The Tree of Health Center

Wellness Center  in Newton , New Jersey

55 Newton Sparta Road Suite 107
Newton , New Jersey , 07860
Wellness Center in Newton, New Jersey

The Tree of Health Center

Get directions 55 Newton Sparta Road Suite 107
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Newton, NJ
Jul 8, 2022

Linda is the absolute best when it comes to aiding me in my healing. She is different then most massage therapists, in that she incorporates cranial sacral therapy and somatic releasing into her practice. She is intuitive and understanding. I always feel so much better after a session with her. TTOHC had been amazing support for all of my healing needs.

26 Total Reviews
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Stanhope, NJ USA
Jul 10, 2022
Stanhope, NJ USA

I had another lovely experience with a reiki session! What I love is the fabulous energy and kindness every time I interact with them.

Jul 8, 2022

Linda is the absolute best when it comes to aiding me in my healing. She is different then most massage therapists, in that she incorporates cranial sacral therapy and somatic releasing into her practice. She is intuitive and understanding. I always feel so much better after a session with her. TTOHC had been amazing support for all of my healing needs.

Saddle Brook, NJ USA
Jun 26, 2022
Saddle Brook, NJ USA

I feel privileged to be a part of Lorraine Ash’s Micro-memoir Circle. The writers in this group are some of the most talented around. The input from all in the group is invaluable to the process of moving forward with my writing goals.
Always a great experience!

Salt Point, NJ USA
Jun 25, 2022
Salt Point, NJ USA

Excellent writing and moderating by Lorraine Ash.

Highland Lakes
May 3, 2022
Highland Lakes

I just completed the Reiki Refresher I &II class. I highly recommend Reiki training at The Tree of Health Center. Kathleen and Hannah are very supportive, and knowledgeable . Hannah who  is interning to teach the classes, is full of enthusiasm, her love for Reiki is obvious.   Kathleen is a wonderful nurturing soul who will guide you on your Reiki journey. A great place to receive Reiki and learn to become a practicioner if you feel the calling! I would not hesitate to recommend them. A wonderful place of healing in so many ways!

Salt Point, NJ USA
Apr 24, 2022
Salt Point, NJ USA

I just spent two great writing days Finding My Voice, the art of Memoir writing. Lorraine Ash our leader and narrator for the two day workshop presented the material on structure and story telling in a friendly and non critical way that made me feel comfortable and non threatened.
Lorraine kept on the subject and by the end of the second day I felt I had a piece that I could be proud of. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who feels they have a story to tell. Thank you Lorraine Ash for helping me see the light.

Apr 16, 2022

The Tree of Health Center has been a special place for me for the last three years. After receiving such great sessions with the practitioners, I was inspired to learn how to flow the healing energy of Reiki. I took the all the classes offered from TTOHC and am proud to say that I just completed my final reiki class as a Master Level Reiki Practitioner. Kathleen who runs the Reiki program, is kind, knowledgeable and supportive. She has taught me everything necessary when it comes to understanding energy work and flowing energy to others. I feel like I have
evolved so much over the past year. I am excited for my journey and am so thankful to have the support of TTOHC family.

Apr 11, 2022

After completing Reiki I, Reiki II and now recently Reiki III training and certification at The Tree Of Health Center, I feel called to share that my experience with TTOHC and Kathleen Gonzalez has been wonderful. Kathleen is an amazing Reiki Master teacher and I am beyond grateful to have been her student. She is professional while personable and approachable. She offers excellent guidance, knowledge and training to all of her students. She goes above and beyond in supporting her students on their reiki journey. If you are considering learning about Reiki, there is no other teacher or place that I would recommend above T.T.O.H.C. I look forward to more classes at this zen filled center which holds a special place in my heart and soul.

Branchville
Apr 11, 2022
Branchville

I had my first Sacral Cranial Therapy with Laura.  She is amazing!  The relaxing feeling I get lasted for hours and days.  I’m thankful I found this practice.

Mar 30, 2022

This passed weekend I completed the Reiki 1 Healer course, I can honestly say that it exceeded all my expectations.
Kathleen and Hannah are remarkable teachers and a delight to work with. I'm in awe of their knowledge and experience. I cannot wait to work with them in Reiki 2. Its been 3 days since the class and I miss them already.
If Reiki is something you're curious of, seriously considering, wanting to experience yourself, or learn more about. I highly recommend coming here.
For me, this has been more than an experience, it's truly life changing.


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Newton, NJ
Jul 8, 2022

Linda is the absolute best when it comes to aiding me in my healing. She is different then most massage therapists, in that she incorporates cranial sacral therapy and somatic releasing into her practice. She is intuitive and understanding. I always feel so much better after a session with her. TTOHC had been amazing support for all of my healing needs.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.