Blossom Birth & Family

Wellness Center  in Palo Alto , CA

290 South California Avenue, Suite A
Palo Alto , CA , 94306
  • Wellness Center in Palo Alto, CA
  • Wellness Center in Palo Alto, CA
  • Wellness Center in Palo Alto, CA

Blossom Birth & Family

Get directions 290 South California Avenue, Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Palo Alto , CA , 94306
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Palo Alto, CA
Sep 15, 2021

Wonderful meeting up with all the amazing birth workers!  Thank you to Rotem Pearlson
 and Janet Love for their insight and guidance.   Can't wait for the next postpartum support group.

16 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2021

I did a drop-in session with Carolina today at Peer’s park for pre-natal yoga. I enjoyed it a lot. I did yoga for many years now, but prenatal yoga is very unique. I have not been to a class since the pandemic, It is very exciting to be able to communicate in person and get to do yoga with other people. Carolina is very experienced, gentle and she is great with what she is doing. I love the outdoor atmosphere but there is a construction next to the park, sometimes it is distracted and hard to hear the instructor. Cant wait to be back to the studio when it is allowed.

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Sophie - thanks so much for your review! We are currently working on getting permits for another Park. See you next :)

4 4 4 4 4
May 31, 2021

I have taken a few sessions with Mia so far for Prenatal Yoga and she is awesome! She seems to have a lot of experience with this.

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Thank you for your review Aastha. Mia is indeed a wonderful teacher, we will post it :)

Mountain View
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021
Mountain View

Took a eco diapering class that was so informative to us as new parents. So glad I connected with blossom

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Thanks for your review :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021

Currently attending Marti's class Yoga for Menopause, highly recommend!  Marti is inspiring and motivating. I need some modifications and she is quick to suggest alternative positions. Super relevant class for menopausal or post-menopausal women, Marti instructs gently and positively about the issues that affect us.

Blossom Birth & Family comment

We're so happy to hear this, Keri! Thank you!

Mountain View
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2021
Mountain View

I just took Mia's back to you fitness/yoga class and my shoulders got such a good workout. Feels great to give something back to yourself by taking care of your physical and emotional well being in this way! I like that she has pose variations so if it's too much you can do things in a way that works for you.

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Thank you! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021

I really enjoyed my Online Prenatal Yoga class with Anna. I look forward to joining more sessions as well as trying out all the Yoga instructors at Blossom. I highly recommend to all expectant people.

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Thank you :)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Palo Alto, CA
Sep 15, 2021

Wonderful meeting up with all the amazing birth workers!  Thank you to Rotem Pearlson
 and Janet Love for their insight and guidance.   Can't wait for the next postpartum support group.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.