but it was amazing. The staff was very helpful and it was very clean.

Sukhino Float Center & Salt Cave comment

Beth, we're so happy you enjoyed your visit with us! Hope to see you again soon!

Floyds Knobs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2020
Floyds Knobs

Floating is so relaxing and Kim and Graham are amazing owners.

Already booked my next appointment.

Sukhino Float Center & Salt Cave comment

Mark, you are too kind. We appreciate you!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020

I had a very special experience here. It's a beautiful place.

Sukhino Float Center & Salt Cave comment

Sabine, thank you for such kind words.

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2020
Louisville

I had a wonderful experience here. First time ever doing a salt float and I look forward to many more. So relaxing and lifts so much stress off of me.

Sukhino Float Center & Salt Cave comment

We're so happy to hear you had a relaxing visit, Kimberly! It just gets sweeter, errrr, saltier each time! :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2020

spent my friday evening floating, most relaxing form of self-care i’ve ever done. the experience was way better than anticipated, and you feel so welcomed as soon as you walk through the door. i’m pregnant and even my baby loved it, i have never felt so at peace. i was able to completely relax, which has been so hard for me during pregnancy. i bought another session as soon as it was over. i think it is totally worth it for my well being. if you are thinking about trying it, do it.

Sukhino Float Center & Salt Cave comment

LaTasha, we're soooooo thankful you found peace during your visit. We couldn't ask for anything more! Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to hearing about the next one!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Albany, IN
Feb 28, 2021

Always a breath of fresh air at Sukhino. So relaxing and a slower pace of life, even if just for a bit. Thankful to Kim and Graham for creating such a space for our community!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.