The Tree of Health Center

Wellness Center  in Newton , New Jersey

55 Newton Sparta Road Suite 107
Newton , New Jersey , 07860
Wellness Center in Newton, New Jersey

The Tree of Health Center

Get directions 55 Newton Sparta Road Suite 107
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Newton, NJ
Jul 8, 2022

Linda is the absolute best when it comes to aiding me in my healing. She is different then most massage therapists, in that she incorporates cranial sacral therapy and somatic releasing into her practice. She is intuitive and understanding. I always feel so much better after a session with her. TTOHC had been amazing support for all of my healing needs.

26 Total Reviews
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Fairview, NJ USA
Mar 30, 2022
Fairview, NJ USA

I took the Reiki 1 lessons last weekend with Kathleen & Hanna , wonderful teachers , wonderful classes , and awesome environment.
Didn’t expect to learn all I did, awesome experience, beyond , my expectations can wait to take the next course !

Santa Monica
Feb 20, 2022
Santa Monica

I just had a distance reiki session with Hannah, one of the reiki masters at The Tree of Health Center. It was such a peaceful and relaxing experience and the intuitive insights she picked up about me during the session were so accurate to what I am currently experiencing in my life. It was great confirmation and reinforcement, almost like she was guided by the angels. I highly recommend Reiki for anyone who hasn't tried it to start clearing away any heaviness you don't want to carry with you throughout your life. Thank you Hannah for such a healing session. With heart, Jenn

Feb 13, 2022

received a deep tissue massage from Linda yesterday and I have to say, I cannot even describe how awesome it was. I've never had a massage, and I've always been apprehensive about getting one. Linda is very personable and took the time to get to know me and put my concerns at ease. I've been living in a lot of pain for many years mainly in my back. I felt better after the massage yesterday but today, I feel fantastic. My back doesn't hurt. The last time I didn't have back pain was 2012. I feel like myself again and I plan to keep it that way. I'll be going back for as long as I can. Thank you Ms. Linda for giving me my body and my life back. I'll be seeing you soon!

Oak Ridge
Feb 11, 2022
Oak Ridge

For the last twenty years, I have had the pleasure of Linda’s massage therapy skills and cranial sacral work. It is amazing how she can work out both the physical kinks and energy blocks. After a session with her I always leave feeling so very well balanced!  Linda is truly gifted!!

Stanhope, NJ USA
Feb 9, 2022
Stanhope, NJ USA

I had a life activation with Kathleen today that was amazing. At one point I actually felt taller! I feel recalibrated, centered, balanced and more energized. Looking forward to how I will feel later on.

Salt Point, NJ USA
Jan 16, 2022
Salt Point, NJ USA

Memoir writing workshop with Lorraine Ash is such a joy to take. I feel each time I take the zoom workshop is like for the first time.
Lorraine puts perspective on my writing and I’m never feeling threatened my her or the other participant’s.


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Newton, NJ
Jul 8, 2022

Linda is the absolute best when it comes to aiding me in my healing. She is different then most massage therapists, in that she incorporates cranial sacral therapy and somatic releasing into her practice. She is intuitive and understanding. I always feel so much better after a session with her. TTOHC had been amazing support for all of my healing needs.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
Open
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.