BodyRestoration Chiropractic

Wellness Center  in Newbury Park , CA

3307 Old Conejo Rd
Newbury Park , CA , 91320
  • Wellness Center in Newbury Park, CA
  • Wellness Center in Newbury Park, CA
  • Wellness Center in Newbury Park, CA
  • Wellness Center in Newbury Park, CA
  • Wellness Center in Newbury Park, CA
  • Wellness Center in Newbury Park, CA
  • Wellness Center in Newbury Park, CA
  • Wellness Center in Newbury Park, CA

BodyRestoration Chiropractic

Get directions 3307 Old Conejo Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Oxnard, CA
Jul 29, 2022

Came for a Lagree fitness class taught by Siobhan and LOVED it! The class didn’t feel like it was dragging on and I left feeling accomplished and ready to tackle the day! The space was clean and inviting. Definitely worth it and will be back again, and again…and again!

20 Total Reviews
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Thousand Oaks
Oct 17, 2022
Thousand Oaks

Class was intimate and nicely directed by the instructor. Accommodations for all levels.

Thousand Oaks
Sep 27, 2022
Thousand Oaks

I was very impressed walking in for the first time by the staff, equipment and environment. My expectations were beyond met by the professionalism, attentiveness and treatment I received. Looking forward to getting back to speed with their guidance.

Thousand Oaks
Aug 23, 2022
Thousand Oaks

I did a trial class here and immediately felt welcomed by Kristin and our instructor. They worked me but also guided me throughout and made it fun. I am sore in all
the right areas and am looking forward to returning.

Aug 22, 2022

Got a massage from Heather today. She was great! I have never had a massage therapist before that was able to pinpoint all the spots that were contributing to and connected to my neck problem. I'm not cured by I can certainly turn my head more than I could when I walked in there. I will be back!

Thousand Oaks, CA USA
Aug 3, 2022
Thousand Oaks, CA USA

Great class! Really felt it working my glutes and core.

Oxnard
Jul 29, 2022
Oxnard

Came for a Lagree fitness class taught by Siobhan and LOVED it! The class didn’t feel like it was dragging on and I left feeling accomplished and ready to tackle the day! The space was clean and inviting. Definitely worth it and will be back again, and again…and again!

Jul 11, 2022

Thank you, the class was very Productive & very well Instructed! will return & hope to improve on the Body Movements.

Moorpark
Jul 7, 2022
Moorpark

It was my 1st time and Karen was wonderful! She welcomed me to a class that had all advanced students and made me feel right at home. I will definitely come back. What a great experience!

Feb 7, 2022

Loved! Such a targeted and effective massage.  Heather spends time really listening to your issues and addressing them one by one.  This is not a "spend 10 minutes on each body part" massage.  It is incredibly focused.  This is the first time I've had full range of motion in my shoulder in many years! I will definitely be going back to her.

Santa Monica
Jan 17, 2022
Santa Monica

I’ve suffered off and on from Meniere’s for several years and was feeling especially rough the day I saw Kristin.  She was knowledgeable, concerned, patient, kind and treated me for about 20 minutes; the result of that was that I felt immediately better and a day later felt much better due to her cranial and sacral massages and manipulation.  I strongly recommend.   Thanks, Kristin.   Jon Muir


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Oxnard, CA
Jul 29, 2022

Came for a Lagree fitness class taught by Siobhan and LOVED it! The class didn’t feel like it was dragging on and I left feeling accomplished and ready to tackle the day! The space was clean and inviting. Definitely worth it and will be back again, and again…and again!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 6:15 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 6:15 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:15 pm
Saturday
Sunday
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.